STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases), important info

kei18kun
post Jan 29 2011, 07:33 AM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

QUOTE(YipMan @ Dec 4 2010, 03:28 PM)
Hi guys,just a question here,
Last year around December 2009 , my uncle brought me to a prostitution place.. It was my first time.. I get to choose the girl I like to have sex with. I was very nervous that time... The girl helped me to wear condom. We had a bath before that. Den she tried to bj me with condom on.It was very pain so I stopped her immediately. Then we had sex. I did lick her vagina for just 1 time . I have condom on all the time ..

I couldnt sleep well this few days because I'm worried that i might be infected..
Are the chance for me to get infected high?? rclxub.gif
just to be safe, pls go do a test from a doctor. since u might be carrying it and transmit it to ur future partner. all the best
thekats83
post Feb 4 2011, 06:07 AM

QUOTE(CoolBoy89 @ Nov 17 2010, 11:51 PM)
I think that hole was made for expelling wastes and not sex. Plus it's the easiest way to get HIV.
sex either vaginal or anal carries same risk for HIV... none of them carries smaller risk... same risk... either it is small or what it is still a RISK for HIV... Both vaginal sex or anal sex... the only safe sex is with CONDOM. Who ever said safe sex is NO sex... then you live your life with sex . SEX is a need. You can have sex. But always wear condom if you can't confirm your partner status. It is the first lines of defense.

Added on February 4, 2011, 6:13 am
QUOTE(busy_lad @ Dec 20 2010, 09:03 PM)
condoms can't guarantee protection against HSV, you can still catch it easily. Had a very close call once with a girl who had a cold sore on her mouth whilst 'playing' with me.

I'm a very lucky boy indeed.
HSV is skin to skin contact. Condom can't prevent HSV. But condom always prevent HIV if the condoms did not break.

Added on February 4, 2011, 6:17 am
QUOTE(red-queen @ Oct 11 2006, 10:45 AM)
the safest sex is no sex smile.gif
and after you married don't have SEX. Because for you it is safe sex. Live your live without sex and you will regret.

Added on February 4, 2011, 6:25 am
QUOTE(alvia @ Oct 19 2010, 03:06 PM)
that's mean if the person free from hiv and bleeding when sexual intercourse will it get hiv or std?of course both partners are free from hiv

You can't get HIV from someone who is HIV negative! You can get infected from HIV positive partner. Sometimes not every exposure will lead to HIV infection even though the partner is HIV positive. But will play that russian roulette? A risk is still a risk no matter it is small or big. No matter what, always wear condoms if you are not sure about your partner status NO EXCEPTIONS! Condoms can prevent HIV.

This post has been edited by thekats83: Feb 4 2011, 06:25 AM
pingping86
post Feb 10 2011, 03:15 AM

164 posts

i have a question here where i cant google it

if a person is infected with gernital warts, and he/she is cured.
if he/sje have sex again will the partner get infected???
sounds stupid to ask this question but better ask 1st then kena infected.
and 1 last question, if infected with gernital warts is there any chances get infected with AIDS..???
fanlynne
post Feb 21 2011, 03:51 PM

Hey,i am new here glad to be here with you.....
des1662
post Feb 24 2011, 10:50 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(pingping86 @ Feb 10 2011, 03:15 AM)
i have a question here where i cant google it

if a person is infected with gernital warts, and he/she is cured.
if he/sje have sex again will the partner get infected???
sounds stupid to ask this question but better ask 1st then kena infected.
and 1 last question, if infected with gernital warts is there any chances get infected with AIDS..???
You can get the info from here which can be found on Page 1:-

http://www.urologychannel.com/std/genitalwarts.shtml

500Kmission
post Mar 11 2011, 12:04 AM

789 posts

If i play with a whore 2 week ago, and now i do the body checkup. Will the checkup able to detect the HIV or any STDs with the short period? or i shd do the test again after 3 / 6 mths?
thekats83
post Mar 13 2011, 04:16 AM

QUOTE(500Kmission @ Mar 11 2011, 12:04 AM)
If i play with a whore 2 week ago, and now i do the body checkup. Will the checkup able to detect the HIV or any STDs with the short period? or i shd do the test again after 3 / 6 mths?
if you have unprotected sex(without condoms) it is a risk for HIV. If you wear condoms and the condom didn't fail(did not broke) then you will not be infected. If you have risk for HIV you should take antibody test at three month mark means 3 month after your risky behaviour. you also can take 6week mark and finally 3 month mark for HIV antibody test.

