Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V8, Update 2.05 LIVE!

neoardi
post Jun 27 2011, 02:38 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Jun 27 2011, 01:29 PM)
just received my prize from mikeysc11 regarding LYN GT5 champ.. thanks mikeysc11
congrats bro thumbup.gif me so jelly sad.gif
neoardi
post Jun 27 2011, 03:37 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Jun 27 2011, 02:50 PM)
if u in my div, sure i lost to u..
dont be so humble lah... vmad.gif
neoardi
post Aug 15 2011, 08:49 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 13 2011, 02:00 PM)
The DTM event is awesome!

Really reminds me of TOCA...
Whoa, i really love TOCA... my favorite TOCA circuit was Brands Hatch, but too bad GT5 dont have it sweat.gif
neoardi
post Oct 10 2011, 08:50 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

Congrats Seb Vettel thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

Thanks for giving me not one Redbul X2010, but two! laugh.gif ...bugs i guess
neoardi
post Oct 12 2011, 11:56 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(spidermunky_69 @ Oct 12 2011, 10:42 PM)
i saw kazunori GT-R car... nice.... is the handling ok?
U mean this? brows.gif
I only bought it but no time to test it yet tongue.gif
neoardi
post Nov 11 2011, 10:44 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(bajunid @ Nov 8 2011, 03:11 PM)

Added on November 8, 2011, 3:16 pmPastu,

Anyone here pakai Apiga AP2 foldable stand? I'm thinking of using it together with my normal height sofa/recliner.

I don't want to waste money buying car seat and on top of that my gaming den is not THAT big either.

So my question, is the steering high enough to use it together with my sofa/recliner. Currently I clamp it to my coffee table and it's quite low compared to the usual height for a steering.

Thanking you guys/gals in advance
notworthy.gif
i wish to race online with you someday...me only using a red DS3, no budget to buys wheels tongue.gif
neoardi
post Nov 11 2011, 02:17 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(S4PH @ Nov 11 2011, 01:34 PM)
OOH neoardi bahaya alien on red ds3  brows.gif
Mommy!... Adam make fun of me!....wuuuuuaaaahhhhh cry.gif
neoardi
post Mar 6 2012, 08:26 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Mar 6 2012, 11:44 AM)