125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V73, Blood Bath is Refreshing!

uNeVErwaLkaloNe
post Mar 2 2011, 04:46 PM

God Sniffing!!!
1,889 posts

Bank harimau turn green blink.gif
cherroy

25,802 posts

QUOTE(othme @ Mar 2 2011, 04:44 PM)
U r right. I remember I used to hv a fren who liked to apply logical thinking for investment. No wonder he always lose  tongue.gif
The only logic is money/dividend in your pocket. flex.gif
harry1125

Insane Pyscho
975 posts

QUOTE(mopster @ Mar 2 2011, 04:45 PM)
come on KLCI.. you can do it! Close Green! tell the world you can!
close green with all counter red red not good le, i prefer close super red ! then the next day green to pull some back.
yok70
post Mar 2 2011, 04:47 PM

12,698 posts

QUOTE(mopster @ Mar 2 2011, 04:45 PM)
come on KLCI.. you can do it! Close Green! tell the world you can!
you are very ambitious. thumbup.gif
kuluuluk
post Mar 2 2011, 04:51 PM

K u l u u l u K
2,178 posts

Haiz all day long don't want to login, now login, i wish i didn't do so..
DarkNite
post Mar 2 2011, 04:54 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Oil tops US$115 on Mid East fears
SINGAPORE, March 2 — Brent oil extended gains today after settling at a near 2-1/2-year high as tension in Libya ratcheted up, spurring fears other producers in the Middle East and North Africa could face similar revolts while crude and gasoline stocks unexpectedly fell in the world’s top oil importer, the United States.
Heavy Pressure on current gomen to maintain Ron95 and cooking gas price.
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Mar 2 2011, 04:54 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

doh.gif -1.75%............pain
othme
post Mar 2 2011, 04:55 PM

1,518 posts

I predict tomorrow newspaper to be...

While Asia region broadly lower yesterday, KLCI support well at slight drop of 2.96 due to strong economy outlook and fundamental.

In actual case, >700 counters drop.

M'sia CI is like wearing a torn singlet under a clean coat icon_question.gif
baqueen
post Mar 2 2011, 04:57 PM

ReCesSioNs CreAte MillioNaiRes
2,520 posts

good news good news

XD: CIMB (Single tier interim div 8 sen) 31/03
XD: Maxis (Interim single-tier div 8 sen) 30/03
XD: IOICorp (Interim single-tier div 8 sen) 30/03
XD: Deleum (2nd interim div 8 sen te) 08/04
XD: UAC (3rd interim div 8 sen lt) 01/04
thumbup.gif
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Mar 2 2011, 04:58 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(othme @ Mar 2 2011, 04:55 PM)
I predict tomorrow newspaper to be...

While Asia region broadly lower yesterday, KLCI support well at slight drop of 2.96 due to strong economy outlook and fundamental.

In actual case, >700 counters drop.

M'sia CI is like wearing a torn singlet under a clean coat  icon_question.gif
biggrin.gif Its showing our gomen is so pandai
kuluuluk
post Mar 2 2011, 04:59 PM

K u l u u l u K
2,178 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Mar 2 2011, 04:58 PM)
More like "Ai Bin" want face
David_Brent
post Mar 2 2011, 05:00 PM

Caveat Emptor
3,423 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 2 2011, 04:42 PM)
Market is down like nobody business but my PANAMY remains green

I want to cry liao

Who is ignorant enough to dump the stock when there is a big fat divvy cheque coming drool.gif
And AMWAY.... drool.gif icon_idea.gif
ceo801

23 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Mar 2 2011, 04:58 PM)
1499.28,only drop 2.96 rclxub.gif
yok70

12,698 posts

Seriously, I think a lot of companies are bankrupting. Such as DRB, Muhibah, Genting, Hunza....and soon that will be QL, Mahsing....
The rumor is, Indonesia is planning to have war with Malaysia, with the support from Singapore and Thailand.... cool2.gif
panasonic88
post Mar 2 2011, 05:01 PM

37,028 posts

Sweet day.

Had fun in blood bath today.

You guys still boleh tahan ka?

More to come. brows.gif
TSskiddtrader
post Mar 2 2011, 05:02 PM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Mar 2 2011, 05:00 PM)
Seriously, I think a lot of companies are bankrupting. Such as DRB, Muhibah, Genting, Hunza....and soon that will be QL, Mahsing....
The rumor is, Indonesia is planning to have war with Malaysia, with the support from Singapore and Thailand.... cool2.gif
O rly? doh.gif

Added on March 2, 2011, 5:03 pm
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 2 2011, 05:01 PM)
Sweet day.

Had fun in blood bath today.

You guys still boleh tahan ka?

More to come. brows.gif
Blood bath is refreshing! rclxms.gif

As it forces you to check your holdings and tests your mettle against the market. Only the blood thirsty will survive!

PS: Pana, bought anything today? brows.gif

This post has been edited by skiddtrader: Mar 2 2011, 05:03 PM
cherroy
post Mar 2 2011, 05:04 PM

25,802 posts

Please do not post something which is unfounded.

This is serious stuff.

Spreading false and unfounded rumour can have serious repercussion, and get yourself into trouble.

ceo801

23 posts

well, US will help us rclxms.gif
baqueen

ReCesSioNs CreAte MillioNaiRes
2,520 posts

doh.gif rclxub.gif
yok70
post Mar 2 2011, 05:05 PM

12,698 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Mar 2 2011, 05:04 PM)
Please do not post something which is unfounded.

This is serious stuff.

Spreading false and unfounded rumour can have serious repercussion, and get yourself into trouble.
Why so serious? tongue.gif

Ok ok. I'll stop the joke. cool2.gif

125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:29 AM