Performance Parts WTS : Liqui Moly Products, Engine Oil / CERAMIC COATING FOR ENGINE!

TSThunderGod_Cid
post Feb 22 2011, 04:00 PM, updated 10y ago

158 posts

SELLER INTRODUCTION

I'm just a regular guy. Being a preventive maintenance guy, I am very selective in additives, engine oil, engine cleaners, and selected performance parts, I am here in this forum equipped with carefully selected and personally tested products to make your car run more efficient, better, smoother and quieter. Let me give your car a magical touch and be rest assured that you will not be unsatisfied, leaving our meetup with your car with a pleasant feeling biggrin.gif

Trust me.. stay with me throughout the lifetime of your brand new car, it will NEVER, EVER give you problems on your engine. Your car's fuel consumption will not go up, your engine will always be clean. I will also teach you how to keep your engine in tip top condition.

Stay with me throughout the remaining life of your old car, I'll help you to clean things up and restore your engine efficiency, power, and hopefully your fuel consumption and give you certain advise on what's going on in your engine bay wink.gif.

You can look up my blog at www.car-preventive-maintenance.blogspot.com for more info on me, myself and I.

Cheers

ThunderGod_Cid

Reason for me Picking the below Product to sell :

These oils were all personally tested by me. This Engine Oil retains it's quality over time, aka lasts very long compared to certain brands which claim to last as long. You will NOT feel sluggish after usage of 4-5k.
For those who are looking for 4litre fully synthetic oil package, I also carry 4l Qmax fully synthetic PAO/ESTER oil as I pick the BEST from both Product line.

Item(s): Engine Oil

1.MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic) 4L rm146.00

2.Synthoil High Tech 5w40 (fully synthetic) 5L RM268.00

3. Synthoil High Tech 5w40 (Fully synthetic) 4L RM238.00

4.MOS2 leichtlauf 10W30 (Semi Synthetic) 4L rm146.00

5. Liqui Moly Ceratec (Ceramic micro particles) 300ml, good for 5litres of oil RM169.00
Liqui Moly Ceratec used by Malaysian Difters, proven to protect engine even without engine oil!

http://www.syncoptima.com/blog/tag/liqui-moly-ceratec-test/

5. Liqui Moly MoS2 Additive (MoS2 Additive used in their MoS2 range of engine oils) 300ml RM50.00

7. Liqui Moly Klima Fresh (aircond vent cleaning)

Package includes:

Price: As per Above

Warranty:TUV Certified

TÜVs (German pronunciation: [ˈt�f]) (short for Technischer Überwachungs-Verein, Technical Inspection Association in English) are German organizations that work to validate the safety of products of all kinds to protect humans and the environment against hazards. As independent consultants, they examine plants, motor vehicles, energy installations, devices and products (e.g consumer goods) which require monitoring. The many subsidiaries of the TÜVs can also act as project developers for energy and traffic concepts, as problem solvers in environmental protection, and as certification bodies. Many of the TÜV organizations also provide certification for various international standards, such as ISO9001:2008 (quality management system) and ISO/TS16949 (automotive quality management system).

Dealing method: COD at Sunway, bhp ss14 subang Jaya

Location of seller:Subang

Contact method/details: 012-9096996

Age of item:New

---

Item(s) conditions:New

Picture:

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Synthoil High Tech 5W40 Fully Synthetic RM238 (RM268 for 5L)
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
MOS2 leichtlauf 10w30 - Semi Synthetic RM146

MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic) 4L rm146

Liqui Moly Ceratec RM169/300ml - Good for up to 5l

Explanation of this product :

Liqui Moly Ceratec - This is a premium product for those who really really wants the most protection on their engine. It is most recommended to prepare the engine before oil change by using my Lambda Oil Primer to clean off all sludge and restore your compression first. Then, you can do your oil change and mix this in.

This product consists of microceramic particles with chemical wear protection and active coating agents. It means that it's ceramics, in micro sizes which gives great protection and reduction in friction in your engine. It will last up to 50,000km as it's a coat that bonds to the metal itself. It also fills all roughness and unevenness on all metal surface and creates a thin coat of lubricating film when it hardens on the metal surfaces. Long term protection and smoothness for this in your engine. Different from Mos2 additive, this treats and protects the engine metal surfaces.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Liqui Moly MoS2 additive RM50/300ml - Good for up to 5l

Liqui Moly MoS2 additive - This additive is what they use in their MoS2 range of engine oils, which is my flagship oil. This is recommended for any and all cars, especally for those who already bought their own engine oil, and cars that are spanking brand new and stuck to service centres(applying the famous "cannot bring own engine oil" statement). Extra smoothness and quietness with this in your engine. Different from Ceratec, this treats your engine oil.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Liqui Moly Klima Fresh - RM65.00/bottle

WANT that refreshed feeling in your car? Smelly? Someone brought durian or KFC into your car? Someone smoked in your car? Having OCD? Here's your solution; Presenting you Liqui Moly Klima Fresh!!
This product will remove all odor and bacteria as per video below. It will also give you a safer and healthier environment if you(or your kids n family) spend a lot of time in the car.

Click below spoiler to view statement from Liqui Moly's Official website.

Ulm – Car air conditioning systems are supposed to provide fresh, cool air. But in reality, they don’t always work perfectly. Over time, bacteria, viruses and fungi take hold. Red eyes, colds and other illnesses are the result and musty odours a side-effect. Klima Fresh from LIQUI MOLY keeps the germs at bay.

The new product is fast and hygienic, ridding vehicle air conditioning systems, interiors and vents of unpleasant odours caused by bacteria and fungi. Klima Fresh guards against allergic reactions and has a pleasant scent. “When air conditioning systems are serviced at garages, mechanics generally just change the filters. Nothing is done about the evaporator, which is a breeding ground for contamination,” explains LIQUI MOLY application technician Dietmar Schmid, which is why an additional clean is highly recommended.

Cleaning air conditioning systems is a profitable business for garages and provides customers with a pleasant atmosphere in their vehicles. With Klima Fresh, LIQUI MOLY has a product that is easy to use, extremely effective and fast.

The solution takes just ten minutes to apply, and pollen and dust filters do not have to be removed during the process. The spray can is constructed so that every last drop can be used. Klima Fresh is available in a special cardboard container that allows the spray can to be positioned at the right angle. Thanks to this, all of the contents reach the vents effectively.

This method is perfect for quick cleans between services, especially if unpleasant odours are being spread by the air conditioning system. “The air conditioning should also be cleaned out with a pressure gun at a garage once a year,” advises application technician Schmid. While Klima Fresh comes as a 150 ml aerosol spray, which works its way in through the air intake vents, the other solution sprays 1 litre of cleaning fluid directly onto the evaporator. “This cleaning method is more intensive and longer-lasting in terms of quantity alone,” says Schmid. The system is sold exclusively by LIQUI MOLY and is a perfect companion to Klima Fresh.

Picture courtesy of Liqui Moly

END USER REVIEW

Reason for sale:Trader

For more info kindly visit http://www.liquimoly.co.uk.

This post has been edited by ThunderGod_Cid: Feb 16 2016, 11:51 AM
Andy0625
post Feb 26 2011, 12:29 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Awesome oil. Hardly seen this brand in 4L packing. laugh.gif
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Feb 26 2011, 01:10 PM

158 posts

thanks mate smile.gif. 5L available too
IcEMoCHa
post Mar 6 2011, 11:00 PM

~本田~
1,988 posts

bro do u sell MoS2? hmm.gif
GodLuvSxS
post Mar 20 2011, 09:44 AM

1,359 posts

This is one hell of awesome oil ... the liqui moly 10w40 MOS2 is getting good review in US, one user from bobistheoilguy the famous lubrication discussion forum claim it's better than Mobil 1 0W-40, Smoother idle, better revving, less groaning from the engine!

http://www.bobistheoilguy.com/forums/ubbth...&Number=1843375 Here's the link

For the price of semi-syn, you got the performance of fully-syn! This product cant be wrong biggrin.gif Oh ya, for those buyer, dont be surprise with it's cloudy oil appearance, that's MOS2 inside biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by GodLuvSxS: Mar 20 2011, 09:56 AM
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Mar 20 2011, 11:17 AM

158 posts

yeah man, this black oil is really called black oil biggrin.gif
syepetss
post Mar 20 2011, 01:21 PM

where to cod bro?
pokju
post Mar 23 2011, 04:15 PM

~ love is in the air ~
568 posts

bro, i need 10w30... when u free?
kokanchai
post Apr 8 2011, 05:50 PM

645 posts

Cid Bro

how good is this oil,and the performance?

i never encounter a continental oil before?

which one suits the best for my 5 year old Toyota Altis?
Shades
post Apr 13 2011, 02:40 PM

72 posts

Hie do you carry the Top Tec 4200 oil ?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Apr 13 2011, 02:42 PM

158 posts

nop, sorry smile.gif
limks
post Apr 18 2011, 09:46 PM

38 posts

Hi do you sell 1 liter of Synthoil High Tech 5w40 (fully synthetic). Cos my car require 5.5-5.8 liter
ciohbu
post Apr 26 2011, 10:35 AM

Group: Senior Member
2,104 posts

free bump for good stuff !! =D
charmboyy
post Apr 26 2011, 11:31 AM

bro, i just bought second-hand wira se 1.5 auto yr2004, i ngoin to service the car next month...pls advised me which engine oil that u selling better for my car...tq
TubeNRibbon
post May 5 2011, 10:21 AM

175 posts

Synthoil High Tech 5W40 Fully Synthetic suitable for turbo car?
bukanmain
post May 8 2011, 01:53 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

uiks just notice this..

Just experience engine oil shortage of my car..any per 1L i can always keep in car?

Ms.Canny
post May 9 2011, 03:43 PM

36 posts

highly recommended!!

truly support my brother!! smile.gif
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 9 2011, 04:07 PM

158 posts

awww... so sweet of you =). Thanks canny!
nightwalkertzs
post May 25 2011, 04:07 PM

539 posts

for my old car wira 1996, which type u suggest to me?i prefer semi synthetic,do pm me thanks
xphr3ak
post May 26 2011, 08:09 PM

1,797 posts

bro,
is stock raady for 15-40w?
how much?
maybe i will self collect at the same place we met before.
tq.

This post has been edited by xphr3ak: May 26 2011, 09:13 PM
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 28 2011, 04:12 PM

158 posts

UGPM
v1ctorong
post May 29 2011, 12:42 PM

364 posts

bro,

victor here, remember me? kelisa guy.

the MO2 10-30 or 10-40w ok for my car?
WhitE LighteR
post May 31 2011, 09:44 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

I tested MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 + Liqui Moly Ceratec

Seller of course good. This is not first time deal with him. The oil + ceratec was probably the best combo i've tried so far. Engine idle much better, noise and vibration drop a notch. Performance gain probably too little to be notice by me. Will continue with MOS2 leichtlauf. The most i like is its cheap tongue.gif
xphr3ak
post Jun 1 2011, 08:24 AM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 31 2011, 09:44 PM)
I tested MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 + Liqui Moly Ceratec

Seller of course good. This is not first time deal with him. The oil + ceratec was probably the best combo i've tried so far. Engine idle much better, noise and vibration drop a notch. Performance gain probably too little to be notice by me. Will continue with MOS2 leichtlauf. The most i like is its cheap tongue.gif
Did you do engine flushing before adding those?
TQ.
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 1 2011, 09:35 AM

158 posts

yes he did. he's a regular customer so he knew the capabilites of the engine flush already.

This is the first time he's using the ceratec and LM10w40.

Thanks White Lighter for the feedback smile.gif
bukanmain
post Jun 1 2011, 10:29 AM

1,711 posts

have a free time to write up comment on ceratec.

tried it after putting in revo for <100km

before this my engine sounds more like a diesel very rough sound and its a new car barely 2months.Told elton want to try his new stuff,after 15-20km pour in ceratec i can definitely hear less sound from my engine almost gone actually..

so guys go ahead,imagine a 2 month old bmw also bising quiet after pour this thing.

Great product! Regular customer

Soon the oils hehe
xphr3ak
post Jun 1 2011, 01:27 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jun 1 2011, 09:35 AM)
yes he did. he's a regular customer so he knew the capabilites of the engine flush already.

This is the first time he's using the ceratec and LM10w40.

Thanks White Lighter for the feedback smile.gif
Bro,
i might get those this week.
now, still can't decide either to take 10w-40 or 15w-40.
i afraid, if i take 10w-40 will harm the engine.

UGPM!!!.

tq.

This post has been edited by xphr3ak: Jun 1 2011, 10:12 PM
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 2 2011, 03:46 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(xphr3ak @ Jun 1 2011, 08:24 AM)
Did you do engine flushing before adding those?
TQ.
yup.. flush with lambda from elton oso one day before i service~
xphr3ak
post Jun 2 2011, 04:02 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 2 2011, 03:46 PM)
yup.. flush with lambda from elton oso one day before i service~
What is your car and how old the engine?
TQ.
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 2 2011, 04:10 PM

158 posts

it's a 02-03 Waja, 4g18p.

xphr3ak
post Jun 2 2011, 04:17 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jun 2 2011, 04:10 PM)
it's a 02-03 Waja, 4g18p.
Thanks ThunderGod_Cid.

*Don't forget arrr.. I see u at BHP smile.gif

Added on June 5, 2011, 1:50 pmJust pourd the Liqui Moly 10w40 to my Sentra B14 (1996).
Before, i use Shell Helix H5 15w40 (mineral).

Pros:
- Reduce engine vibration
- Reduce engine sounds
- Good timing when idling.

Cons:
- i loss the pickup than before.
- have to push the the throttle harder to maintain 80km/h
- when cruising >120km and release the throttle, the speed will significantly reduce. (feel like u push the brake a bit).

Whats the cause?
Vicosity than previous engine oil?

Shell Helix H5 15w-40
Vicosity 40c = 105.4
Vicosity 100c = 13.9
VI = 132
Flash point = 220
Pour point = -30

Liqui Moly 10w-40
Vicosity 40c = 98
Vicosity 100c = 14.4
VI = 152
Flash point = 220
Pour point = -34

This post has been edited by xphr3ak: Jun 5 2011, 03:01 PM
Intrigue
post Jun 6 2011, 09:01 AM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

hey, do u sell LiquiMoly Top tech 4300?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 6 2011, 08:19 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(xphr3ak @ Jun 2 2011, 04:17 PM)
Thanks ThunderGod_Cid.

*Don't forget arrr.. I see u at BHP smile.gif

Added on June 5, 2011, 1:50 pmJust pourd the Liqui Moly 10w40 to my Sentra B14 (1996).
Before, i use Shell Helix H5 15w40 (mineral).

Pros:
- Reduce engine vibration
- Reduce engine sounds
- Good timing when idling.

Cons:
- i loss the pickup than before.
- have to push the the throttle harder to maintain 80km/h
- when cruising >120km and release the throttle, the speed will significantly reduce. (feel like u push the brake a bit).

Whats the cause?
Vicosity than previous engine oil?

Shell Helix H5 15w-40
Vicosity 40c = 105.4
Vicosity 100c = 13.9
VI = 132
Flash point = 220
Pour point = -30

Liqui Moly 10w-40
Vicosity 40c = 98
Vicosity 100c = 14.4
VI = 152
Flash point = 220
Pour point = -34

Oil is slightly thicker due to it's MOS2 properties whereas the previous oil you used doesnt give you ANY protection especially during high speed and high revving conditions. Let it run awhile and set in your engine first smile.gif

xphr3ak
post Jun 6 2011, 08:40 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jun 6 2011, 08:19 PM)
Oil is slightly thicker due to it's MOS2 properties whereas the previous oil you used doesnt give you ANY protection especially during high speed and high revving conditions. Let it run awhile and set in your engine first smile.gif
thanks elton 4 ur reply.
Good to hear that.
Im soooooo relief.
Thx.

cincaluk
post Jun 9 2011, 09:54 PM

bro,

wanted to try this for my myvi:

Liqui Moly Ceratec (Ceramic micro particles) 300ml, good for 5litres of oil RM169

is it safe for ngv usage?

pm me.

thx
kokanchai
post Jun 10 2011, 04:21 PM

645 posts

free bump for you cid.

a honest guy there.

sorry..cid

couldnt get the Liqui Moly black oil from you.

doh,my dad bring my car go to service never inform me. awww...

the next turn,i will try this product out nod.gif
Yan
post Jun 13 2011, 04:49 PM

551 posts

bro do u hav this :
Liqui Moly LIQUI MOLY Pro-Engine M600 SAE 5W-30 50400/50700
Liqui Moly LIQUI MOLY Top Tec 4200 SAE 5W-30 50400/50700
ultramaman
post Jun 13 2011, 06:24 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(xphr3ak @ Jun 6 2011, 08:40 PM)
thanks elton 4 ur reply.
Good to hear that.
Im soooooo relief.
Thx.
hows ur car now ?
xphr3ak
post Jun 13 2011, 08:50 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(ultramaman @ Jun 13 2011, 06:24 PM)
hows ur car now ?
problem solved after re-tuning the engine.

rclxm9.gif

Added on June 20, 2011, 12:39 pmbro,
what is LM mos2 10w-40 change interval?
5k or 10k?
tq.

This post has been edited by xphr3ak: Jun 20 2011, 12:39 PM
oczone
post Jun 26 2011, 10:10 PM

14 posts

Bro,

Do you offer maintenance service which other than purchase lube?
Or you can recomm workshop for me to replace lube.
I would like to take semi 10w30
thank you.
nayte
post Jun 30 2011, 01:02 PM

MOS2 10W40 & Ceratec review:

Engine is really quiet and smooth now after running the car for about 100km since oil change. During idle with aircond off i can barely hear my engine running from inside the car. Good stuff i must say. Can feel a slight gain in pick up, but probably due to don't know what kinda oil was poured in before this by my cousin. hahaha. Good stuff Elton.

Just a note to potential customers who are doing oil change and adding ceratec. Be sure to tell your mechanic to not fill the new oil too close to the full mark as adding the ceratec increases the oil level quite a fair bit though i added less than 300ml. Forgot to tell my mech that and now my oil level is now above the maximum mark. Lesson learnt -.-

This post has been edited by nayte: Jun 30 2011, 01:06 PM
post Jul 7 2011, 11:12 AM

what should I use for e200k w210 year 2000?
needs 5L.

This post has been edited by 1337: Jul 7 2011, 11:12 AM
blackfuse
post Jul 7 2011, 10:52 PM

hi bro
im driving vios03
just need some review, there are diff between semi and fully
so which type u suggest to me?prefer semi synthetic or fully ,do pm me thanks
Don.Rexar
post Jul 12 2011, 08:04 PM

74 posts

pm me also for persona..car just due for 1st service 1000km..prefer semi as i always change oil @ 5000km..
ultramaman
post Jul 13 2011, 01:27 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(Don.Rexar @ Jul 12 2011, 08:04 PM)
pm me also for persona..car just due for 1st service 1000km..prefer semi as i always change oil @ 5000km..
aku pakai semi pun, still service at 10k. xde issue pun
josephtps
post Jul 16 2011, 12:35 PM

Get MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 and Liqui Moly Ceratec from TS.
After Engine Oil Change about 100km, engine is quiet and smooth compare before oil change. Engine quiet until not realize engine is started. tongue.gif
Thumb up to TS bring good product to us !
Don.Rexar
post Jul 16 2011, 03:51 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(ultramaman @ Jul 13 2011, 01:27 PM)
aku pakai semi pun, still service at 10k. xde issue pun
i prefer to change at 5000km...any issue?
jerrygys
post Jul 18 2011, 08:23 PM

Just service my waja 4G18 and my friend's myvi with lambda primer and petrol!

LIQUID MOLY is hell better than E***S =D

there you go elton! free bump for ur poison yet awesome product! =D

jerry
xphr3ak
post Jul 18 2011, 08:37 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(jerrygys @ Jul 18 2011, 08:23 PM)
Just service my waja 4G18 and my friend's myvi with lambda primer and petrol!

LIQUID MOLY is hell better than E***S =D

there you go elton! free bump for ur poison yet awesome product! =D

jerry
better than Exxxx?
Have you tried it before?

I was thinking to tried Exxxx for the next change...

TQ.
noprob
post Jul 18 2011, 08:49 PM

1,982 posts

any semi lub 5L packing ? how much ? pm me pls
jerrygys
post Jul 18 2011, 11:29 PM

yes bro. I tried E****. it don't feel the same with this oil.
=)
GodLuvSxS
post Jul 18 2011, 11:40 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(jerrygys @ Jul 18 2011, 11:29 PM)
yes bro. I tried E****. it don't feel the same with this oil.
=)
Hey bro, which grade of E**** and Liqui Moly you tried? smile.gif
jerrygys
post Jul 21 2011, 12:06 PM

the almost same price? Molydedum??! lol
yyeeing
post Jul 21 2011, 05:04 PM

Can pm me the total price for below item include deliver to N.sembilan.

MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic) 4L
Lambda Oil Primer
Lambda Tank Otto
gti99
post Jul 22 2011, 12:02 PM

Hi Elton,
this ceratec thing, can it work with other brand of engine oil or just with liqui moly?
Quazacolt
post Aug 1 2011, 02:25 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

for starters, the black engine oil was a bit of a surprise as im used to the normal yellow/golden ish oil colors. and the idea of putting something black into a just poured out used pitch black oil during the flush (with lambda primer too thumbup.gif ) is kinda wierd lol

first impressions after im done servicing the car (for the sake of accuracy to people who care, i also had threebond done by elton, and lambda primer done prior to flush of old oil):

- car idle times are very quiet, vibration also greatly reduced.
- i can go into first gear at full stop, and the vibrations/jerking is very minimal (not to say completely gone, it will also be a lot more evident in the reverse gear), which is nothing i've experienced with previous regular mineral oil
- car temperature also rises a little slower than usual, radiator fan also didnt have to work its ass off unlike before, easily cooled down too if you're not reving the engine hard and driving for short distances

then later on at midnight about 4am, took the car for a full throttle ride:

- acceleration is greatly improved
- under 4-5k rpm engine still remains really quiet, the road noise/air con/wind leaking in noise is noisier than the engine lol
- very minimal improvement on max speed (topped around 165km/h downhill), however the time to get there was vastly improved

=edit=
oh ya forgot to mention:
driving a 11 year old proton iswara aeroback
and using mos2 10w40 semi syn

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Aug 1 2011, 02:31 AM
vdude
post Aug 2 2011, 10:16 AM

25 posts

hi bro cid, pm me for semi 10w-30. any chance cod near equine park?
Da_Shiang
post Aug 5 2011, 09:47 AM

746 posts

PM me the best price for 10w40
Purist_DC
post Aug 7 2011, 08:10 AM

bro..been looking for this product for ages. doh.gif .pm me for 5L semi oil n oil additive..fast fast. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif .hv to service my car before Raya comes..
tanjs87
post Aug 26 2011, 12:17 PM

62 posts

can ceratec be poured into diesel engine? (2007 Mazda Fighter)
johnnykhor
post Sep 8 2011, 02:07 PM

hi there,
I'm looking for MoS2 Leichtlauf 10 W-40 (4L). pls update me the latest price.
and do u help others to do oil changing if i wanna add in Ceratec together.
Its best to let the pro handle for the first time!
valkjr
post Sep 13 2011, 04:24 PM

167 posts

Bro,

Any recomendation Pug 308T? Has been using 5/30 from SC all this while....
noblesse
post Sep 17 2011, 10:26 AM

65 posts

any 5w30 semi-syn for perodua viva 1.0 (3 cylinder)?
tone
post Sep 19 2011, 02:26 AM

231 posts

Best combination for my car..bought all tis for my camry:

2 x Lambda Primer ( pour in a day before service)
1 x MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic)
1 x Liqui Moly Ceratec (Ceramic micro particles) 300ml

Restore my 11 years old car poweerrrr!!! Thks bro!
Will call u again for my next car service!

This post has been edited by tone: Sep 19 2011, 02:28 AM
ultramaman
post Sep 24 2011, 02:59 PM

168 posts

Using semi syn 10-40, with mos2, engine quieter,easier to rev, pedals feels lighter....
jongkangjongket
post Sep 27 2011, 05:06 PM

hello, do u have full range of liquimoly?
afiqms
post Oct 20 2011, 12:11 PM

260 posts

bro any recommendation for Neo CPS? currently using Eneos fully syn 5W40~ can u recommend on the additive too? now waiting for next service at 36000 km~

This post has been edited by afiqms: Oct 20 2011, 12:13 PM
FineworksFx
post Oct 20 2011, 01:43 PM

Nice product!!
SkyBlue99
post Oct 28 2011, 12:55 AM

Look at all their stars!! Not Mine!!
1,952 posts

Elton, sms me your best price for the full synthetic oil for my estima. Waiting for ya. Kelvin biggrin.gif As usual, COD but this time u deliver to me la ok tongue.gif still at sunway area
xcrave
post Oct 30 2011, 10:21 PM

37 posts

Do you post to EM?
Jakk
post Oct 30 2011, 10:29 PM

Hi, do you carry 5L packing of 10W30 Semi Syn?

