QUOTE(mugenz @ Apr 28 2012, 10:14 AM)
The polo have a few Common problems like the never fixable left ward alignment and vibrating sound frm the dashboard. It's quite common among polo.
Some ppl got it fixed, some can't do nuts about it.
What I m trying to say is none is Perfect...
most european cars pull to the left. it is not a defect. it is just how those cars are engineered for the lhd market. people shouldn't fret about it and get used to it if they really want to enjoy the car. it has to do with the way the road is cambered in europe for water drainage. over here, the road is on the 'wrong' side of the road to the europeans. so, just get used to it or buy an asian car.Some ppl got it fixed, some can't do nuts about it.
What I m trying to say is none is Perfect...
i totally agree too that there are no perfect cars. even cars costing half million have problems. just chill lah and have a better stress free life with your car. accept certain issues and you will live better. lower expectations and you will be happy. again, no such thing as a rattle free new car. no such thing as a new car that wont break down.
This post has been edited by lowpro: Apr 28 2012, 11:46 AM
Apr 28 2012, 11:44 AM

0.0152sec