♠ Samsung Galaxy Ace ♠, Decent mid range phone at RM9xx
hamnook
Mar 1 2011, 10:25 PM
it is confirmed that galaxy ace has corning gorilla glass!! http://www.corninggorillaglass.com/#featured-products Added on March 1, 2011, 10:30 pmQUOTE(Hianz @ Mar 1 2011, 10:21 PM) I got an offer rm1099 for 8G card n also Papago X5 installed.. is this price ok? normal 2G card with Papago X5 is rm999.. ok? urm you can find more cheaper ones..cause the retail price for the samsung store is already RM999 better go buy from there then. This post has been edited by hamnook: Mar 1 2011, 10:30 PM
hamnook
Mar 1 2011, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(What61 @ Mar 1 2011, 10:31 PM) is galaxy a = galaxy ace? yes! i was shocked myself too cause initially i saw that they didn't mentioned about this. But now i'm definately getting myself one! Possibily tomorrow haha!
hamnook
Mar 2 2011, 09:34 PM
I've just gotten my samsung galaxy ace a few hours ago and i'm still currently charging it..one question to all of you SGA users..how long do you need to charge your phone for the first time?
hamnook
Mar 2 2011, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(fuzore @ Mar 2 2011, 09:36 PM) where did u get urs from bro... been looking around all no stock urm i went to this shop is sunway pyramid! Took me quite some time to find it too wei! But luckily stil lhave stock and about RM950 i bought it From this shop and i found this shop from this website too http://www.lelong.com.my/samsung-galaxy-ac...1-11-Sale-P.htm you should go try it out! Added on March 2, 2011, 9:41 pmQUOTE(sc2 @ Mar 2 2011, 09:36 PM) charge it up to full 100%, over ntie oso ok. dun worry. oh alright thank you very much! just can't wait to get my hands on this device you know~! This post has been edited by hamnook: Mar 2 2011, 09:41 PM
hamnook
Mar 3 2011, 10:53 PM
same here with me! I'm very happy i got it! the phone is great!