If you do, what is the price and which part of subang u at?

Thanks. notworthy.gif
slare
post Nov 3 2011, 11:59 AM

307 posts

hi, bought this oil last week and really satisfied with the outcome. my estima is moving smoother, more pick up. may be after coming back from kampong for hari raya will share more info about the performance..
Walala123
post Nov 4 2011, 09:32 AM

177 posts

Bro , do u sell 5w40 1 ltr or 2 ltr? Need to top up my car as I currently using this oil for 1 year adi , loving it , but however my liquid moly oil reduces and need top up frequently , pls SMS me 0123011156. Thx
ncb79
post Nov 10 2011, 05:45 PM

Bro.. Do u sell LM 0W-40 synthoil energy?? Wat is the different between synthoil high tech?? My fast is mk6 gti..

Kirie
post Nov 11 2011, 12:57 PM

received my oil yesterday..

recommended seller..thumbs up
MR_alien
post Nov 11 2011, 09:21 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

i didn't buy from u
but i just service my car with liqui moly today
car is saga BLM
review is wow...the engine directly becomes quiet upon starting the engine after changing the oil
noise level of the engine drops when engine idling(outside) and can't hear any engine noise in the inside...noise level when driving fast also reduce dramatically
price here in sabah is RM120
slare
post Nov 15 2011, 11:44 AM

307 posts

err...after using more than one month, travelled from KL-KB-Lumut-KL, my engine has turned from which initially very smooth into jerky when idling (sometimes RPM will go a bit high or very low) kind of worrying my engine might stop suddenly at traffic light or during stop. Engine pickup almost gone...haiyaa.

is this anything to do with the oil?havent checked yet. it never happen before. mine is estima 2003.

hope somebody could verify this. or facing the same problem?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Nov 15 2011, 12:02 PM

158 posts

if it's idling funny during stationary and jerking then it is not oil related for sure.

You can gimme a call and I can rectify for you at no charge smile.gif

Added on November 15, 2011, 12:03 pmand yes, engine oil does not affect or cause funny idling

This post has been edited by ThunderGod_Cid: Nov 15 2011, 12:03 PM
slare
post Nov 15 2011, 12:13 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Nov 15 2011, 12:02 PM)
if it's idling funny during stationary and jerking then it is not oil related for sure.

You can gimme a call and I can rectify for you at no charge smile.gif

Added on November 15, 2011, 12:03 pmand yes, engine oil does not affect or cause funny idling
really?gimme your contact no or PM me. smile.gif
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Nov 15 2011, 12:20 PM

158 posts

please check the top of this post smile.gif. I kinda dislike PM as messages come in faster than I can read and delete them "(
slare
post Nov 15 2011, 12:24 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Nov 15 2011, 12:20 PM)
please check the top of this post smile.gif. I kinda dislike PM as messages come in faster than I can read and delete them "(
err.don't get it la.. blush.gif
exoyie
post Nov 15 2011, 02:17 PM

bro,plz pm best recommendation for my honda city '09 (101,000km) and my iswara aeroback (think more than 140,000km)...going to do service next week for both cars
kiddly2
post Nov 20 2011, 12:40 PM

38 posts

MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic) 4L rm118
MOS2 leichtlauf 4100 10W30 (Semi Synthetic) 4L rm108

can use myvi 1000cc(4.5yrs), oso can update me the latest price?
ciohbu
post Nov 21 2011, 07:05 PM

Group: Senior Member
2,104 posts

recommended seller !! biggrin.gif

back for my 3rd or 4th service with liqui moly, for my 10 years old wira

will certainly service my air cond with you b4 CNY.. heheee..wait for my sms ya
slare
post Nov 27 2011, 10:15 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(slare @ Nov 15 2011, 11:44 AM)
err...after using more than one month, travelled from KL-KB-Lumut-KL, my engine has turned from which initially very smooth into jerky when idling (sometimes RPM will go a bit high or very low) kind of worrying my engine might stop suddenly at traffic light or during stop. Engine pickup almost gone...haiyaa.

is this anything to do with the oil?havent checked yet. it never happen before. mine is estima 2003. 

hope somebody could verify this. or facing the same problem?
sent my car for check up yesterday. luckily my car problem is settled for RM300 only. It was merely a coil problem. now my car is back!!
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Nov 27 2011, 12:05 PM

158 posts

told ya its not oil related:D
Fred86
post Nov 29 2011, 12:18 AM

276 posts

Bro, is me again. Think of get some suitable oil for my sister kenari, any recomendation?
Cy4n1d3
post Nov 29 2011, 02:42 AM

29 posts

do u have liqui moly calendar? biggrin.gif
xphr3ak
post Nov 29 2011, 09:44 AM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(slare @ Nov 27 2011, 10:15 AM)
sent my car for check up yesterday. luckily my car problem is settled for RM300 only. It was merely a coil problem. now my car is back!!
Do you mean distributor coil?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Nov 29 2011, 11:13 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(Cy4n1d3 @ Nov 29 2011, 02:42 AM)
do u have liqui moly calendar?  biggrin.gif
Nop, sorry. No one even gave me calendar for THIS year man sad.gif

QUOTE(xphr3ak @ Nov 29 2011, 09:44 AM)
Do you mean distributor coil?
He meant ignition coil whereas his is a coil-on-plug system.

Cy4n1d3
post Dec 1 2011, 04:19 PM

29 posts

damn! no calendar?? cry.gif I saw the erotic calendar looks awesome man. Hahaha.
catalystgenesis86
post Dec 9 2011, 11:17 AM

Hi lou pan,
Which one of the below oil do you recommend for Saga FLX?

If I take the Liqui Moly Ceratec, I do not need a thicker oil for better protection, 10w40? I can just use 10w30? In the manual proton recommends 10w30 for saga FLX.

harajuku85
post Dec 15 2011, 01:56 AM

80 posts

hi.what oil suitable for myvi 1.3 manual?
keongnk
post Dec 15 2011, 10:22 PM

hi bro, 10w30 or 10w40 is suitable for nearly 20 year old wira? can u quote me the price... i will get from u on early january... tq
MyWifeCar
post Dec 24 2011, 11:57 PM

★ Car Soundproofing DIY~
591 posts

This oil is so nice... almost 2k++ already, the engine humming is totally gone. Thanks to the oil and made my Honda City ride enjoyable again ... laugh.gif (Lousy Honda City~)

Before engine oil change, flush it with Lambda first...
xphr3ak
post Dec 28 2011, 11:44 AM

1,797 posts

Shell - LM - Pennzoil - LM.
All are the same grade (10w-40).

I will stick with LM eventhough the API is SL.
Tq.
Quazacolt
post Dec 31 2011, 09:49 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(catalystgenesis86 @ Dec 9 2011, 11:17 AM)
Hi lou pan,
Which one of the below oil do you recommend for Saga FLX?

If I take the Liqui Moly Ceratec, I do not need a thicker oil for better protection, 10w40? I can just use 10w30? In the manual proton recommends 10w30 for saga FLX.
if manual says 10w30, please go 10w30, cheaper rm10 also, better right? smile.gif

Added on December 31, 2011, 9:58 pm
ok short review/feedback on ceratec:

since i am already running on liqui moly ss 10-40, the difference from adding ceratec is very minimal.
that said, that is until i start to high rev/red line the car, that's where the difference gets obvious.

prior to ceratec, constant high rev/red line would cause the engine to "scream" violently, and engine noise aside, the vibrations, while minimal, it is still quite obvious during high rev/red line despite having brand new engine mountings and having just recently complete overhauled.

with ceratec, the engine is now very "tame", i would not say quiet, however the noise is VERY noticeably lower than before, and the vibrations are almost completely gone, only remaining the road/chassis/tire vibrations which are almost impossible to eliminate for a 12 year old car driving over 140km/h speeds.

not only that, the power/acceleration/kick-in-upon-flooring-pedal is very noticeably faster/higher which is always good for someone who wants some performance but wouldn't want to sacrifice having added noise to ruin a rather heavily invested (for my car at least, and again, imho) ICE.

best of all, treats for up to 50k km. divide it by 5k OCI of 10 times, that means your ceratec is technically only around rm 16!
for such treatment at such price, i would highly recommend this to anyone who desires better engine protection smile.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Dec 31 2011, 09:58 PM
harpyboy
post Jan 2 2012, 11:17 AM

38 posts

i'm using amsoil 0w30. will adding in mos2 helps?
i assume is half a bottle (300ml) for a ~4L oil engine. any adverse effect if adding the entire bottle?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jan 2 2012, 07:20 PM

158 posts

sorry i do not carry mos2 additive, only the engine oil
harpyboy
post Jan 2 2012, 09:23 PM

38 posts

sorry I was reading into liqui moly recently .. so got them mixed up. i meant the ceratec.
koie06
post Jan 9 2012, 08:31 AM

77 posts

hi bro,

i'm the one who deal with u on last friday(white satria neo)

here some review from me:-

1) Lambda Primer = reduce my engine tappet sound a bit
2) Liqui Moly Mo2 10w40 = feel a bit smooth compare to Torco TR5
3) Revo Engine Treatment = my engine feel lighter

thanks...

