Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION? V11, Simple Guide and price at page 1 !!!

MomokoL
post Feb 20 2011, 01:48 PM

Thanks for sifu for previous suggestion~i have other question here(helping my friend to ask) thankks =)

1. Brand. Sony Ericsson, HTC, Nokia
2. Budget. RM800-900
3. Specs. WIFI, better than 3.2 megapixel camera, Bluetooth, prefer android

thanksz all sifu for help~

MomokoL
post Feb 20 2011, 03:27 PM

thanks for all sifu and sorry i don't know how to quote so i just reply here..i'm a newbie..sorry~

what were sifuz comment towards samsung wave?? is it a worth buying phone? coz i'm considering to get a second hand one as second hand will be in by budget (RM800-900)...

and LG optimus one good enough if compare to samsung wave 2nd hand?
MomokoL
post Feb 20 2011, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Feb 20 2011, 04:35 PM)
To quote, just press at the person's post at the right corner of the post.

In terms of the hardware specification, