LG OPTIMUS ONE P500 Official Thread, Affordable with unprecedented values =)

Benjamin
post Feb 24 2011, 10:41 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 24 2011, 10:27 PM)
oh ya another important question
how to use 3g ?
because this phone don't have front camera
so if want 3g = use camera ??
the i wonder how i use the skype,coz don't have front camera o.O
Sadly no 3g calls available. ip4 is the only phone that supports skype video call, for now rolleyes.gif
Benjamin
post Feb 25 2011, 12:16 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 24 2011, 11:46 PM)
no 3g calls ??
dun cheat me leh,then how use skype ??
skype already got its application on market ~
To use the 3g video call, we'll need a phone with front facing camera. Not only that, we'll have to make sure that the manufacturer supports this function too.

The only phone in our Malaysian market that allows this function would be Samsung Galaxy S. Even the Dell Steak with front facing camera doesn't support normal 3g video call because Dell didn't think this is an important function (since there is no 3g video call in the US) (pls correct me if im wrong Steak users notworthy.gif )

For Skype, u can do voice calls over 3g/wifi but u'll need to purchase skype credit, not video call yet for Android smile.gif

This post has been edited by Benjamin: Feb 25 2011, 12:19 AM
Benjamin
post Feb 25 2011, 09:48 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(jsonting @ Feb 25 2011, 09:20 AM)

Added on February 25, 2011, 9:21 amactually, what's a class 4 sd card? i got Sandisk 8gb, is it class 4?
Basically the higher the class, the faster it gets processed. Check your sdcard, should be written there blush.gif

This post has been edited by Benjamin: Feb 25 2011, 09:50 AM
Benjamin
post Mar 1 2011, 05:17 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Mar 1 2011, 04:59 PM)
my unit bricked :C
What appeared when you turn on the phone? Stucked at the loading screen?

0.0171sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 08:51 PM