This post has been edited by koie06: Jan 9 2012, 08:32 AM
misma
post Jan 15 2012, 12:03 PM

363 posts

Bro,ur pm full?
LM mos2 10 40 4lt got stock?
Do u have ori Honda hamp filter

Luminous2
post Jan 16 2012, 07:28 PM

25 posts

hi bro, im driving sentra 1.6(2007), can u recommend me which engine oil suitbale for my car? and do u do car service as well? urgent! thanks!
g3n0c1d3
post Jan 21 2012, 12:00 AM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

hey bro...

thks for the explanation and speedy service....

thumbs up for the seller!
Quazacolt
post Jan 28 2012, 03:05 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Jan 21 2012, 12:00 AM)
hey bro...

thks for the explanation and speedy service....

thumbs up for the seller!
hey bro, didnt knew you dealt with elton as well. glad you enjoying the new poison? brows.gif brows.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Jan 28 2012, 04:13 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 28 2012, 03:05 AM)
hey bro, didnt knew you dealt with elton as well. glad you enjoying the new poison?  brows.gif  brows.gif
im already poisoned my friend...
hahahahahaha more to come for sure after this
KIntos
post Jan 30 2012, 03:42 PM

1,132 posts

after tested 3 week with lambda primer + LM mos2 10w 40. i can feel lesser noisy and vibration. now i could only heard my tappet sound and air cond blowing inside my car. Tappet need to adjust. nvr adjust before 10++ years old car. Also tested in highway, my car was only shaking when 140kmh, which previously 130kmh already shaking.

w4v3
post Feb 16 2012, 03:41 PM

14 posts

hye,
how much including postage to johor for MOS2 leichtlauf 4100 10W30 (Semi Synthetic) 4L
TQ
guangyeow
post Feb 21 2012, 10:18 AM

110 posts

hi bro pm me best price and COD location on 24th feb 2012 for 4L Synthoil High Tech 5W40 Fully Synthetic.
afiqms
post Feb 27 2012, 12:01 PM

260 posts

hi all,

I'm his returning customer~ just bought 4xLM MOS2 10w40 and 1xLM MOS2 10w30 + threebonding my car~ very recommended product and recommended seller too! been constantly feeding my neo CPS with LM MOS2 10w40 and it feels very good! thumbup.gif
bristolmarmite
post Feb 27 2012, 12:40 PM

how long between oil changes for the MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic) 4L rm118 ?

li_5997
post Feb 28 2012, 06:09 PM

117 posts

Hi bro...

Can PM me liqui moly MOS2 leichtlauf SS 10W30
and also Lambda primer

Thankss
kidmad
post Mar 12 2012, 12:11 AM

4,481 posts

Hey Elton,

The Semi oil is damn GOOD! 10w-30. Pour into my Myvi + Revo and it's indeed so much silent compared to Shell 10w-40. Myvi can still go on after 110km/h where previously i don't do it due to the noise from the engine. Will come back to you in a week or 2 for the semi oil, threebond and ceretec maybe. Need to arrange my time first.
chteh0721
post Mar 14 2012, 03:15 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

hi bro, for hyundai i10 1.25 engine, adviceable to use 10w30 or 10w40 ?
Kirie
post Mar 16 2012, 04:53 PM

LM Mos2 10w40 received..

recommended seller..

thumbs up from your return customer smile.gif
bigriverian
post Mar 19 2012, 11:14 PM

79 posts

Hi..
Please recommend which engine oil of LM for my Grand Livina 1.6 auto...also PM best price ya
carrera_gt
post Apr 8 2012, 01:05 AM

hai taikooo~

Pm me best price for MOS2 leichtlauf 10w30 (Semi)

heard good review from afiqms... biggrin.gif
fadzlie
post Apr 9 2012, 09:54 AM

99 posts

COD last week then send my proton savvy to service. LM 10w-30 i definitely better than Petronas Syntium 800. the engine runs quieter, more power as well. a bit shocked when the oil is poured because it's not clear like normal lubricant. looks very thick, and the color is black. but that's not a problem at all. hehe

will buy again for next service. will try other product too.
afiqms
post Apr 9 2012, 11:13 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Apr 9 2012, 09:54 AM)
COD last week then send my proton savvy to service. LM 10w-30 i definitely better than Petronas Syntium 800. the engine runs quieter, more power as well. a bit shocked when the oil is poured because it's not clear like normal lubricant. looks very thick, and the color is black. but that's not a problem at all. hehe

will buy again for next service. will try other product too.
it is indeed a 'black oil' tongue.gif
chteh0721
post Apr 16 2012, 02:22 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Mar 14 2012, 03:15 PM)
hi bro, for hyundai i10 1.25 engine, adviceable to use 10w30 or 10w40 ?
some feedback after running 1000km with LM 10w30 for Hyundai i10 . what I can say it's the best oil that i'd been using so far ( castrol edge / eneos / amsoil ), engine quiet, pedal feel light, i think i'll continue using this oil for the time being.
Vervain
post Apr 18 2012, 11:58 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

got stock? 1.MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic) 4L . Got xW50 or not?
akira87
post May 1 2012, 11:39 AM

Weeeee~
779 posts

pm me best price for MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 and cod location please
stanleylai123
post May 7 2012, 03:49 PM

Best price for 10-30semi?
hnr2802
post May 23 2012, 01:42 AM

627 posts

best price for
Synthoil High Tech 5w40 (fully synthetic) 4L
Liqui Moly Ceratec
deadfish
post May 28 2012, 12:30 AM

161 posts

http://www.liqui-moly.de/liquimoly/produkt...voiladb=web.nsf

Do you have this? Leichtlauf Special F 5 W-30
Need this oil spec for my Ford Fiesta

icyd
post Jun 3 2012, 02:42 PM

727 posts

Wow elton,product sounds promising.u nvr told me about it when I bought the lambda primer.just serviced using mobil1 0w-40 (gold bottle).second time using this.engine really nice and quiet but a bit rough at hgh rev.and the price for 5l is rm300+ sweat.gif

Next service im gonna try liquimoly since 5l full syn is considerably cheaper.dont know how my v6 lantis is gonna respond to that.hope it can top the performance from mobil1 looking at ur testimonial here
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 3 2012, 03:37 PM

158 posts

used it on my lantis v6 too smile.gif. Smooth and nice biggrin.gif. Definitely better than what uve been using previously

This post has been edited by ThunderGod_Cid: Jun 16 2012, 01:57 AM
Draco511
post Jun 11 2012, 12:13 PM

41 posts

MOS2 leichtlauf 4100 10W30 (Semi Synthetic)

Quote me best price for both COD Klang?
bukanmain
post Jun 11 2012, 11:34 PM

1,711 posts

awesome LM oil! imagine 12 years old iswara havent been/hardly driven for almost few years sleeping can go up to 140km after this oil..

see you tomorrow for threebond
User_Xp
post Jun 15 2012, 02:46 PM

973 posts

can use on my satria 4g13?hehe

pm me k blush.gif

This post has been edited by User_Xp: Jun 15 2012, 02:47 PM
shen1716
post Jun 19 2012, 08:12 PM

197 posts

Hi elton,already send u pm...please check..thanks..

Added on June 23, 2012, 11:00 pmHi elton,already receive the item..Thanks..very fast delivery..u deliver on friday and i receive it today..thumbs up..

This post has been edited by shen1716: Jun 23 2012, 11:00 PM
tHeRiDdLeR
post Jul 9 2012, 09:00 PM

247 posts

how long between oil changes for the MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic) ?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jul 9 2012, 09:21 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(tHeRiDdLeR @ Jul 9 2012, 09:00 PM)
how long between oil changes for the MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic) ?
7-8k bro
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jul 11 2012, 04:39 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(shen1716 @ Jun 19 2012, 08:12 PM)
Hi elton,already send u pm...please check..thanks..

