94 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Feb 23 2011, 04:33 PM)
My misshit rate is sky high when I use NS9900

Ur arm power so geng, smashed me til I cant see shuttle tongue.gif

QUOTE(khelben @ Feb 23 2011, 04:40 PM)
t200 better than v80 la tongue.gif

Another cocker now.............

QUOTE(findecano1 @ Feb 23 2011, 05:24 PM)
Got LCW signature or not?  brows.gif

You wana goreng high high izzit, kena tembak ada la....haha

QUOTE(812799 @ Feb 23 2011, 08:27 PM)
aler , no one layan me , Kawasaki racquets any1 ?

Not no one layan u, just nobody use Kawasaki here, so no idea lor....

cuttlefish
post Feb 23 2011, 09:10 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(812799 @ Feb 23 2011, 08:27 PM)
aler , no one layan me , Kawasaki racquets any1 ?
am using dunlop, fleet, n yonex...
but no kawasaki sad.gif
JonYeap
post Feb 23 2011, 09:16 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

hohoho!!!! hello cockers sekalian...
i am back from jogoya! hahaha...
don't ask me how much i eat, coz i cant even remember.
hahaha... probably 20 prawns, 5-6 crabs, tons of meat, abalone, and etc. 4 set of fishes. 5 coconut, 10-15 scoop of ice cream.
4-5 slices of cake, 1 big plate of fruits, 3 glass of drinks, steamboat, 8-10 ordered dishes, and i cant remember the other nonsense i ate. muahahha damn worth it. i think i eaten rm200++ worth of food if ordered seperately. hahaha
zero_hour
post Feb 23 2011, 09:19 PM

1,776 posts

kawasaki hard to find,lol

fleet sucks! correct me if im wrong tongue.gif
chiller
post Feb 23 2011, 10:03 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 23 2011, 09:16 PM)
hahaha... probably 20 prawns, 5-6 crabs, tons of meat, abalone, and etc. 4 set of fishes. 5 coconut, 10-15 scoop of ice cream.
4-5 slices of cake, 1 big plate of fruits, 3 glass of drinks, steamboat, 8-10 ordered dishes, and i cant remember the other nonsense i ate. muahahha damn worth it. i think i eaten rm200++ worth of food if ordered seperately. hahaha

Good to see you back here......scumbag whistling.gif

cuttlefish
post Feb 23 2011, 10:07 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(chiller @ Feb 23 2011, 10:03 PM)
Good to see you back here......scumbag  whistling.gif
ya...
go KL oso didnt come find ANY of us...
JonYeap
post Feb 23 2011, 10:12 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(chiller @ Feb 23 2011, 10:03 PM)
Good to see you back here......scumbag  whistling.gif
hehehe miss me rite? muahahaha i fail to beat ur disgusting record.
sorry sifu... u can go ahead and be the best oyster eater in lowyat. haha...
oyster ke, si ham ke, u the best at it la. hahaha...
douchbag. haha

QUOTE(cuttlefish @ Feb 23 2011, 10:07 PM)
ya...
go KL oso didnt come find ANY of us...
i got ah... ask ziggy out, ask chiller out, all dont want come out. =.=
sob sob... say no time for me. haiz... wat to do...
u? no need say la u... forever no time. haha
cuttlefish
post Feb 23 2011, 10:16 PM

493 posts

haha...
they bz working la...
u shud stay til night, join their game

i bz copying stuff...monday due...
tis week cant play badminton doh.gif
findecano1
post Feb 23 2011, 10:18 PM

14 posts

You are at KL also don't want to tell... not man enough to go for a game issit? brows.gif

QUOTE(zero_hour @ Feb 23 2011, 09:19 PM)
kawasaki hard to find,lol

fleet sucks! correct me if im wrong tongue.gif
Racket brand don't do much. Its the thing that is in between the racket and the court floor.

JonYeap
post Feb 23 2011, 10:23 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(cuttlefish @ Feb 23 2011, 10:16 PM)
haha...
they bz working la...
u shud stay til night, join their game

i bz copying stuff...monday due...
tis week cant play badminton doh.gif
hahaha icic... yea lor. they busy no time layan. =.=

QUOTE(findecano1 @ Feb 23 2011, 10:18 PM)
You are at KL also don't want to tell... not man enough to go for a game issit?  brows.gif
Racket brand don't do much. Its the thing that is in between the racket and the court floor.
haha... u didnt online last nite ma. wakakka...
no time to play game also la boss. i reach there 10 plus. straight go jogoya.
finish eat de, then walk for 2 hours, then terus balik melaka. =.=
fren drive. no choice. hahaha
chiller
post Feb 23 2011, 10:24 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(findecano1 @ Feb 23 2011, 10:18 PM)

Your idiom very deep & complex. I dun understand. Care to explain more, sifu ?
I only know the situation like this: The Racket......<The Thing>.....The Court Floor
What is <The Thing> ler ?

