All About Badminton Equipment V4, Racket, Shoes, Grip, String, Shuttlecock

sakai4badminton
post Mar 3 2011, 04:10 PM

80 posts

Im back after so many days!!! Muahaha!

Anyways, i jz realised that i need to catch up a lot since i laz active in this forum... sweat.gif Im still free ryte now by the way...later go play badminton.... rclxms.gif
sakai4badminton
post Mar 3 2011, 04:14 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Mar 3 2011, 04:11 PM)
Everyone miss u for only one reason...
your MCD! hahaha... everyone is missing that only. wakkakaka
haha...everyone seems to be hunting me for that particular reason...hahaha....badminton session....need to ask sifu chiller ryte nw..see whether he ok or not.....i.net slow like shit for the past two weeks that's why i didnt online liao sweat.gif doh.gif rclxms.gif
sakai4badminton
post Mar 3 2011, 10:06 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Mar 3 2011, 08:14 PM)
hmmm if zy67 price 15 also
then i wan 2 zy62, 2 zy67.
means 2 of each. hahaha...

Added on March 3, 2011, 8:15 pm

how u count bro? need me teach maths?
total 9 only. haha
Hey Jon....zymax string better than yonex string? blink.gif I dun have much info abt tis string....u gt try it before?
sakai4badminton
post Mar 3 2011, 10:48 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Mar 3 2011, 10:37 PM)
hmmm from wat i find from reviews, its not bad.
zy62 is a little easy to snap if high tension and mishits.
zy67 i think ziggy is using.
i am trying them out this time.
the price is much lesser compared to yonex.
therefore just try. no harm trying. haha...
Yea..u are ryte...sometimes must do some changes unless things will remain the same and will be bored of it soon... nod.gif i jz changed new string for my arc racket and my my...the stringer left one part missing during stringing near the top of the racket and the feeling of the racket when playing very different....the left part mkes the string a bit 'senget'.....regret sent it for restring.... doh.gif haiz...dat guy thinks dat he so geng jz bc he's part of yonex stringing team...jz a noobie ler...nt even two years he do the job....curse dat guy! mad.gif
sakai4badminton
post Mar 3 2011, 11:30 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Mar 3 2011, 11:20 PM)
he left one part out?
then why dont u tell him off?
ask him to restring.
Thinking of bt if Im pretty sure will become world war3...lazy to argue... yawn.gif even see his face also like wanna punch already....nvm ler...nt my favourite racket anyway...bt next time i knw ler i wunt restring my racket at that place ever again... shakehead.gif
sakai4badminton
post Mar 4 2011, 11:03 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(chiller @ Mar 4 2011, 01:27 AM)
KK Pro shop?
Not KK pro shop....kk pro shop ard 10km frm my place...diz shop is in the badminton court...supposedly own by yonex stringing team bt recently changed by new management..bt that guy still ard...sigh...I dunno wat's his probs ler whenever I wanna restring my racket he purposely wanna do "chin chai".....bt diz time went too far already laa....The other yonex stringing team members are all pro except him cuz he 's still newbies yet he wanna show off...He thinks dat he so 'geng' already after became part of them and 'lansi' ard the court....he's jz an ex daerah player laa....sometimes ppl who thinks themselves to be so good in their thing doesnt mean that he good in that particular thing.....To be pro need experience, good attitudes and patience....bt his attitude is way to off..... shakehead.gif shocking.gif sweat.gif doh.gif I think if I show u all the pics of my racket after restring im sure most of u will feel unsatisfied if this thing happens to u..... shakehead.gif

So in conclusion...for everyone PLEASE and always make sure that whenever u send ur racket for restringing do check it carefully and dun take things for granted or u end up like me..... sweat.gif doh.gif whistling.gif I tot at first the string lari a bit cuz maybe he wanna do it fast so nevermind ler bt wht im angry most is that he left one part missing.... doh.gif sighh......

This post has been edited by sakai4badminton: Mar 4 2011, 11:05 AM
sakai4badminton
post Mar 4 2011, 11:24 AM

80 posts

wait wait.... brows.gif by nite i should update the pics....haha..kinda funny ler..
sakai4badminton
post Mar 4 2011, 11:36 AM

80 posts

weh dun simply put me on table nia.... blink.gif KINDA FUNNY by what im trying to say is dat the stringing of the racket kinda funny nt my story is funny....if syok sendiri then u should give the title to JON....haha..he always bragging abt his T200... tongue.gif rclxms.gif

im jz tellin this folk stories as a 'pengajaran' to the others.....Im a customer and i deserves the best services and qualities but talking abt this thing wunt return back d time...sighh yawn.gif

Yea here's the pics...

Can notice the top part?