Added on June 23, 2012, 11:00 pmHi elton,already receive the item..Thanks..very fast delivery..u deliver on friday and i receive it today..thumbs up..
Thanks mate
HawkeCannon
post Jul 23 2012, 05:25 AM

can i use this for my flx 1.3 cvt?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jul 23 2012, 04:57 PM

158 posts

UGPM bro
lifebites
post Aug 7 2012, 08:22 PM

124 posts

do you do postage bro ?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Aug 19 2012, 06:38 PM

158 posts

UGPM bro
mytaffeta
post Aug 23 2012, 05:08 PM

1,325 posts

my car is 2 year old, which semi suit it best? 10/30 or 10/40?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Aug 23 2012, 05:44 PM

158 posts

UGPM mate
nidup
post Aug 23 2012, 11:03 PM

73 posts

UGPM bro smile.gif
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Aug 29 2012, 11:40 AM

158 posts

PM Replied smile.gif
afiqms
post Aug 29 2012, 06:28 PM

260 posts

Gonna get another 4 bottles of LM Mos2 from this guy tomorrow~ once tried, now I'm hooked! I will feed my satria neo CPS with liqui moly only! thumbup.gif
zDestinyx
post Aug 30 2012, 04:12 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ Aug 29 2012, 06:28 PM)
Gonna get another 4 bottles of LM Mos2 from this guy tomorrow~ once tried, now I'm hooked! I will feed my satria neo CPS with liqui moly only! thumbup.gif
Agree... I am now running LM MoS2 10w-40 in my 1.5 Hyundai Accent and also in my mum's Waja biggrin.gif

The effect is something even my mum will said: The car become quiet and smooth, kind of like the feeling when it is quite new that time.

Support nice product. Just hope the price don't keep increasing will do tongue.gif
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Aug 30 2012, 06:05 PM

158 posts

Liqui Moly Ceratec used by Malaysian Difters, proven to protect engine even without engine oil!

afiqms
post Aug 31 2012, 07:50 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Aug 30 2012, 06:05 PM)

This is awesome! thumbup.gif
vwcombi
post Sep 1 2012, 12:57 AM

15 posts

hi bro I need to change the lubricant of my 2005 Chevrolet Spark ASAP. can you quote me the price of both MOS2 and ceratec + the labor fee and workshop location?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Sep 1 2012, 03:43 PM

158 posts

UGPM mate
DelanieK
post Sep 16 2012, 06:55 PM

Hi, please pm the location of your workshop, do you have LM 10w 40 available if I go over on Tuesday? And what is the best price included oil filter n labour fees? My car is sentra n16(a) 2005, thanks
tokcoq
post Oct 1 2012, 11:11 PM

Hi bro CID....
Do u do labour for oil change as well for peugeots? If yes pls pm me...
Thx!
mi757
post Oct 7 2012, 12:29 AM

Bro can u PM me the price for 2 bottles of Liqui Moly MOS2 10W40 (semi-syn),liqui moly ceratec and lamda oil primer including oil filter & labor for oil change for my bmw 328i?ur workshop location?

This post has been edited by mi757: Oct 7 2012, 12:30 AM
clrtout
post Oct 7 2012, 12:09 PM

bro,

which engine oil u would recommend on a perodua viva 1.0 auto?

TSThunderGod_Cid
post Oct 7 2012, 03:19 PM

158 posts

UGPM guys
christ14
post Oct 15 2012, 03:56 PM

1,567 posts

Anyone use liqui moly punya flush before?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Oct 15 2012, 04:00 PM

158 posts

for Flush I sell Lamda Primer, I do not sell LM Flush. Please read my signature for the item.

Thank you
nanomugen
post Nov 14 2012, 11:56 PM

287 posts

hi bro is the MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic) 4L suitable for my gen2 cps? do i need the Lamda Primer?
Drivemax
post Nov 17 2012, 12:13 AM

19 posts

UGPM bro
shawnwkw87
post Nov 21 2012, 05:01 PM

Cid bro,

Which is more suitable for myvi 1.3(A)?

MOS2 10W30 or 10W40??

Can pm me the price and also your workshop address?
Jay5
post Nov 26 2012, 09:06 AM

40 posts

anything suitable for diesel engines? will require 8 lt of engine oil per service. do pm me. thx
jie103
post Dec 3 2012, 11:13 PM

73 posts

what is ur best price for Liqui Moly Ceratec ?
maxtor1
post Dec 7 2012, 12:13 AM

990 posts

Looking for 0-30w SN/CI4 Full synthetic high Eng Performance engine oil
Pls quote me via Pm.
BamaBoy
post Dec 8 2012, 02:21 AM

19 posts

Bro, can pm price for Liqui Moly 10-40W oil? Thanks...
henry1990
post Jan 16 2013, 04:41 PM

pm liqui moly 10-40W
Kel89
post Jan 19 2013, 04:41 PM

92 posts

Hi bro pm me price for 10w-40. Where to cod? Is this product genuine? smile.gif
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jan 19 2013, 05:44 PM

158 posts

UGPM bro
mansells138
post Jan 20 2013, 12:05 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Feb 22 2011, 05:00 PM)
SELLER INTRODUCTION

I'm just a regular guy. Being a preventive maintenance guy, I am very selective in additives, engine oil, engine cleaners, and selected performance parts, I am here in this forum equipped with carefully selected and personally tested products to make your car run more efficient, better, smoother and quieter. Let me give your car a magical touch and be rest assured that you will not be unsatisfied, leaving our meetup with your car with a pleasant feeling biggrin.gif

Trust me.. stay with me throughout the lifetime of your brand new car, it will NEVER, EVER give you problems on your engine. Your car's fuel consumption will not go up, your engine will always be clean. I will also teach you how to keep your engine in tip top condition.

Stay with me throughout the remaining life of your old car, I'll help you to clean things up and restore your engine efficiency, power, and hopefully your fuel consumption and give you certain advise on what's going on in your engine bay wink.gif.

You can look up my blog at www.car-preventive-maintenance.blogspot.com for more info on me, myself and I.
Cheers

ThunderGod_Cid

Reason for me Picking the below Product to sell :

These oils were all personally tested by me. This Engine Oil retains it's quality over time, aka lasts very long compared to certain brands which claim to last as long. You will NOT feel sluggish after usage of 4-5k.
For those who are looking for 4litre fully synthetic oil package, I also carry 4l Qmax fully synthetic PAO/ESTER oil as I pick the BEST from both Product line. 
Item(s): Engine Oil

1.MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40  (semi synthetic)  4L        rm130

2.Synthoil High Tech 5w40              (fully synthetic)      5L        RM268

3. Synthoil High Tech 5w40            (Fully synthetic)      4L        RM228

4.MOS2 leichtlauf 10W30        (Semi Synthetic)    4L        rm125

5. Liqui Moly Ceratec                    (Ceramic micro particles) 300ml, good for 5litres of oil    RM169

Package includes:

Price: As per Above

Warranty:TUV Certified

TÜVs (German pronunciation: [ˈt�f]) (short for Technischer Überwachungs-Verein, Technical Inspection Association in English) are German organizations that work to validate the safety of products of all kinds to protect humans and the environment against hazards. As independent consultants, they examine plants, motor vehicles, energy installations, devices and products (e.g consumer goods) which require monitoring. The many subsidiaries of the TÜVs can also act as project developers for energy and traffic concepts, as problem solvers in environmental protection, and as certification  bodies. Many of the TÜV organizations also provide certification for various international standards, such as ISO9001:2008 (quality management system) and ISO/TS16949 (automotive quality management system).

Dealing method: COD at Sunway, bhp ss14 subang Jaya

Location of seller:Subang

Contact method/details: 012-9096996

Age of item:New

---

Item(s) conditions:New

Picture:

Synthoil High Tech 5W40  Fully Synthetic RM208 (RM268 for 5L)
MOS2 leichtlauf 10w30 - Semi Synthetic      RM125

MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40  (semi synthetic)  4L        rm130

Liqui Moly Ceratec RM169/300ml - Good for up to 5l

Liqui Moly Ceratec - This is a premium product for those who really really wants the most protection on their engine. It is most recommended to prepare the engine before oil change by using my Lambda Oil Primer to clean off all sludge and restore your compression first. Then, you can do your oil change and mix this in.

