7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Accessories Revo Engine Treatment & Friction Reducer/Modifier, PROVEN! Gives Smoother Engine :D

aiman5775
post May 23 2012, 12:14 AM

what postage service do u use? why the postage cost too expensive?
nightman
post May 23 2012, 01:11 AM

QUOTE(aiman5775 @ May 23 2012, 12:14 AM)
what postage service do u use? why the postage cost too expensive?
To answer ur question bro...i quote bro thundergod_cid statement from his other post.

"I use citylink, and citylink charges me RM15.00. I do not use Pos Laju because this is a FLAMMABLE material and they'll reject me. Furthermore Citylink is only 50metres away from my office and is at my convenience. If you think I'm ripping you off, you're wrong. There's no point to tarnish my image and make that few extra bucks off you. You want it cheap? You can arrange for your own courier company to come and self-collect from me and I'll only charge you RM45.00, simple . If sent through Citylink, item going missing is my responsibility and I will not hesitate to send another bottle to you the next working day. If your poslaju comes and pick it up from me and it goes missing, that's not my responsibility."
stewin
post May 23 2012, 06:14 PM

bro can i use revo oil with eneos fully synthetic oil?
will this be ineffective?
or outcome a worst result?
thanks.
samfisher
post May 24 2012, 01:40 AM

62 posts

cod for revo tonite with bro elton...poured in my newly change engine oil (using eneos semi syn, will try liquimoly on next service brows.gif brows.gif )...straight away reduce my engine noise when idle... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif ...revo really works...will try on my wira next...thanks for the advise bro elton... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif ...keep up the good stuff.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
lookingpost
post Jun 6 2012, 02:05 PM

bro, Im using X1-R can i use revo together or separate with it? can you explain how to use it? use it when change engine oil? and best price for 3 bottles + postage to perak..thanks
deckwinder
post Jun 7 2012, 09:22 AM

I received the items next day after payment cleared.

Here's IMHO review:
After added REVO into my engine. I couldn't find any differences at first*
as my ride still barely 2 years old (Mitsu Lancer GT). But idle sound definitely sound like a kitten.

I took it out for a spin, here's the best part. My ride roar like a tiger now. Even the throttle feel lighter - very obvious. It like my CVT rubber band effect gone (not totally la)!!! Pick up gotten better on my heavy ride and revving seems better.

This little potion does work wonder, but don't expect a supercharger/turbo boost to your ride. It just make you engine run smoother and gives you a more comfy ride.

Haven't tested on the FC yet.
bladekiller
post Jun 7 2012, 10:59 AM

363 posts

hi, one bottle last for 5k km? just pour into the engine oil inlet right?
can COD at around ss18? pm me pls
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 7 2012, 12:50 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(bladekiller @ Jun 7 2012, 10:59 AM)
hi, one bottle last for 5k km? just pour into the engine oil inlet right?
can COD at around ss18? pm me pls
Hi. I believe we met a long time ago before. For ss18 deliveries please sms me at 012-9096996 for apointments. I am back only midnight and can deliver to your doorstep as I stay in 18/4f

cheers
Irsuynaw
post Jun 20 2012, 05:34 AM

Pm detail bro..can last how long bro?
charleslu23
post Jun 23 2012, 08:54 PM

Hi, Boss. This engine treatment sutiable for Diesel engine car like Hilux Vigo? Can use how many times ah?
The Silent Killer
post Jul 6 2012, 02:34 PM

657 posts

bro after using this product, my iswara's tuning n fuel consumption gone crazy. tuned my carburator at mechanics for 5 times still burn petrol like drink water. can you pls explain?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jul 6 2012, 04:20 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(The Silent Killer @ Jul 6 2012, 02:34 PM)
bro after using this product, my iswara's tuning n fuel consumption gone crazy. tuned my carburator at mechanics for 5 times still burn petrol like drink water. can you pls explain?
I can only tell you that it is not related?

This product, physically and mechanically does not make your "fc go crazy". One way or the other, it should reduce your engine's FRICTION and not increase friction therefore increasing fuel consumption. Unless a qualified mechanic can give me a valid reason for this product to increase fuel consumption in ANY way, I will stop selling this product. Simple.

What I suggest? Come and see me and I'll try my very best to tell you what is wrong with your car if your mechanic's incompetency is being burdened on the reputation of my product as what most mechanics always do. At the most; Change mechanic.

