Nokia N8 - V26 - [The King of Camera Phones], Don't Ever Bother Compare With The KING!

MaUi^
post Feb 24 2011, 11:53 PM

231 posts

is the fruit ninja support multi touch? like slicing 2, 3 or more together, like roronoa zoro in one piece... so that i can used my super cool finishing move..
MaUi^
post Feb 25 2011, 10:35 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Feb 25 2011, 10:30 PM)
Freebies again???

I might consider trading the C7 for E7 rather than getting JUST ANOTHER Symbian3 phone.

Please tell me there are DIFFERENCES between them...
what do you mean? E7 is JUST ANOTHER Symbian3 phone.

E7 got physical qwerty keyboard, full edition of office apps, E7 have 16GB internal memory, others not sure..
MaUi^
post Feb 25 2011, 10:49 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Feb 25 2011, 10:44 PM)
Nothing... I just said Symbian 3 and nothing that you mention up there is related to S3 issit?
sorry, but if you can specific your question to a just symbian ^3 os/software related it would be clear for most of us.. biggrin.gif

MaUi^
post Mar 3 2011, 12:37 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 3 2011, 11:42 AM)
a noob questions... N8 can use eye-fi? whistling.gif
Whats the point in using eye-fi when N8 already have Wi-fi(N)? and N8 only support microSD card not normal SD card like eye-fi.
MaUi^
post Mar 6 2011, 09:51 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Mar 6 2011, 09:26 PM)
my N8 oki d!!!! sifu ASPIRE helped me repair!!!!  rclxm9.gif
thank you sifu ASPIRE!!!!  notworthy.gif
what was the real problem and solution?
MaUi^
post Mar 9 2011, 07:36 PM

231 posts

Hope sklchan can make the new HS mod, not just having 6 HS but can select 4, 5 or 6 HS would be nice.

This post has been edited by MaUi^: Mar 9 2011, 07:36 PM
MaUi^
post Mar 9 2011, 09:30 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Mar 9 2011, 08:49 PM)
nop... it's purely only for hacked n8... so impossible to make it into .sis (protected system contents)  sweat.gif
and yes these hs mods can be 1~6 hs up to the users...  thumbup.gif
ohh.. it would be cool if it can be done to .sis pkg.
MaUi^
post Mar 10 2011, 09:28 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Mar 10 2011, 08:58 PM)
thanks bro...didnt notice his story in his blog blush.gif

what is NCC doing!!!! ini macam pun boleh kah!!!!! rclxub.gif
I have a friend like him (but not on the phone case), it just we don't talk soft anymore to the service center guy when they suppose and "can" do the repair, like what he said, what is the point opening the NCC if they can't repair the nokia phone? but you need to throw that word to the NCC people/NCC boss, not just bla bla bla at the blog. I believe that NCC guy really have some issue, NCC do take and can repair the phone. Talk to their boss, make sure he "kena", if necessary use the "F" or the "A" word.

if it was me, I will throw every bad word that I know to that guy until he's cry. its just so F* stupid.
MaUi^
post Mar 11 2011, 11:22 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 11 2011, 10:42 PM)
Chan. Wat shud we do if we want to remove the 6 screens mod?
I suppose you can delete the homescreen until it became 3 again? cool2.gif

0.0444sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:08 PM