1) Levi´s® Vintage Clothing 1947 501 Jeans Rigid
2) LEE 101 Z The Original Zip Fly Jean 13 3/4oz DRY LH
3) Momotaro Jeans 0805SP
all of these belongs to you?or group buy with friends? brows.gif
satar
post Mar 12 2012, 02:15 PM

131 posts

now i'm regret not buying N&F skinny fit model.hahaha!those honeycombs are awesome
satar
post Mar 20 2012, 02:23 PM

131 posts

new contest by naked and famous.but must get the jeans from barneys

http://www.nakedandfamousdenim.com/blog/ne...-core-selvedge/

satar
post Mar 23 2012, 03:50 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(saru04 @ Mar 23 2012, 03:23 PM)
Hey guys, I'm looking for black jeans.

Any recommendations?

planning to go for straight cut.

but any recommendations will do.
this Samurai Jeans - 17oz Mid Rise Straight Leg Fit S5000BK Black brows.gif

satar
post Mar 28 2012, 02:25 PM

131 posts

ok,i want to moved to indonesia
satar
post Apr 7 2012, 04:55 PM

131 posts

impulse purchase but totally worth it whistling.gif

momotaro japan blue jb0701

fit picture soooooonnnnn~~
satar
post Apr 9 2012, 02:22 PM

131 posts

http://www.selfedge.com/shop/index.php?mai...products_id=650

thank god,my size is not available.21oz for only $210??!!!
satar
post Apr 9 2012, 03:25 PM

131 posts

if you're digging heavy denim,then go for IH DC4001 or SEXDBXSXS12.really2 good price i must say....

if you're not,then go buy ROY smile.gif

satar
post Apr 9 2012, 03:50 PM

131 posts

haha.i also dont have any experienced wearing jeans that weighing 16oz and above here in malaysia..maybe somebody who owns IH, sammy can helps you on this
satar
post Apr 11 2012, 12:13 AM

131 posts

some proper pictures of my new momotaro japan blue JB0701

....and the fit pictures. I can button up all the buttons,but at the thigh area,urghhh....really make me feel so fat!drop some comments guys about the fits look

my measurement based on blueowl ( http://blueowlworkshop.blogspot.com/2010/0...uide-denim.html ) guide:

tag size : 30
waist : 31.8 (my true waist is 32)
front rise : 10.5
back rise : 13
thigh : 11.2
inseam : 31.5
leg opening : 7.5

hoping that the final waist would stretch out by 0.5inch and thigh by 1.0inch after few wears.will they?look how my fat thighs fit into this jeans

well,i'm not gonna wear this too soon..maybe after my N&F reach 6 months of wears rolleyes.gif
satar
post Apr 11 2012, 10:21 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(dlaz @ Apr 11 2012, 12:47 AM)
looks kinda ok bro.i get what you mean with the thighs,i also has that problem with my nudie thin finn,but i know after 1 hour wear it will stretch bit by bit.
btw,is the model for that PBJ is skinny or slim?
so based or your actual sizing compared to the jeans,you sized down from 32?
its japan blue,not pbj.and mine is JB0701 (which is tight straight model).they only got 6 models from what i read on their facebook (tight straight 3 models & skinny 3 models).so i dont have many choices.i definitely cannot wear skinny fit tongue.gif

i just follow their true waist measurement which is 31.5inch (contextclothing) - 31.8 (okiya.eu).i dont follow their tag size.

QUOTE(LAYANGLAYANG @ Apr 11 2012, 09:09 PM)
Looking good guys.

satar, I think you'll be ok with that momotaro.  I guest , you might already try putting your  wallet in the back pocket and it feel very much tight on the thigh.
Our body figure are almost the same. My minimum waist is 31" and my minimum thigh is 11.25". Lesser than that would be very2 tight.

N&F wg 32oz
haha!dude,your figure for waist & thigh same with me!but my height is only 162cm (i guess you taller than me).yeah,already tried putting wallet in the back pocket,and its really increase the level of tightness!!well i hope i will be ok with these cool2.gif let see how

below is their advice when i asked about sizing.

"normally our size is a bit smaller than others. i recommend one or twi inch up than others. i wear 33 or 34 inch for Japan Blue, others are 32 or 33. B&R"

satar
post Apr 12 2012, 02:45 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(LAYANGLAYANG @ Apr 11 2012, 11:09 PM)
Satar, nah..I'm only 160cm.....but I'm slim than you.    blush.gif
haha,that 'slim' part i cannot accept biggrin.gif

QUOTE(gnarkill @ Apr 12 2012, 01:48 PM)
just got present from my wife

is it considered as NPU?  rclxms.gif
loopwheeled shirt dude?
satar
post Apr 12 2012, 04:07 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(gnarkill @ Apr 12 2012, 02:51 PM)
satar

loopwheeled? what's that?  sweat.gif 

i dont know what it's mean  notworthy.gif

Stinnky Fart

hehehe, lucky me she support my hobby  rclxm9.gif
http://mynudies.com/showthread.php?11887-L...ats-to-Ts/page3

search for thinfinn post...he quote kiya's explanation regarding loopwheeled cotton
satar
post Apr 16 2012, 09:14 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(kevin190791 @ Apr 15 2012, 10:14 PM)
guys check this out
https://www.facebook.com/absolutevintage/photos
the guy sell denham japanese virgin selvedge for RM280, is it authentic?
anyone know about the seller?
he is also selling evisus, lvc and superdry
that's fake dude.i've seen somebody selling this superdry at uptown danau kota night market.it's like grade A replica from china (from what the seller told me).even nudie also got grade 'A' & grade 'B' copy. But the worst thing is,they also copy imperial jeans rclxub.gif
satar
post Apr 23 2012, 12:00 PM

131 posts

easy dude,malaysian or indonesian,we still human being.... denim-head should know no borders
satar
post Apr 23 2012, 01:30 PM

131 posts

taken from the denim store singapore facebook.mark your calendar smile.gif

satar
post Apr 23 2012, 03:14 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(nekonano @ Apr 23 2012, 02:04 PM)
wow..this is one hellova monday.  C'mon guys, chill ey. biggrin.gif

Anyway, really like where this tread is heading to..from denim to leather and now to boots rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif 
Bought 2 pairs from RW Store in Pertama before.. 8875 & 8138. Got the first pair quite cheap, thanks to a fren whos working in Oil & Gas.. but it didn't come with the mink oil + brush (cheap pair so no complaints lah). The second pair however...paid RM950, no oil, no brush...only FOC socks!! WTH !!!!!!
For those with worn out soles, worry not..you can resole it at Fast Feet in subang parade, they have the same vibram christy sole. The only diff is that it doesn't have RW logo lah. Their price is cheaper than S'pore..last i checked it's RM180 all in over here & SGD90 just for the sole only.
hey nekonano,can they repair dr martens as well?soles gave out and the leather cracked.start to tearing off just like below pic

This post has been edited by satar: Apr 23 2012, 03:17 PM
satar
post Apr 23 2012, 04:59 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(Stinky Fart @ Apr 23 2012, 04:20 PM)
beautiful shoes satar!
that's not mine dude,just to show an example of what my current dr martens conditions
satar
post Apr 25 2012, 09:26 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(KahVII @ Apr 25 2012, 02:29 AM)
Not too bad for a Uniqlo denim eh?

nice fade KahVII.I guess this one is made in macau one right?I already gave up on my S002..wear it only when i to feel to wear it

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0247sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:38 AM