This post has been edited by chiller: Feb 23 2011, 10:24 PM
JonYeap
post Feb 23 2011, 10:25 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(chiller @ Feb 23 2011, 10:24 PM)
I only know the situation like this: The Racket......<The Thing>.....The Court Floor
What is The Thing ler ?
shuttlecoc*k... hehe
findecano1
post Feb 23 2011, 10:47 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(chiller @ Feb 23 2011, 10:24 PM)
What is <The Thing> ler ?
Yau mou sifu chiller?? blink.gif
Fantastic4 The Thing laaaa tongue.gif

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 23 2011, 10:25 PM)
shuttlecoc*k... hehe
Hmmm... so far never see a shuttlebird that can hold a racket.. blink.gif

This post has been edited by findecano1: Feb 24 2011, 01:54 AM
Kimie
post Feb 23 2011, 11:54 PM

187 posts

what! now it's known as shuttlebird?
Omage007
post Feb 24 2011, 12:25 AM

Warn : 95%
3,009 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Feb 23 2011, 05:33 PM)
This weekend in Cameron Highland =( so no badminton for me =(
Bring your racket equipment along, Cameron Highland got badminton court one also. . . flex.gif

anyone here play badminton at highland before? lower oxygen level will make you need to breath faster and also stamina recharge become slower??

Added on February 24, 2011, 12:47 am
QUOTE(zero_hour @ Feb 23 2011, 05:54 PM)
after read it not really important coz it depend on the string said 75% of the "feel" ...
not really important? when we making a compare between a stiff and flex racket, we use the same string & tension, ok? a stiff racket with BG66/25lbs and a flex racket with BG66/25lbs will give you the same feeling or not?

eat like this how are you going to jump and smash Ziggy ah?

This post has been edited by Omage007: Feb 24 2011, 12:47 AM
egoiste
post Feb 24 2011, 01:22 AM

44 posts

anyone ever tried wilson shuttlecock? is it durable?
findecano1
post Feb 24 2011, 02:21 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Omage007 @ Feb 24 2011, 12:25 AM)
Bring your racket equipment along, Cameron Highland got badminton court one also. . .   flex.gif

anyone here play badminton at highland before? lower oxygen level will make you need to breath faster and also stamina recharge become slower??

Added on February 24, 2011, 12:47 am
not really important? when we making a compare between a stiff and flex racket, we use the same string & tension, ok? a stiff racket with BG66/25lbs and a flex racket with BG66/25lbs will give you the same feeling or not?
eat like this how are you going to jump and smash Ziggy ah?
Don't say play badminton lo walk a bit faster also tougher on higher grounds. High level of humidity also hard to breath

Sifu Omage007, that's why I said the thing that is between the racket and court floor matters the most. This is the most unstable factor/variable in determining what racket is good. Perhaps this is a pro give what racket also can adjust and adapt.

Eat that much surely got power to smash cos it is much more heavier but the jump part dunno la

Sorry no experience with Wilson birdies, never really paid attention to brands cos I don't buy it just join other ppl session to play. Sifu chiller might know tho

This post has been edited by findecano1: Feb 24 2011, 02:26 AM
Omage007
post Feb 24 2011, 02:36 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(findecano1 @ Feb 24 2011, 02:21 AM)
Don't say play badminton lo walk a bit faster also tougher on higher grounds. High level of humidity also hard to breath

Sifu Omage007, that's why I said the thing that is between the racket and court floor matters the most. This is the most unstable factor/variable in determining what racket is good. Perhaps this is a pro give what racket also can adjust and adapt.

Eat that much surely got power to smash cos it is much more heavier but the jump part dunno la

Sorry no experience with Wilson birdies, never really paid attention to brands cos I don't buy it just join other ppl session to play. Sifu chiller might know tho
highland is a good place to train your stamina, it stress your breath system, you will get a strong lung then. . . biggrin.gif flex.gif

racket. . . depend on the opponent also loh. . . if a A class player meet a C or D class player, he use RM100 or RM500 racket also will win, but if he meet another A class player then the racket does matter a bit, coz both also got 85%-90% of skill level, the racket might affect the 5%-10%; give LD a RM100 racket and play with LCW I will bet on LCW then. . . biggrin.gif
Omage007
post Feb 24 2011, 02:39 AM

3,009 posts

Your people even see any Nike badminton racket before?? ohmy.gif

Added on February 24, 2011, 2:43 amjust found out a local chinese badminton forum here >> http://www.badmintonmy.com/bbs.php

This post has been edited by Omage007: Feb 24 2011, 02:43 AM
findecano1
post Feb 24 2011, 02:52 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Omage007 @ Feb 24 2011, 02:36 AM)
highland is a good place to train your stamina, it stress your breath system, you will get a strong lung then. . .  biggrin.gif  flex.gif

racket. . . depend on the opponent also loh. . . if a A class player meet a C or D class player, he use RM100 or RM500 racket also will win, but if he meet another A class player then the racket does matter a bit, coz both also got 85%-90% of skill level, the racket might affect the 5%-10%; give LD a RM100 racket and play with LCW I will bet on LCW then. . .  biggrin.gif
True on that if S grade meet S grade surely the racket and string tension will have a small % in deciding the winner. In your given scenario, I will sailang/showhand on LCW for sure!

QUOTE(Omage007 @ Feb 24 2011, 02:39 AM)
Your people even see any Nike badminton racket before??  ohmy.gif

Nike racket? blink.gif heard of it but never seen 1 before. Wonder if we will ever see it in Msia since there are already a variety of establish brands here and being Nike guess the price won't be cheap. Also wonder what kind of specs that racket is

126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0159sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:37 AM