This post has been edited by sakai4badminton: Mar 4 2011, 11:55 AM
sakai4badminton
post Mar 4 2011, 11:46 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(meisterlim @ Mar 4 2011, 11:42 AM)
this coming saturday morning session paintball and night time session is badminton friendly.. good or bad? LOL

Added on March 4, 2011, 11:43 amJJB Badminton Tournament 2011
can you guys share this news?  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
U gt enter that competition? smile.gif
sakai4badminton
post Mar 4 2011, 12:16 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Omage007 @ Mar 4 2011, 12:13 PM)
you so chicken not dare to go ask him restring ah??  like this I will go to fcuk 9 him if he dare to show me black face. . .
Nt that I dun wan to bt I lazy to argue with him cuz im kinda busy playing badminton dat time.... yawn.gif BTW..ur racket stringing so nice liao...thumbs up! rclxms.gif
sakai4badminton
post Mar 4 2011, 12:28 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Mar 4 2011, 12:21 PM)
zzzzzzz.... u keyboard warrior la. muahahha...
go tell him off la. his mistake.
not urs... u scared wat? even my grandma also dare to go scold him off if such mistake. haiz... u talk nicely la. dont straight go there wanna hantam ppl, then kena la. haha

ziggy... i on!
Im nt scared laa....I just dun wan to make so much fuss abt it and cari pasal with that guy...wanna find him later if he's ard and tel hi abt it.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sakai4badminton: Mar 4 2011, 12:29 PM
sakai4badminton
post Mar 4 2011, 12:32 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Omage007 @ Mar 4 2011, 12:29 PM)
one word, chicken. . .

you not yet tell me what wrong with the string job about the picture I post. . .
Weh omage.... yawn.gif dun be so lame and a pusher ler....i later play badminton at 2pm then '***' him a bit lor....I tot u already noticed the part missing? sweat.gif At top laa...can see senget ryte?

Added on March 4, 2011, 12:33 pm
QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Mar 4 2011, 12:30 PM)
the 10 packs all on jor..who tell me dun wan now i fcuk 9 him whistling.gif

SS King..go tell him la
it's not lazy argue or wat
is to let him know he did a mistake
if he giv u black face..u spread his unprofessionality..stringing oso can skip 1 hole doh.gif
Yea yea..goin later then i will tell u all what happen laa ok? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by sakai4badminton: Mar 4 2011, 12:33 PM
sakai4badminton
post Mar 4 2011, 12:35 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Omage007 @ Mar 4 2011, 12:34 PM)
can. . . can. . .  can you read properly?? I say the picture [I] post, not the picture [YOU] post.
Ohh sorry liao....I dunno...im a noob wat..u r sifu...muahaha! tongue.gif Tel me laa...

This post has been edited by sakai4badminton: Mar 4 2011, 12:35 PM
sakai4badminton
post Mar 4 2011, 01:21 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(devince83 @ Mar 4 2011, 01:10 PM)
there is this KD Sport House at Kota Damansara
waseh.... who is the stringer?
This shop own by my bro's fren....he's ex state selangor player laz time and ex student frm my school here...muahaha! I knw him

Added on March 4, 2011, 1:24 pm
QUOTE(Omage007 @ Mar 4 2011, 12:36 PM)
hint given, try figure it out again. . .

I already figured it out....the hint u showed me earlier where the string is nt properly string...at the top...wah!! even worse liao ur one.... sweat.gif the string nt masuk properly and gt spaces... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by sakai4badminton: Mar 4 2011, 01:28 PM
sakai4badminton
post Mar 4 2011, 01:37 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Omage007 @ Mar 4 2011, 01:30 PM)
badminton racket can string like this or not??  biggrin.gif  don't know how it feel with such string pattern?? all the shot will be no more accurate??  hmm.gif

U try using ur racket as the experiment first laa....later then do some reviews and let we knw...hahaha flex.gif
sakai4badminton
post Mar 11 2011, 12:11 AM

80 posts

HEADLINES FOR THE DAY

ANGRY BADMINTON STAR LEE REFUSES to TALK to MEDIA

Angry Lee Chong Wei walked out without talking to journalists after being given little warning of his impending second round at the All-England Open championships on Thursday.

The defending champion from Malaysia was given little more than an hour's notice of his 10 a.m. match with China's Bao Chunlai, and was obliged to hurry from his hotel and compete without proper preparation.

The upsetting preliminaries made it all the more creditable that Lee achieved a 21-16, 21-16 victory over the dangerous Bao, who came within one point of reaching last year's final.

But there was a payback at the end of the match when Lee brushed past waiting media, giving the impression that he would return for post-match interviews after receiving physiotherapy.

He never did, which prompted an All-England spokesperson to make a statement defending the harrassed champion's hurry-in, hurry-out routine.

"In the circumstances we quite understand why he was not able to fulfill his obligations," he said. "But we will be reminding him what is necessary to do to help the tournament."

sakai4badminton
post Mar 11 2011, 12:24 AM

80 posts

I jz noticed that kkk and LCW using this new shoe....cool aite? rclxms.gif tongue.gif

sakai4badminton
post Mar 11 2011, 12:39 AM

80 posts

yup! Voltric 80...saw some other player using dat too...

sakai4badminton
post Mar 11 2011, 01:27 AM

80 posts

More or less similar like Li-ning shoe ryte? The yellow one? Luks copycat for me hmm.gif
sakai4badminton
post Mar 11 2011, 12:00 PM

80 posts

I can see that YY nw more towards marketing strategies and less emphasize on improving their racket durability.... hmm.gif of cuz their products are good bt still doubting when it comes to durability.... rolleyes.gif

0.0308sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:59 AM