COLLECTOR, LIMITED, SPECIAL, Precious collection story

terryfu
post Mar 8 2011, 11:37 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(lilko @ Mar 8 2011, 11:21 AM)
lol.. can buy one xbox liao.. XD
Yeah but there are millions of xbox out there.

And only thousands of GT 5 Signature Edition which is serialized and exclusive stuff that cannot be find elsewhere smile.gif. Value = Priceless smile.gif
gundamalpha
post Mar 8 2011, 11:41 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 8 2011, 11:37 AM)
Yeah but there are millions of xbox out there.

And only thousands of GT 5 Signature Edition which is serialized and exclusive stuff that cannot be find elsewhere smile.gif. Value = Priceless smile.gif
Value = RM750 tongue.gif
BlueBerry~
post Mar 8 2011, 11:44 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Mar 8 2011, 09:01 AM)
batman? with the batarang?
Yep.
anthonyhoh
post Mar 8 2011, 01:42 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 8 2011, 11:03 AM)
GBP 149.99 or Euro 179.99 which is about RM 750 ++ before shipping.
Yo bro I brought rm750.. smile.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Mar 8 2011, 03:24 PM

314 posts

Posting in OKK thread.

Will post my LE goodies after going back home. tongue.gif
Leonix7791
post Mar 8 2011, 05:31 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Mar 8 2011, 09:01 AM)
batman? with the batarang?
Why interested ? i got also tongue.gif

QUOTE(skypie @ Mar 8 2011, 10:51 AM)
i hear is almost 1k above
sweat.gif

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 8 2011, 11:03 AM)
GBP 149.99 or Euro 179.99 which is about RM 750 ++ before shipping.
sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(anthonyhoh @ Mar 8 2011, 01:42 PM)
Yo bro I brought rm750.. smile.gif
Lucky sweat.gif

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Mar 8 2011, 03:24 PM)
Posting in OKK thread.

Will post my LE goodies after going back home. tongue.gif
Keep it coming laugh.gif

skypie
post Mar 8 2011, 06:05 PM

34 posts

well if the price is around 750 would be consider cheap as alot of ppl say it will cost around 1k
TSaltaf_hoho
post Mar 8 2011, 06:23 PM

42 posts

WOW!!! GT5 SE!!! very rare item, I think the price is cheaper if buy it oversea,postage to Malaysia normally will cost half of the original price tongue.gif
SWATwolf
post Mar 8 2011, 06:29 PM

431 posts

the way ppl look at stuff is always different from others la.. tongue.gif
Leonix7791
post Mar 8 2011, 06:34 PM

235 posts

I'm wondering who is getting shiro/kuro/ichiban edition of Yakuza 4 ? laugh.gif
2ack
post Mar 8 2011, 07:55 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Mar 8 2011, 06:34 PM)
I'm wondering who is getting shiro/kuro/ichiban edition of Yakuza 4 ?  laugh.gif
well im interested in getting all three but they say shiro and kuro is the same thing.but see how it goes first.maybe i will take all of em if the price is right.but not quite sure which seller going to bring it in..doesnt seems that seller interested in bringing that thing in... hmm.gif hmm.gif
Leonix7791
post Mar 8 2011, 07:56 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(2ack @ Mar 8 2011, 07:55 PM)
well im interested in getting all three but they say shiro and kuro is the same thing.but see how it goes first.maybe i will take all of em if the price is right.but not quite sure which seller going to bring it in..doesnt seems that seller interested in bringing that thing in... hmm.gif  hmm.gif
True well the difference between kuro/shiro is the dlc and color of the steelcase only.Ichiban is for pre-order bonus of kuro edition from eb games only if i'm not wrong sweat.gif well if u by any chance got way to source in,mind telling me ? i'm really interested in it laugh.gif
2ack
post Mar 8 2011, 08:05 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Mar 8 2011, 07:56 PM)
True well the difference between kuro/shiro is the dlc and color of the steelcase only.Ichiban is for pre-order bonus of kuro edition from eb games only if i'm not wrong sweat.gif well if u by any chance got way to source in,mind telling me ? i'm really interested in it  laugh.gif
well not really actually.thats why i wanted to ask where can i get it from coz no seller interested in bringing in the ce coz not so much 'hype' on the games.btw im still waiting for my dc universe press kit and heavy rain media press kits.hopefully it will be arrived by this week nod.gif nod.gif
Leonix7791
post Mar 8 2011, 08:11 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(2ack @ Mar 8 2011, 08:05 PM)
well not really actually.thats why i wanted to ask where can i get it from coz no seller interested in bringing in the ce coz not so much 'hype' on the games.btw im still waiting for my dc universe press kit and heavy rain media press kits.hopefully it will be arrived by this week nod.gif  nod.gif
Post some pics of it when you got it laugh.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Mar 8 2011, 09:50 PM

314 posts

Here goes:

Nanatsuiro Drops DS - Limited Edition (NDS) by NoblePink, on Flickr

Nendoroid Akihime Sumomo (Good Smile Company) by NoblePink, on Flickr

Triggerheart Exelica Enhanced - Limited Edition (PS2) by NoblePink, on Flickr

Nendoroid Exelica (Good Smile Company) by NoblePink, on Flickr

Yes, I bought the games for the limited edition figurines. tongue.gif
2ack
post Mar 9 2011, 12:19 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Mar 8 2011, 09:50 PM)
nice...really2 nice..so moe2 especially the last one wub.gif wub.gif .must be very rare and hard to get right?where'd u buy all the games?? brows.gif brows.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Mar 9 2011, 12:45 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(2ack @ Mar 9 2011, 12:19 AM)
nice...really2 nice..so moe2 especially the last one wub.gif  wub.gif .must be very rare and hard to get right?where'd u buy all the games?? brows.gif  brows.gif
I got my Nanatsuiro Drops DS from Amazon.co.jp. It was really scary because they have a few of them in stock when I first saw it, then sold out in less than a week (I don't have the money to buy at that time). But suddenly they have 1 left in stock when I almost decided to buy at a higher price from Amazon Marketplace sellers. So I ordered that last one instead. tongue.gif

As for the Triggerheart Exelica, I fished it out from Yahoo Auctions Japan. Have to use proxy services to ship both games over here since they don't ship them outside Japan. moneyflies.gif
2ack
post Mar 9 2011, 12:56 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Mar 9 2011, 12:45 AM)
I got my Nanatsuiro Drops DS from Amazon.co.jp. It was really scary because they have a few of them in stock when I first saw it, then sold out in less than a week (I don't have the money to buy at that time). But suddenly they have 1 left in stock when I almost decided to buy at a higher price from Amazon Marketplace sellers. So I ordered that last one instead. tongue.gif

As for the Triggerheart Exelica, I fished it out from Yahoo Auctions Japan. Have to use proxy services to ship both games over here since they don't ship them outside Japan. moneyflies.gif
nice...really3 nice... notworthy.gif .u cant never go wrong with nendoroid wub.gif wub.gif .i hope i can understand japanese someday.got many jp games,but dont know what they're saying cry.gif cry.gif
terryfu
post Mar 9 2011, 09:13 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Mar 9 2011, 12:45 AM)

Now this is a true collector at heart notworthy.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif rclxms.gif
Leonix7791
post Mar 9 2011, 09:21 AM

235 posts

NICE thumbup.gif kinda envy you guys who know how to do these proxy stuff blink.gif

125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:31 PM