29 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

LG OPTIMUS ONE P500 Official Thread, Affordable with unprecedented values =)

XeactorZ
post Mar 3 2011, 11:19 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(Music Mania @ Mar 3 2011, 10:54 PM)
Just save the .apk file in your computer with the folder.

Then you can just delete the folder in the SD card.
but i connect my phone to my pc
and can't open the file location o
so just copy the whole folder to pc ?

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Mar 3 2011, 11:19 PM
XeactorZ
post Mar 4 2011, 05:17 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(reddevilchoo @ Mar 4 2011, 05:11 PM)
But angry bird still got lag in higher level though =/

Added on March 4, 2011, 5:11 pmAnyone encounter hang problem when you use SetCPU apps?
i also got lag
using stock rom v10e
lag at 1-20 and 1-21
other also got,but forgot what stage
so i hope lg fast release the android 2.3 update for us biggrin.gif
mayb no lag
XeactorZ
post Mar 4 2011, 11:19 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 3 2011, 11:19 PM)
but i connect my phone to my pc
and can't open the file location o
so just copy the whole folder to pc ?
haiz still no one answer my question
how to delete and uninstall the ndrive cry.gif
XeactorZ
post Mar 5 2011, 10:12 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(Music Mania @ Mar 5 2011, 01:21 AM)
Use the OI file manager, get to the ndrive .apk, press and hold it until a command comes up.
Copy the .apk into your SD card, and save it to your computer.
You can then just remove the folder, but you can't remove the Ndrive application.
thx for ur explanation
so once i copy that apk file to my computer,
then the apk file that i copy from system > app at sdcard one can delete le ?

QUOTE(Rudd @ Mar 5 2011, 08:45 PM)
please,
can any of you guys which own this optimus 1 post snapshot of RAM after bootup like this
can u tell me what the apps u using to check it ??
i also want to check my ram,annoying the phone keep hang =.=

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Mar 5 2011, 11:34 PM
XeactorZ
post Mar 5 2011, 10:25 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(Getz @ Mar 5 2011, 10:22 PM)
i am looking 4 screen protector for O1. Where I can get one?
garage sales got ppl selling it
look for it ~
XeactorZ
post Mar 5 2011, 11:22 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Mar 5 2011, 10:52 PM)
but im not an android user yet  sweat.gif
maybe :3mushy:3 can answer your question  icon_rolleyes.gif
okay then
will ask him once i free ~
XeactorZ
post Mar 7 2011, 12:05 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(susuquan @ Mar 6 2011, 07:01 PM)
everyone here using optimus one, do u all sign up any plan from digi/celcom? or juz use wifi to online?isit fast?
no sign any plan from any telco
just use wifi or subscribe mobile internet from maxis ~

and yesterday i found application update
i can't update them,dunno why
then now i try update again,still can't
what problem ?

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Mar 7 2011, 12:06 AM
XeactorZ
post Mar 7 2011, 12:09 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(susuquan @ Mar 7 2011, 12:07 AM)
btw, where did u guys buy ur O1 from?
buy from dad fren phone shop
XeactorZ
post Mar 7 2011, 02:14 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(susuquan @ Mar 7 2011, 12:16 AM)
hmm. this sounds like a stupid question..but do u know whether digi outlet sells us O1 without signing their plan?
not sure about this woh
but celcom can if not wrong ~

and anyone of you can update any application
i already download finish,but once install say update unsuccessful,and i click it say unknown reason-18 ??
what that ?

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Mar 7 2011, 02:22 AM
XeactorZ
post Mar 8 2011, 01:54 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 7 2011, 02:14AM)
and anyone of you can update any application
i already download finish,but once install say update unsuccessful,and i click it say unknown reason-18 ??
what that ?
T.T until today still cant update the apps
wat problem on my phone?
should i reinstall the rom again?
XeactorZ
post Mar 8 2011, 11:52 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

finally can update the apps le smile.gif
XeactorZ
post Mar 9 2011, 06:47 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(karipap_aku @ Mar 9 2011, 05:26 PM)
may i know what are the apps that comes together with the phone?
facebook,twitter,youtube,OI file manager,task killer and others ~
XeactorZ
post Mar 9 2011, 06:55 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

Help all,
i got problem with my problem
below are the details :

Problem 1 :

sometime when i hold power button to turn on my phone,
it stuck at LG there for very long time,
so force me to unplug the battery and plug back to turn on my phone
i know make this thing for more will hurt my phone,but i don't have other method to let it off
and i got this problem alot time already
so anyone can help me fix this problem ?

