3. Plaster ceiling
4. Install new autogate
5. New tiles on the car porch.

Thanks in advance for the feedback smile.gif
moshpit21
post Feb 23 2011, 02:35 PM

LYN Permanent Resident
1,205 posts

maybe you can elaborate more detail so all the sifus will be easier to assist you..

1.extend back of the kitchen? (depends on alot of thing, size, material being used, and what exactly do you want?)

2.install new kitchen cabinet (variety, really wide range from the cheapest one to the most expensive, but recently always hear this legendkitchen.com from ads)

5. depends on the tile and the size of your car porch.
GangHo
post Feb 23 2011, 04:03 PM

1,080 posts

QUOTE(mbokoto2 @ Feb 23 2011, 03:27 PM)
To the sifu-sifus out there

I am planning to renovate the following;

agak2 how much is the cost?

1. Extend back of the kitchen
2. Install new kitchen cabinet
3. Plaster ceiling
4. Install new autogate
5. New tiles on the car porch.

Thanks in advance for the feedback smile.gif
Since your specification are not clear, below is the not so clear cost for you to start with:-

1. Extend back of the kitchen (22x5, 110sqft) - RM15,000
2. Install new kitchen cabinet, chip board(depending on length & height) - RM5,000
3. plaster ceiling(1,000 sqft) with downlights - RM5500
4. install new autogate - RM3000
5. New tiles on the car porch(440 sqft) - RM2500

Total = RM31,000

Don't ask me to justify. Just pluck from the sky.

This post has been edited by GangHo: Feb 23 2011, 04:04 PM
kok_pun
post Feb 23 2011, 04:45 PM

Mortgage Expert
854 posts

haha... funny question with funny answers
jojozep
post Feb 23 2011, 06:13 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(GangHo @ Feb 23 2011, 04:03 PM)
Since your specification are not clear, below is the not so clear cost for you to start with:-

1. Extend back of the kitchen (22x5, 110sqft) - RM15,000
2. Install new kitchen cabinet, chip board(depending on length & height) - RM5,000
3. plaster ceiling(1,000 sqft) with downlights - RM5500
4. install new autogate - RM3000
5. New tiles on the car porch(440 sqft) - RM2500

Total = RM31,000

Don't ask me to justify. Just pluck from the sky.
Dammn funny...lol...but at least better than any of us who just view only...good answer...10 marks..
AzimAdhwa
post Feb 23 2011, 08:31 PM

84 posts

60k maybe smile.gif
dedade
post Feb 23 2011, 09:23 PM

203 posts

Should be around 40K +- but depend on place.Recently myself only start the renovation little thing already 25k doh.gif

0.1557sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:41 AM