Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION? V11, Simple Guide and price at page 1 !!!

cloud999
post Mar 3 2011, 06:52 AM

147 posts

hi guys. Want to ask something. I notice here in LYN that SE Aino priced around rm850++ for Original Set. But when I go outside, they sell it for rm999 (starting price). Im not sure whether this is the real current price for Aino.

I understood that the original set are now discontinued. So what's left is the AP set. Maybe someone in here could help me clarify this matters.
cloud999
post Mar 3 2011, 02:32 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Mar 3 2011, 10:55 AM)
I still saw some of the sellers in lowyat.net selling the SE Satio AP sets. The RM999 price you saw is meant for original?
yes. rm999 for original set. its not satio. its aino.

QUOTE(Calex @ Mar 3 2011, 01:26 PM)
It is likely that prices outside are boosted up to increase revenue to unsuspecting buyers, while prices here are as low as they can get.  smile.gif
i wonder about the price, is it the same at lowyat plaza and sg wang. Because i go here at wangsa walk just to get to know about this aino. really loves the photos produced by this phone.

So guys, any recommendation about those reputable seller in LYN? PM me and let me know.

One more questions, the original set of aino has been discontinued. If i still buy the phone, what to expect to be happening in the futures? (difficulties finding part if got any faulty etc..)
cloud999
post Mar 4 2011, 01:02 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 3 2011, 07:07 PM)
wah rm850+ for aino
quite expensive lor
prefer go for lg optimus one,android some more ~
actually my real plan is to get a digital camera, since i dont have one for capturing great and precious moment. So came out with the decision to buy this aino because of the camera and good music player. It fits my budget too plus if I own a digital camera, just thought that I will not fully-used all the functions since i'm no expert. That's my main reason. After looking around, i found this. I just thought that this phone is good enough for me.

And I'm rarely use the phone apps carried by android and so on. But u know what, I'm nearly go out of my main purpose and a bit attracted to those android thingy. nod.gif

Should own one I think in the future. thumbup.gif
cloud999
post Mar 5 2011, 03:33 PM

147 posts

looking forward for new xperia arc and neo.

wondering what's the price. expected price anyone?
cloud999
post Mar 6 2011, 02:55 PM

147 posts

Should be within that range I guess.

..and also wondering what would happened to X10 then. =)

0.0464sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:54 AM