Volkswagen Cars Discussion V2..Golf,Polo,Scirocco, ..Eos/Passat/Tiguan etc. Das Auto!

dcwops
post Mar 20 2011, 03:12 PM

hie peops...

im el..newbie here...getiing my polo soon!! hahah biggrin.gif

cant afford gti...not yet...hahaha..

neways bout tinting i rely dont recommend V-kool,no offence yaa..

coz my dads car is usin V-kool the highest range i tink elite or someting like that..

pay so expensive but when enter car during hot day can feel the heat..

compare to my mums car..using SolarSafe highest range wif 7mil security film..

WOW the comparison is wayyyyyy BETTERRRRR!!!

n this is wif security tint....the SolarSafe without security tint,the heat rejection is higher...

so jus imagine...n the price is rm2k below...for saloon....

so i RELY RECOMMEND this brand...

N not to worry they tint all sorts of cars frm Porsche to Kancil.

when i get my polo i wil b goin there...

Added on March 20, 2011, 3:16 pm
QUOTE(Glau @ Mar 20 2011, 03:00 PM)
Would love some feedback, my polo pulls slightly to the left. Is this normal? Thanks in advance
wat u can do is check ur tyre pressure..see whether its balance or not it got someting to do wif ur alignment.

not to worry small matter...even Mercedes brand new car not perfect..dads car pulld to the left also..

just bring back to SC to get it check...get it there asap..scared they wil tell u its ur fault n u hav to pay for it. (masuk lubang n wat not)

dads car when brought it back to MB SC they charge for the alignment..how stupid...

anyways...any tyre shop wil do...but jus bring to VW SC n see wat they hav to say...

cheers

Added on March 20, 2011, 3:16 pm
QUOTE(Glau @ Mar 20 2011, 03:00 PM)
Would love some feedback, my polo pulls slightly to the left. Is this normal? Thanks in advance
wat u can do is check ur tyre pressure..see whether its balance or not it got someting to do wif ur alignment.

not to worry small matter...even Mercedes brand new car not perfect..dads car pulld to the left also..

just bring back to SC to get it check...get it there asap..scared they wil tell u its ur fault n u hav to pay for it. (masuk lubang n wat not)

dads car when brought it back to MB SC they charge for the alignment..how stupid...

anyways...any tyre shop wil do...but jus bring to VW SC n see wat they hav to say...

cheers

This post has been edited by dcwops: Mar 20 2011, 03:16 PM
dcwops
post Mar 22 2011, 10:45 PM

anybody wants K&N filter???

jus ordered mine (1.2 TSI)...be reachin in few weeks time..

if interested do let me knw...i can get cheaper than market...

market selling rm550..

text me 012-6162898.

cheers..

dcwops
post Mar 24 2011, 07:35 PM

yeah the sound is like tappet loose kinda sound...
its normal not to worry..

garang abit...so people hear scared abit..hahaha!!

dcwops
post Mar 25 2011, 11:54 PM

hey guys n gurls....vw owners n non vw owners...

theres a polo club on board....

long awaited polo club malaysia is here...

do check it out!!!!

www.vwpoloclubmalaysia.com

0.0381sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:29 AM