Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 : iPad challenger ?, A Prelude to an official thread later

sunnyboy
post Jun 13 2011, 09:29 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Jun 13 2011, 04:48 PM)

watch 0:25  laugh.gif
got apa at 0:25?
sunnyboy
post Jun 14 2011, 12:42 AM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(AwaN87 @ Jun 13 2011, 10:23 PM)
maybe he mean a few second later where they got unsupported flash device side-by-side.. tongue.gif
anyone hungry for an apple??  brows.gif
ooooo....................faham edi
sunnyboy
post Jun 21 2011, 08:49 AM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 20 2011, 02:49 PM)
The absence of a micro SD card in the 10.1 is really a letdown. I don't know how Samsung is thinking. Making it comparable to the iPad is not enough. Everyone knows the iPad2 has a big share and Samsung needs to differentiate it with at least a better hardware options to attract potential buyers.
Even my 10 inch Acer Iconia has a microSD card and even a FULL usb oport . These 2 features , I consider are really great  . If Acer can put it in, why not Samsung. And the Iconia 32GB is only selling RM 1500 and I am very happy with it ; it has yet to disappoint me
this really put me into dillema.......dun know which 1 to get edi.... sweat.gif

0.0141sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:25 AM