What say you? Come see me? FOC
mxsteven
post Jul 6 2012, 04:30 PM

58 posts

Tuning and this Revo what is the relation? somemore its a carbie engine, i think you need to have a better mech. This is a very direct str8 fwd technical stuff.

if your car drink fuel like mad, there might be an explanation after Elton have a look at it. Why not make a visit and see what is the actual problem.
JayLeong
post Jul 6 2012, 05:51 PM

49 posts

Is this near subang airport?
This product similar like motul 300v ester technology?
Nightstalker1993
post Jul 6 2012, 06:04 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jul 6 2012, 04:20 PM)

This product, physically and mechanically does not make your "fc go crazy". One way or the other, it should reduce your engine's FRICTION and not increase friction therefore increasing fuel consumption. Unless a qualified mechanic can give me a valid reason for this product to increase fuel consumption in ANY way, I will stop selling this product. Simple.

What I suggest? Come and see me and I'll try my very best to tell you what is wrong with your car if your mechanic's incompetency is being burdened on the reputation of my product as what most mechanics always do. At the most; Change mechanic.
bring him meet unker fred lol
xTr3me
post Jul 8 2012, 03:42 PM

166 posts

Tried this stuff on Friday night, really must say can feel the difference after a while. Engine noise has gone down and acceleration has slight improvement. Recommended seller.
The Silent Killer
post Jul 9 2012, 02:54 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jul 6 2012, 04:20 PM)

i dun think it's my mechanic's problem (he solved many of my old car's problem so i have my reasons to trust him). before i use revo my car can start normally but a day after you pour revo into my engine, engine dies randomly and became very very difficult to start (especially in the morning). since i did no alteration to any tuning of the car before using this product, i cant help but think this product is the culprit. fyi, i dun speed car. but after the product my fc just went from rm0.17/km to rm0.25/km (sometimes will shoot to rm0.3/km)

i really need some explanation. i know u have your point saying it is not related. but i did nothing to my car besides using your product and the next day it suddenly turns into this condition, i have no choice but to demand further explanation about the product.

really need your help. im not blaming the product maybe just an issue of suitability. im a happy man if the fc can be restore to its original state.

thanks in advance
Irsuynaw
post Jul 9 2012, 04:07 AM

How to order?
Vervain
post Jul 9 2012, 07:57 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(The Silent Killer @ Jul 9 2012, 02:54 AM)
i dun think it's my mechanic's problem (he solved many of my old car's problem so i have my reasons to trust him). before i use revo my car can start normally but a day after you pour revo into my engine, engine dies randomly and became very very difficult to start (especially in the morning). since i did no alteration to any tuning of the car before using this product, i cant help but think this product is the culprit. fyi, i dun speed car. but after the product my fc just went from rm0.17/km to rm0.25/km (sometimes will shoot to rm0.3/km)

i really need some explanation. i know u have your point saying it is not related. but i did nothing to my car besides using your product and the next day it suddenly turns into this condition, i have no choice but to demand further explanation about the product.

really need your help. im not blaming the product maybe just an issue of suitability. im a happy man if the fc can be restore to its original state.

thanks in advance
Did you bought the Revo from TGS? If not, probably you've bought some god knows replica. If yes, just meet up with him to check on your engine. Don't expect free service if you didn't bought from him.

Revo does not cause tuning to be messed up. The function of ester is to soften the lub oil making it smooth and frictionless. Ester has been a well know product used in famous and expensive commercial lub oils. However commercial lub oils only have small quantities of ester. It's recognized wholewide to provide improvement with no detrimental damage. If Revo does damage your car, alot of cars would have broke down on the side of the road.

You say you don't think its your mechanic problem? We're human, we're bound to make mistake unless he's ripping you off. Go get another mechanic to give a 2nd opinion, or schedule with TGS and see if he can provide some consultations with fees.

P.S, when was the last time you changed your lub oil. What kind of lub oil did you use?

This post has been edited by Vervain: Jul 9 2012, 07:59 AM
The Silent Killer
post Jul 9 2012, 03:50 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jul 9 2012, 07:57 AM)
Did you bought the Revo from TGS? If not, probably you've bought some god knows replica. If yes, just meet up with him to check on your engine. Don't expect free service if you didn't bought from him.

Revo does not cause tuning to be messed up. The function of ester is to soften the lub oil making it smooth and frictionless. Ester has been a well know product used in famous and expensive commercial lub oils. However commercial lub oils only have small quantities of ester. It's recognized wholewide to provide improvement with no detrimental damage. If Revo does damage your car, alot of cars would have broke down on the side of the road.

You say you don't think its your mechanic problem? We're human, we're bound to make mistake unless he's ripping you off. Go get another mechanic to give a 2nd opinion, or schedule with TGS and see if he can provide some consultations with fees.

P.S, when was the last time you changed your lub oil. What kind of lub oil did you use?
yes of course i bought from him or else i wouldnt post here right? lets dont talk about the mechanic first. my car instantly get into this trouble a day after pouring revo into my engine. in this case i did not let anyone touch my car besides TS. any explanation?

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:00 PM