Any rear wheel drive car available in Malaysia?, preferably the price below rm150k

MeToo
post Feb 23 2011, 12:15 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(alpha0201 @ Feb 23 2011, 12:04 PM)
Wow. low mileage 05 mark x.
IF you trust the meter..... i bet you the salesman will tell you not to trust it also..
MeToo
post Feb 23 2011, 12:37 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Feb 23 2011, 12:30 PM)
that car isnt manual, and i really dont like the looks of it, strange, i tot rwd car market is bigger? nan dao i go get ford mustang meh?
RWD car market much bigger.... but your budget and "new" requirement just cut out 95% of the market smile.gif
MeToo
post Feb 23 2011, 02:07 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Feb 23 2011, 01:59 PM)
Mark X is nice. I have yet to see any Mark X owner in Malaysia do this kind of mod. tongue.gif
AFter the first speedbump front bumber gone, after a few more, side skirt gone, shoppign complex parking cannot use slope is too high. Tayar 6 months gone, botak 1 side.. need i go on? tongue.gif
MeToo
post Feb 24 2011, 10:31 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Feb 24 2011, 08:42 AM)
seriously, i really dont see any beauty in mark x, maybe i'm not really fond of the current looks of toyota cars. i still prefers the 2003 look of toyota vios.

if i get recon fairlady 350z, is it possible for me to transfer or reapply plate number?

Added on February 24, 2011, 8:43 amrx8 definitely the car i wanna stay away from, very fuel consuming. i rather take skyline or fairlady
You are under the assumption 350Z's fuel consumption is lower then RX8?
MeToo
post Feb 25 2011, 12:03 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Feb 24 2011, 11:57 PM)
um, what is the major differences between RWD and FWD?
After reading 4 page.... i feel the TS dont even know what he wants since he claims he want a RWD + Manual BUT he have to ask what is the diff between RWD v FWD.

So... another blow water thread hehe...

This post has been edited by MeToo: Feb 25 2011, 12:07 PM
MeToo
post Feb 26 2011, 11:04 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Taman Linkin @ Feb 26 2011, 06:04 AM)
it is lower. my 6at rx8 6.5km/l average.
Wah lao bro... your right foot must lighten abit there! I'm getting 7.7~8.2 these days in rush hour traffic and the occasional late night 200+kmh along npe/kesas.

This post has been edited by MeToo: Feb 26 2011, 11:04 AM
MeToo
post Feb 28 2011, 12:37 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Feb 26 2011, 11:51 AM)
you drive rx8 to work? unless you're datuk's son, it isnt really wise to do so.
No, I drive 350z to work. And I'm not a Datuk's son. I see no reason I have to depend on parents to support my lifestyle smile.gif .
MeToo
post Feb 28 2011, 02:41 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Feb 28 2011, 02:31 PM)
so far, fairlady z is in my mind, either i go for 350z or if i can afford 370z 1st hand, i'll buy it smile.gif
370Z is 2.5 times your budget though.

0.0184sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:22 AM