This product consists of microceramic particles with chemical wear protection and active coating agents. It means that it's ceramics, in micro sizes which gives great protection and reduction in friction in your engine. It will last up to 50,000km as it's a coat that bonds to the metal itself. It also fills all roughness and unevenness on all metal surface and creates a thin coat of lubricating film when it hardens on the metal surfaces.

END USER REVIEW

Reason for sale:Trader

For more info kindly visit http://www.liquimoly.co.uk.

my car have this journal bearing , will adding tis ceratec helps

TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jan 20 2013, 12:31 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(mansells138 @ Jan 20 2013, 12:05 AM)
my car have this journal bearing , will adding tis ceratec helps
Yes bro. I dont know which journal bearinf u are referring to regardless of crankshaft but it will be fine
SR20
post Jan 21 2013, 03:40 PM

79 posts

Looking fot 10W40, got discount? can PM best price?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jan 21 2013, 03:43 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(SR20 @ Jan 21 2013, 03:40 PM)
Looking fot 10W40, got discount? can PM best price?
Hi. Price as per thread. Thank you.
mansells138
post Jan 23 2013, 05:46 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jan 20 2013, 01:31 AM)
Yes bro. I dont know which journal bearinf u are referring to regardless of crankshaft but it will be fine
wats the price for this productu offering..
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jan 23 2013, 06:15 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(mansells138 @ Jan 23 2013, 05:46 PM)
wats the price for this productu offering..
As per thread first post?
roaraxes
post Feb 18 2013, 02:20 PM

59 posts

Bro,

Got stock for MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40?

TSThunderGod_Cid
post Feb 18 2013, 02:41 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(roaraxes @ Feb 18 2013, 02:20 PM)
Bro,

Ya bro. Please sms me for cod. Cheers
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Feb 18 2013, 02:42 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(roaraxes @ Feb 18 2013, 02:20 PM)
Bro,

Ya bro. Please sms me for cod. Cheers
muffdiver
post Feb 27 2013, 02:24 AM

160 posts

Continued from my review on Elton's Lambda and Revo thread:

Review Time: rclxms.gif

I ordered the following items from Elton and will be reviewing each items in its own thread:

1. Threebond Super Engine Conditioner
2. Lambda Primer
3. Revo
4. Liqui Moly MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic)

========================================================

My Car Condition:
- Honda SX8, 1499 CC
- 16 Years Old
- 190,000+ Mileage
- Never Decarbonised, Never Overhauled
- Seen the insides of the engine box before and it's extremely black with sludge

- Liqui Moly MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic)

This brand is surprisingly unheard of. My foreman thought I was ripped off and tried to sell me his other brands. But what the heck, since I already got it from Elton, might as well give it a try.

The drive after that was expected from a semi synthetic......smooth and powerful response. I used to get the same performance from using Castrol Magnatec. However, I am interested in this oil because of what Elton claims that until the next oil change, my car's performance will remain the same. With Magnatec, I did notice the performance drop after about 2,000-3,000KM. So if this can outlast it, then I will be a regular customer.

CONCLUSION:

Will need more time to fully test this. Will update later.

For now, just enjoy the smoothness and good revving engine and hope it won't wear off soon

-----------------
Hope my review has been helpful to others. I am definitely interested in getting Threebond and Revo to try out in my BMW next!
bzz
post Mar 20 2013, 08:00 PM

144 posts

Hi Bro,

Pls quote Liqui Moly Ceratec plus postage to KL. Prefer pay m2u. Thanks.
NewbieBetta
post Mar 25 2013, 11:36 AM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

bro do you have MOS2 leichtlauf 10W30 (Semi Synthetic) 4L rm125 in stock
bzz
post Mar 25 2013, 01:17 PM

144 posts

Just got my Ceratec this morning.
Nice seller... Recommend!

Cant wait to put my ceratec in my engine... smile.gif
bzz
post Mar 25 2013, 11:40 PM

144 posts

I just put my ceratec in my cars. So this is short review.

Kancil
179000km. Never did anything major service on the engine or gear etc. No modified. I hantam this car cukup2. Drive till Phuket, heavy footer so 120-130kmh on highway. Engine already sounded like crying. A bit louder than other kancil.

Put about 1/4 bottle of ceratec (in my calculation should be at least 1/2 bottle). Let it sit down about 5 minutes. Then start the engine. Taddaaa... Engine sound reduce. I can say, about 20-30% quieter. And the sound a bit different. Less 'steel to steel' sound. Try to throttle harder. Respond a bit better. At least as same as when i bought this car 4 years ago. Performance and Fuel not test yet. But i dont really care since at least the engine a bit quite. And maybe can stand until 250k km before overhaul. And let see, how 'good' this car can go in next few days. tongue.gif

Ford Focus 2013
Put the rest (3/4 bottle. Should be full bottle). 10000km. New car. No modified. Just change new oil to Ford oil (fully synthetic).

Also already hantam this car. 160-180kmj on clear highway. Sound... just a bit quieter. Less than 10% kot? But throttle response a bit better. My main intention just to protect the engine since im a heavy footer. Performance, if it increase then good. Fuel, if it can reach 30MPG US in town, then its good enuff.

Definitely will buy again. And maybe i will buy and test in my father's car in near time. 22 years old, 250000km Iswara or 230k km Toyota corrolla smile.gif

This post has been edited by bzz: Mar 25 2013, 11:41 PM
R80
post Mar 29 2013, 12:17 PM

186 posts

bro...ceratec suitable for new car?
chemistry
post Apr 9 2013, 01:36 AM

3,064 posts

QUOTE(bzz @ Mar 25 2013, 11:40 PM)
Definitely will buy again. And maybe i will buy and test in my father's car in near time. 22 years old, 250000km Iswara or 230k km Toyota corrolla smile.gif
Hi, I look forward to hearing your comments of using ceratec in old corollas.
I am driving an EE80. smile.gif
mikeymic
post Apr 17 2013, 11:36 AM

172 posts

Would like to know which range suitable for Suzuki Swift 1.5A?
terrygls
post Apr 29 2013, 04:00 PM

18 posts

Hi bro, have a Grandis 08 but can't stand the rough engine noise. Any recommendation? Thanks.
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Apr 29 2013, 04:14 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(R80 @ Mar 29 2013, 12:17 PM)
bro...ceratec suitable for new car?
Yep. Suitable
billyngcam
post Apr 29 2013, 04:57 PM

79 posts

Bro, for diesel engine which engine oil to use?

hankeymeal
post May 3 2013, 11:10 PM

74 posts

How much for 2 bottles Synthoil High Tech 5w40 4L? Where is your location? I at KL
aquamax
post May 4 2013, 03:15 PM

31 posts

Liqui Moly Ceratec..
just put in during oil change? or topup after oil change?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 4 2013, 03:17 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(aquamax @ May 4 2013, 03:15 PM)
Liqui Moly Ceratec..
just put in during oil change? or topup after oil change?
Same meaning bro smile.gif. As long ss u dont overfill if u wanna topup. Kindly sms me if you have further enquiries.

Cheers
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 16 2013, 11:51 AM

158 posts

Earlier this morning, I got a call from the number 016-2334032 at around 10am. I shall label him as Mr. Noob

The conversation goes like that :

Me : Hello
Noob : Hello. Do you carry Vesa XXL Bio Fuel Enhancer?
Me : Nop. No longer in stock sorry.
Noob : Haaaa? Then where to find? If don't have why you post up for sale?
Me : Mind you the thread was last updated 6 months ago.
*line cuts off

He calls back.
Me : Hi
Noob : Then do you know where I can find it?
Me : Nop sorry.
Noob "exactly like how he said it : HAIYA U POST ONLINE BUT DONT HAVE. NOW I ASK YOU TO HELP ME FIND ALSO U CANNOT HAIYA. *hangs up

I called back thrice but he didn't answer. Left me with Darude's Sandstorm caller ringtone.
I replied : I would appreciate if you talk to me n a more polite manner as I am not very pleased. We traders do not update our threads when we run out of stock. We bump them when there is stock. I was about to give you a number of my friend who still may or may not have it. Guess you didn't want it from the way you responded.

