LG OPTIMUS ONE P500 Official Thread, Affordable with unprecedented values =)

wohoo
post Aug 13 2011, 12:18 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 12 2011, 03:41 PM)
haha same here
but if after my exam still haven't release gingerbread update for our country
i gonna flash custom rom while waiting for it
i thought last time u say u want flash to custom rom? I also a bit itchy hand want to flash custom rom..haha..but still waiting for that gingerbread
wohoo
post Aug 13 2011, 09:24 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 13 2011, 03:20 PM)
ya i got flash
but until halfway got problem
which is my phone how turn on also stuck at LG logo ==
so can say is bricked already, then go into emergency mode and use kdz updater to change back
luckily no problem ==
oh..that is why i now still doubt on flash to custom rom...scared yor!

wohoo
post Aug 14 2011, 01:46 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(kuanzc @ Aug 14 2011, 01:28 AM)
Hmm, it seems that this model have problem with dust underneath the screen? Is it fix now with the newer models?
i bought mine on May...didnt notice have the dust underneath the screen problem

wohoo
post Aug 27 2011, 04:40 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 26 2011, 09:28 PM)
ya i hope so ><
XeactorZ..i cannot wait for the update liao..i decided to root my phone..how? can give me the link?(I lazy go read page by page to find)

i want the guide step by step..hehe
wohoo
post Aug 28 2011, 12:25 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 27 2011, 06:37 PM)
can't download the gingerbread version now
link is down
root ur phone in which version ? froyo or gingerbread ??
step-by-step guide ?? go read 1st post, at firmware and rooting there,is same
or just use LGMobile update to upgrade ur phone, but now gingerbread version link is down, need to wait the link is up
good luck on waiting biggrin.gif

Added on August 27, 2011, 8:33 pmDecided to downgrade back to v10g due to I facing turn on phone problem, keep stuck at LG logo
Last time using v10g also got, but seldom
This v20d keep stuck at LG logo and gallery keep load also didn't show image at all ...
Furthermore due to LG remove the link to let user update / download it, so sure got problem with this v20d
Will wait again either v20d / v20e release ><
Conclusion, wait again

Added on August 27, 2011, 11:51 pm*update, now v20d and v20e also forbidden ><
so dunno what version it release @@
hoho...thn i better wait lor..faster release lah LG its almost end of august! T-T

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0171sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:04 PM