Emergency Contraception aka Morning After Pills, all u need to know

Athena25
post Feb 26 2006, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(dandrewn @ Feb 20 2006, 10:41 PM)
REMEMBER FRIENDS:LISTEN TO ME!

Morning After Pills-Do not take more than 4 (four) a month

If you want to take more often of the pills, please convert to OC pills (21 tabs for 1 month cycle). vmad.gif
yea! POSTINOR IS NOT TO BE TAKEN more than 4 times in a month....
i tried it before and my gawd.....tulang sakit giler barbie man.....

i now use Marvelon... another type name is Mercilon.... is the 21 day cycle.... after 21 days....just lepak for 7 days and then start again another 21 day cycle of pills...

its much more convenient...u can make love as many times as u want....

if morning after pills...(like postinor) abit leh cheh la...cos u shudnt eat more than 4 a month... last time they sold it 12 in a strip....but due to misuse...now it is 2 pills in one strip and its rm3.20 man!!!! if u take the 21 days its cheaper...rm9.90 - rm14.90 per strip.

and its available at any guardian, watson or vitacare, or any pharmacy whose pharmacist is working on that day!!!!! if the worker there says no demand so they dunt carry stock...is lying to u!!!! the feller probably does not know what they're selling!!

This post has been edited by Athena25: Feb 26 2006, 12:04 PM

0.2240sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:17 PM