Problem 2 :

sometime when i click an apps,example facebook
once i click it,it go inside the apps and loading
then jump out to home screen,so i try again,still same
not only facebook,other apps also got
so i force to turn off my phone,but when turn off,it still shows the home screen
but at top,my sim card no more signal and also shows no sdcard detected
then finally off it
but i must unplug the battery and plug it back so i can successfully open phone,if not will also get back the problem 1

Conclusion :

should i reinstall the LG build in rom 2.2.1 ???
coz this 2 problem very anooying
if keep like that 1 day my phone sure send to LG electronic to let them repair

anyone can give me suggestion ?
XeactorZ
post Mar 9 2011, 09:35 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(Mela81 @ Mar 9 2011, 09:29 PM)
Hi Guys

I just bought my OI yesterday. My problem is I can't connect my phone to the LG PC Suite. It will detect the phone and stop working halfway saying there is a problem detected.  It says I'm suppose to click LG Suite icon on the USB connection mode in the settings of my phone. All i have is Mass storage only icon there..
Hope you guys can help me... and sorry if this is a dumb question..
welcome to this family,
u got install the lg pc suite for ur computer ?
if don't have,go connect ur phone with usb cable and cut it from ur phone memory card
and install usb driver,try look for it at ur phone memory card ~
XeactorZ
post Mar 9 2011, 10:46 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(Mela81 @ Mar 9 2011, 10:22 PM)
Thanks for replying XeactorZ yes I've installed the lg pc suite on my computer. It did connect to my phone at the beginning and halfway it stopped. It says got problem. Should I tick the mass storage icon before connecting it to the computer? Becoz even when I tick it it wouldn't connect to lg pc suite
haha welcome
erm at this case i not very sure
coz can say i just use 1 or 2 times oni
and u use it can't update anythings also wor,then u connect for wat ?

Added on March 9, 2011, 10:49 pm
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 9 2011, 06:55 PM)
Help all,
i got problem with my problem
below are the details :

Problem 1 :

sometime when i hold power button to turn on my phone,
it stuck at LG there for very long time,
so force me to unplug the battery and plug back to turn on my phone
i know make this thing for more will hurt my phone,but i don't have other method to let it off
and i got this problem alot time already
so anyone can help me fix this problem ?

Problem 2 :

sometime when i click an apps,example facebook
once i click it,it go inside the apps and loading
then jump out to home screen,so i try again,still same
not only facebook,other apps also got
so i force to turn off my phone,but when turn off,it still shows the home screen
but at top,my sim card no more signal and also shows no sdcard detected
then finally off it
but i must unplug the battery and plug it back so i can successfully open phone,if not will also get back the problem 1

Conclusion :

should i reinstall the LG build in rom 2.2.1 ???
coz this 2 problem very anooying
if keep like that 1 day my phone sure send to LG electronic to let them repair

anyone can give me suggestion ?
anyone can help me to solve this question ??
sometime hang often
but im guarantee i no upgrade my phone rom,its already build v10e wor
how come got this problem ?

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Mar 9 2011, 10:49 PM
XeactorZ
post Mar 9 2011, 11:38 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(xRyannx @ Mar 9 2011, 11:32 PM)
Recently i brought myself a new DIGI num. I wondering whether i can connect to zero.facebook with android ?
i think can bah
try for it ?
XeactorZ
post Mar 10 2011, 11:49 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(whitegoh @ Mar 10 2011, 02:55 PM)
try to do a factory reset and see.
wah once use it all my things rest back lor
and application no more also T.T
got better suggestion ?
XeactorZ
post Mar 11 2011, 12:16 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

oh ya forgot to ask
is it the factory reset data is clear all the things,so if do it can v backup the things 1st ?
and after did the factory reset data,should my phone won't hang and open phone will stuck at lg logo there,and open application won't auto jump out to homescreen ?
XeactorZ
post Mar 12 2011, 10:55 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(tepungtalam @ Mar 12 2011, 11:57 AM)
i'm now seriously looking for this o1. but seems like this thread is not fast enuf compared to other contender. in other word this o1 less popular. why neh? makes me wondering this o1 is not gud enuf. please teach..
since samsung galaxy ace release
this phone quite not popular anymore

QUOTE(LightningFist @ Mar 12 2011, 12:26 PM)
Hey guys, my bluetooth works i.e. I can receive files from my laptop, but I can't send files from my phone to a Noia.

Please help.
erm i think all smartphone was not able to send things via bluetooth
u can try find an apps call bluetooth something
which able to send things,forgot what the apps name,sry

QUOTE(imationyj @ Mar 12 2011, 02:55 PM)
guys... why i cant get into market this few days? it jump to home screen back after i tap the market app
if u get that case,just turn off ur phone
then,unplug the battery and plug in back
if not u open phone will stuck at LG logo there

QUOTE(codenamew @ Mar 12 2011, 03:28 PM)
would like to ask here. what is the best brand of microsd to be used with this p500? i owned a sandisk but now giving me format prob. format but contents still in it. help needed. thanks
depends on u
for me i still using stock microsd
gonna buy any brand with 4/8gb class 4

QUOTE(silrave @ Mar 12 2011, 08:57 PM)
the camera is 3.15?
website say 3.15MP
but phone camera say 3MP
it does not matter,just 0.15MP difference,not big ~
XeactorZ
post Mar 12 2011, 11:45 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,606 posts

QUOTE(imationyj @ Mar 12 2011, 11:06 PM)
i off the phone and on back bt market still cant open... keep on jump back to home screen after tap the market app
o.O ur problem i nvr facing last time
i just facing that once i click any apps,it jumps to home screen
then i know something got problem
but once i turn off phone and unplug the battery and replug back
problem solved smile.gif

29 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 08:59 PM