Jus look at this :
SONY B STOCK @ AVS
B-STOCK THREADS
Don't u wish we had these options here in Bolehland??
D
DO YOU WISH WE HAD THIS?, B-STOCK SONY PROJECTORS
Feb 26 2011, 05:38 PM, updated 15y ago
3,136 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Jus look at this :
SONY B STOCK @ AVS B-STOCK THREADS Don't u wish we had these options here in Bolehland?? D |
Feb 27 2011, 02:18 PM
Feb 28 2011, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(maskedchan @ Feb 28 2011, 11:27 AM) old stock... Tis is US la.. I wld get it if it was JVC proj.. Besides AVS does another round of screening.. Plus d savings, wow! O well, back to dreaming.. somemore warranty is lesser than the actual one... and it might be refurbish unit also.. u well know how this country people handle refurbish unit... |
Mar 2 2011, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(zeese @ Feb 28 2011, 02:57 PM) They have a lot of choice because the have a big market there.. if everything is sold in here, tauke can 'rugi' cos of not many potential buyer in here.. Agrd..I tink over here if our local taukeh were to refurbish.. oso wont sell at tis prices la.. If u were to check de ad out in total, u'd see that de manu stands by its product and is warrantied for 90days.. I guess for d amount they are asking, thats a small prc to pay - literally.. They[AVS] had JVC b stocks for sale earlier too but tat was sold out in like a day of offer.. Sonys are less popular there .. evidently D |
| Change to: | 0.0161sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:22 AM |