Only after 3 month negative is consider conclusive. Before 3 months it is not yet conclusive.

skeleton123
post Mar 21 2011, 08:47 AM

206 posts

Thanks for sharing! smile.gif
kona|kona
post Apr 2 2011, 05:31 PM

arsengal u jelly【ツ】
759 posts

oral sex wont get this problem rite ? unsure.gif
millennia_135LC
post Apr 8 2011, 03:25 PM

thanks for da info shadowprincess...apply proper sex can make ur life safe smile.gif
Angela Lee
post Apr 26 2011, 09:16 PM

Professional Human
1,059 posts

QUOTE(red-queen @ Oct 11 2006, 09:45 AM)
the safest sex is no sex smile.gif
Why not say the best is not to be born at all ! smile.gif

Added on April 26, 2011, 9:18 pm
QUOTE(kona|kona @ Apr 2 2011, 04:31 PM)
oral sex wont get this problem rite ?  unsure.gif
You may. HIV virus can be transmitted through bleeding gums.
Not a good idea to try at all.

This post has been edited by Angela Lee: Apr 26 2011, 09:18 PM
kaoshi
post May 1 2011, 10:14 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(CargoCult @ Nov 18 2010, 01:02 AM)
just want to know, or just want to....haha

between a married couple, I don't see why it would not be advisable to do it. It's true that HIV/AIDS is spread a lot easier via anal intercourse since the skin may break (lubed up properly will reduce this chance) but if both people are clean, then that isn't an issue.
haha.. im 19 and im still innocent in this kind of thingy
annoymous1234
post May 2 2011, 12:13 AM

7,616 posts

a very long post. but good information, everyones needs to be aware of HIV/AIDS. and the importance of condom
kona|kona
post May 12 2011, 06:44 PM

arsengal u jelly【ツ】
759 posts

QUOTE(Angela Lee @ Apr 26 2011, 09:16 PM)

You may. HIV virus can be transmitted through bleeding gums.
Not a good idea to try at all.

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
llsx
post May 13 2011, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(YipMan @ Dec 4 2010, 03:28 PM)
Hi guys,just a question here,
Last year around December 2009 , my uncle brought me to a prostitution place.. It was my first time.. I get to choose the girl I like to have sex with. I was very nervous that time... The girl helped me to wear condom. We had a bath before that. Den she tried to bj me with condom on.It was very pain so I stopped her immediately. Then we had sex. I did lick her vagina for just 1 time . I have condom on all the time ..

I couldnt sleep well this few days because I'm worried that i might be infected..
Are the chance for me to get infected high?? rclxub.gif
u can actually contract STDs thru oral sex because our oral mucosa is very similar to our genital mucosa. so dun perform cunnilingus on somebody who is suspected with stds.
gennee
post May 18 2011, 12:10 AM

169 posts

hello,

i'm recovering from cold sore and i had sex with my partner. altho there were no oral, no kissing and such and the last i checked, i'm clean down there. i'm just wondering, is there any chances of me passing the virus over to my partner?

~Mew~
post May 25 2011, 01:06 PM

433 posts

Found this. You guys might want to read up smile.gif

http://teens.webmd.com/features/teens-and-...?src=RSS_PUBLIC
yunghui
post Jul 12 2011, 10:01 PM

183 posts

std=hiv?where can i get a check up for this disease?government hospital?
lostlove
post Aug 11 2011, 10:03 PM

is prostitute transmit STD?
silver_de_gene
post Aug 13 2011, 02:16 AM

89 posts

maybe this true story can help spread the awareness.

my cousin brother was tested hiv positive. i witness the symptoms. trust me, it's kinda scarry.

imagine, a person had sex with a hiv carrier. he/she cant get tested within 3 months as the test will show a sign of negative. unless the person get tested after 3 months or else, he/she wont be able to know as there wont be any symptoms in the next few years. and dont tell me u wont have any sex within these few years.

imagine if he/she does have unprotected sex, the virus can be transferred. 1 week 1 new partner, and that partner with another new partner. 1 becomes 2, 2 becomes 4, 4 becomes 8 and the number goes on.

now back to my cousin. he had his 1st symptoms, itchy and skin problem at his private part. that is not so obvious as we cant see it right? and he starts to have sore throat. a long uncure sore throat that lasts for a year. untill fungus is visible in his whole mouth, tongue and lips. he lost tremendous of weight as he cant eat nor drink. he even feel pain when swallowing his own saliva. he looks exactly like those african kids u saw in michael jackson's mtv. skeleton figure with bloated tummy. non of the family members suspect anything till i forced him to see a doc one day. and from there, the test was done... etc. hiv and tibi are best friends. 95% of ppl had hiv will have tibi as well.

he is still alive today. regret with what he has done. he has hurt himself, his family and everyone that cares about him.

well, my story ends here. i'm not here to scare anyone of u or to ask u not to have sex or what. u can have sex as it is a gift from god. but do it wisely. i hope my sharing can be a lesson to everyone. god bless.

68 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:44 AM