May 24 2012, 11:07 AM
514 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(anthonyhoh @ May 24 2012, 08:21 AM) Accordingly Sept 18 for North America.http://www.gamespot.com/news/street-fighte...ptember-6378262 |
May 24 2012, 01:43 PM
May 24 2012, 02:35 PM
Jun 6 2012, 02:38 PM
Jun 7 2012, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(skypie @ Jun 6 2012, 05:42 PM) Lol actually I not sure hard to get coz I saw from ebay only selling so I ask Andrew bought it as a gift from blitz con for d3 launch Nice. Ebay selling about USD 20-30 ea. It's a mini figuring given out to participants for BlizzCon. Since you have to buy ticket to attend (around USD 50 i think), you will also get a goodie bag with lots of blizzardly stuff. This was one of them from the latest Blizzcon.QUOTE(andrewcha @ Jun 7 2012, 02:03 PM) Just wanted to ask if anyone of you are looking for FFXIII-2 soundtrack as well? The one with the DVD comes along? Got DVD inside ah? Didn't really check mine |
Jun 16 2012, 12:28 PM
Jun 18 2012, 06:23 PM
Jun 28 2012, 11:17 AM
Jun 30 2012, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Jun 30 2012, 09:24 AM) Nice though not sure if I wanna play this or not ![]() Here's some others on the collector's radar : Resident Evil 6 CE with HOODIE!!! I think its around Euro 120 but at least cheaper than the 5.4k leather jacket version ![]() Aliens Colonial Marines CE!!! (can't remember whether posted this before). ![]() SF 25th Anniversary edition (serialized and limited!!!) ![]() Anybody want to learn to snipe? ![]() Early images of GOW Ascension CE!!! Preferred color statue though. All brown looks like one of the Chinese gods ![]() Tekken Tag Tournament 2 CE! (similar to the hybrid, comes with artbook only + soundtrack) ![]() Far Cry 3 INSANE Edition! ![]() |
Jul 4 2012, 10:58 PM
Nice video Swatwolf
Jul 4 2012, 11:37 PM
Jul 4 2012, 11:45 PM
Jul 17 2012, 02:55 PM
Jul 30 2012, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(paranoidspaceman @ Jul 18 2012, 10:30 AM) Been reading the thread from the beginning. You guys kinda infected me with all this excessive stuff, but hell, I've just pre ordered the 30th anniversary macross collection box set. You referring to this? I love Macross and will probably get it as well. Now where's Andrew Correct way to start? :-p ![]() QUOTE(paranoidspaceman @ Jul 19 2012, 10:36 PM) Am considering it ![]() Some new updates on the most lustful picture thread God of War Ascension CE! ![]() NBA 2K13 Dynasty Edition!!! Holy Cow!!! A real competition sized Basketball!!!! I wonder who's gonna bring this in. ![]() Damage Inc : Pacific Squadron WWII CE Again I wonder who's gonna get this! Probably good for those who play HAWX and IL-2 as well. ![]() Back To the Future CE! Unfortunately they only have for PC (damn lot of PC games got CE). ![]() |
Sep 19 2012, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(TheUndead @ Sep 18 2012, 08:09 PM) Hmm.. where have all the CE collectors gone? I've stopped collecting PC games CE since got my PS3 Alright, to reignite the thread and start the ball rolling again; Here are some of the MUST HAVE CE's to arrive in the next couple of months! (Sept, Oct, Nov) Borderlands 2 Ultimate Loot Chest Limited Edition ![]() World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria Collector’s Edition ![]() Which one are you getting? Or both? And I think a lot of people either too busy or slow down but thanks for the update. Me still picked up a few recently including Saints Row the Third Platinum Pack & .hack Versus World Edition. |
Sep 19 2012, 10:07 AM
Sep 19 2012, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Sep 19 2012, 10:26 AM) Nothing really lolz but not to say i stop collecting completely. I still buy games lah haha I only collect CE that i like and provide content that is worth the money. Unlike last time, i buy without looking at the content.Feel kinda stupid of me lolz. But i think there are 2 main reasons i stop collecting = kinda busy with work & no more space to put Agree should buy CE that you like (or when got damn good offer eg expecting Prototype 2 Blackwatch Edition to drop at least 50% off if not more). Maybe I like to many things You all still can show off here bah, i still visit this thread from time to time lolz. A silent observer. lolz Also if no space to put, you can put at my place Btw, just getting AC3 for the rest of the year? Not even any of the fighting games or FPSes coming out (eg COD Care Package). |
Sep 19 2012, 02:53 PM
Sep 19 2012, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(DaSaru @ Sep 19 2012, 02:59 PM) CE nowadays not worth it..and the ones are worth it so freaking expensive. Agree. Thats why have to be careful, and don't be so 'gian' just want to buy nice things. Then again sometimes hard to predict. Have to think a lot wether wanna buy a lot of ordinary games or 1 CE. Also have to think you wanna eat or not? LOL. I want so many CE but have to slow slow collect..(besides CE so late to finish out nowadays) Darksiders 2 CE so limited, price on Ebay went up by 50%. But for every Darksiders 2, there are more Killzone 3s, Dead Rising 2, STFU II, etc. I like collecting CEs but I don't like to find out that the CE I bought drop by more than half the price after 6 - 9 months. |
| Change to: | 0.0420sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:46 AM |