No reply from him. I guess he is one of those keyboard warriors who hides behind his smartphone and pc day in day out thinking he is some sort of king of the world with a chicken-like voice. Whoever you are, come see me face to face for clarification. I dare you. This post has been posted on facebook, and all twenty six of my selling threads.
kucalana
post May 29 2013, 12:47 AM

151 posts

Best price include pos to terengganu.Tq
TSThunderGod_Cid
post May 29 2013, 12:54 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(kucalana @ May 29 2013, 12:47 AM)
Best price include pos to terengganu.Tq
Rm150 bro
kucalana
post Jun 2 2013, 04:43 PM

151 posts

item arived.Tq.
roaraxes
post Jun 19 2013, 08:43 AM

59 posts

Bro,

Still got Synthoil High Tech 5w40 (Fully synthetic) 4L?
fzn
post Jul 2 2013, 06:43 PM

I want to try MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic) + ceratec. Wheres your workshop?

doremon
post Jul 3 2013, 11:13 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(fzn @ Jul 2 2013, 06:43 PM)

I want to try MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic) + ceratec.  Wheres your workshop?

Best combo ever. Using it now. Simply amazing nod.gif

Flush your engine first before pouring Mos2 & Ceratec
~C.W.S~
post Jul 3 2013, 11:26 AM

305 posts

Hmm why most people use 10/30 and not 10/40?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jul 3 2013, 11:31 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(fzn @ Jul 2 2013, 06:43 PM)

I want to try MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic) + ceratec.  Wheres your workshop?

UGPM mate

QUOTE(doremon @ Jul 3 2013, 11:13 AM)
Best combo ever. Using it now. Simply amazing  nod.gif

Flush your engine first before pouring Mos2 & Ceratec
Thanks for the review mate. Which car are you driving?

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Jul 3 2013, 11:26 AM)
Most of my customers run on 10w40
doremon
post Jul 3 2013, 11:38 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jul 3 2013, 11:31 AM)
UGPM mate
Thanks for the review mate. Which car are you driving?
Most of my customers run on 10w40
Myvi Bot, boss smile.gif
doremon
post Jul 3 2013, 11:46 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Jul 3 2013, 11:26 AM)
Lighter and happy rev mode HEHE
~C.W.S~
post Jul 3 2013, 11:57 AM

305 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Jul 3 2013, 11:46 AM)
Lighter and happy rev mode HEHE
So 5w40 will be heavier but more protection to engine? brows.gif
Remic
post Jul 9 2013, 11:32 AM

148 posts

Bro... u got top tec 5w30 5L? cerated 2 bottle how much?
Can PM me.

it.fusion
post Jul 16 2013, 10:32 AM

136 posts

Liqui Moly Mos2 4l... pm me best price / cod area.. thx
Foo Mun
post Aug 6 2013, 04:07 PM

137 posts

Good day. Want to buy Liqui Moly 10W40. Got stock? When can COD? Thanks smile.gif
j88j
post Aug 12 2013, 11:54 PM

439 posts

MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic) 4L rm130

PM me best price include postage to JB
Chisinlouz
post Aug 13 2013, 09:18 AM

848 posts

Hi.. my car needs second engine oil change. Can recommend me?

Suzuki swift 2013.
80% city drive. 20% highway.

average drive above 70km/h.
TypeRZ
post Aug 15 2013, 06:15 PM

I didn't buy from TS but I had a rather weird experience with this liqui moly. The effect only kicked in almost after 1k km. laugh.gif

One fine day, the car just became smooth and mid range was improved. Much better than previous pennzoil. Throttle is more responsive, I'm thinking of having better FC from now onwards biggrin.gif

Things like engine quieter wasn't significant.

PS : Its a completely stock car and I wasn't stepping harder than usual. cool2.gif

This post has been edited by TypeRZ: Aug 15 2013, 06:16 PM
jaesern
post Aug 19 2013, 07:11 PM

257 posts

hi seller,

char siew bao xde, shang yok bao boleh?

cheers!
jason c.
RoofTopPrince
post Sep 1 2013, 02:00 AM

As long as you have the memories, you can be with that person fo
593 posts

bro if i wan semi syn can do postage? smile.gif
headbangers88
post Sep 10 2013, 07:13 AM

MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 best price + postage to miri...
gti_rs
post Sep 21 2013, 08:46 PM

44 posts

sir..please recommend..

i got stock mobil engine oil 10-40 and mobil oil filter...so which ur product u can suggest to me if i just use this to change my engine oil??

2nd plan i want buy ur product include oil filter coz i can sell mobil set to my friend...

not care about my engine..so now engine condition not best..really want clean inside my engine...engine is mitsubishi mivec 1.8...
mizkentz
post Oct 2 2013, 12:18 PM

76 posts

hi pm price for
1)MOS2 Leichtlauf 10w-30 (semi synthetic) 4L
2)MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic) 4L/1L
3) Location.
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Oct 9 2013, 06:51 PM

158 posts

Updated on the importance of fuel system cleaning!!

http://car-preventive-maintenance.blogspot...nce-part-4.html

hassel
post Oct 12 2013, 04:00 PM

Bro im using alphard 2.4 year 2006. Alwayy undermillage as this is my weekend car only. Can i use mos2 lf 10-40? Cod loc if today? And + lambda.tanx

Whatssapp me k 0125428852 tq
Mooneyes
post Nov 18 2013, 08:12 PM

Time heals
2,730 posts

Klima fresh really works? Need to remove odor from air cond
yyeeing
post Nov 20 2013, 11:07 PM

Synthoil High Tech 5w40 (fully synthetic) 5L

deliver to JB is how much? can pm a/c detail.
Desmocha
post Jan 26 2014, 12:23 AM

36 posts

MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic) 4L how much?
ali86
post Feb 13 2014, 12:05 AM

273 posts

hi bro, do you have the Liqui Moly Octane Plus and Klima Fresh in stock? what's the best price bro?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Feb 13 2014, 12:15 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(ali86 @ Feb 13 2014, 12:05 AM)
hi bro, do you have the Liqui Moly Octane Plus and Klima Fresh in stock? what's the best price bro?
Sorry bro i dint have stock for both
zaimy69
post Feb 17 2014, 05:09 PM

best price for liquimoly 10w30....
jimliew
post Feb 21 2014, 10:48 PM

456 posts

Do you have MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 , need two bottles.
likuliku
post Mar 14 2014, 03:35 PM

Hi, recommend me which oil suitable for my 08'Sylphy.
Semi or full? quote me price.
and also i wanted to flush the engine oil before i change liqui moly, using engine flush or what? and how to use?

thank you
afiqms
post Mar 23 2014, 08:08 PM

260 posts

Just get the 2014 stock for my 2 cars (Gen.2 CPS and Neo CPS)~

8x LM 10w40 for me
1x LM10w30 for my friend

Chuanyan90
post May 5 2014, 10:04 PM

Hi, can you pm me one bottle ceratec with postage to Penang and the payment detail

SUSMNet
post May 21 2014, 10:05 PM

11,954 posts

1.MOS2 leichtlauf 10W40 (semi synthetic) 4L rm125.00

PM me best price

where ur shop?

how much include service change oil?
~C.W.S~
post Jun 5 2014, 09:42 AM

305 posts

TS I PMed you but didn't receive any reply...
willyfirdaus
post Jun 5 2014, 11:27 AM

hello there, can you pm me one bottle ceratec with postage to Kota Kinabalu and the payment detail. tq
qcweld
post Aug 6 2014, 08:26 AM

Bro,

Best price for MOS2 10W40 and 10W30?
blacklizard90
post Jan 11 2015, 01:50 PM

657 posts

Bro.. This can use for my bike? Versys 650?
yfwongrobin
post Jan 17 2015, 02:07 AM

Hi Bro, u can try to use a similar but better and cheaper version of Engine Ceramic Coating called NanoEnergizer from Korea

www.nanoenergizer.com.my it's approved by TUV and most car manufaturer and dyno proven!

NeO2
post May 10 2015, 10:15 PM

693 posts

Liqui Moly Klima Fresh. Pm best price n cod location
benson92
post May 26 2015, 06:10 PM

1,010 posts

Pm 10w-40 best price
sonic_darkknight
post Nov 24 2015, 09:54 PM

628 posts

hi there, kind of interested in your ceratec. was thinking do you provide receipt if i buy from you? thanks
jimz97
post Dec 3 2015, 11:20 PM

37 posts

Pm best price n cod locatio for klima fresh

seller1220
post Feb 4 2016, 07:41 PM

23 posts

hi
I am interested on the ceratec and the engine oil. How to buy from you.
Dan2373
post Feb 22 2016, 09:32 PM

PM Ceratec pricing
barca96
post Jul 1 2016, 01:34 PM

980 posts

Hi, you don't do the AC cleaning anymore?

0.1242sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:18 AM