♠ Samsung Galaxy Ace ♠, Decent mid range phone at RM9xx

Lone46
post Mar 7 2011, 11:58 PM

480 posts

hear someone said this phone cannot support flash, is that mean it not able to view youtube? youtube also using flash player, right?>
Lone46
post Mar 9 2011, 11:53 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Mar 9 2011, 11:30 PM)
yeah thats right, but do u think it worth your risk for rooting it? i mean should anything happen?
but anyway, will be extra cautious when i root mine, still studying it for the time being. but at the moment, i couldnt get my ACE !!!  cry.gif
most places also no stock, if not they charge quite expensive also.

just now that samsung fella also told me, the ori set by SME is only 999 for phone without 2GB memory card, is this for real? anywhere i asked today also come with at least 2gb memory card!

one last thing is that, they claim that they are the biggest dealer in msia =.=
lastly, samsung dealer in pyramid says they are the special dealer and hence SME is giving them a special treatment, phones bought there are with 18 months warranty, i dont know who is right or who is wrong here... someone enlighten me please? thanks
yalo...i also cant get my Ace...if u found it, please let me know ya
Lone46
post Mar 10 2011, 03:27 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(dreamwar @ Mar 10 2011, 03:01 PM)
dotted one..=)
yeah...u might use it to grind your fingernail laugh.gif

Added on March 10, 2011, 3:27 pmI still cant get my Ace...where only got stock available!!!!

This post has been edited by Lone46: Mar 10 2011, 03:27 PM
Lone46
post Mar 10 2011, 04:19 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(d.fairy @ Mar 10 2011, 03:39 PM)
which area r u from?
me from subang.
i think if u ask around popular shop like at pyramid or digital mall or any subang area shop all no stock dy/maybe overprice. i've been searching the whole weeks (last week) but i accidentally just asking hp shop at carrefour ss15 and they got lot of stock both white and black..i got mine for rm1000 last friday fullset together with sd card class4 8G and car charger. i think the price still reasonable as i dont have to search far to kl.

anyway anyone know who's selling SP for Ace?
I am from Seri Kembangan...i asked around here already...and mostly HP shop no take stock for samsung and the others just no stock....any nearest place that availabe stock? tongue.gif

Added on March 10, 2011, 4:23 pm
QUOTE(d.fairy @ Mar 10 2011, 03:39 PM)
which area r u from?
me from subang.
i think if u ask around popular shop like at pyramid or digital mall or any subang area shop all no stock dy/maybe overprice. i've been searching the whole weeks (last week) but i accidentally just asking hp shop at carrefour ss15 and they got lot of stock both white and black..i got mine for rm1000 last friday fullset together with sd card class4 8G and car charger. i think the price still reasonable as i dont have to search far to kl.

anyway anyone know who's selling SP for Ace?
hey...bro...do u have their contact? if still can get from my area, thinking to go carrefour ss15 to get 1 tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Lone46: Mar 10 2011, 04:23 PM
Lone46
post Mar 10 2011, 04:27 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(d.fairy @ Mar 10 2011, 04:23 PM)
mines also dont have? huhu
Mines also habis stock liao vmad.gif

0.0277sec    1.07    7 queries    GZIP Disabled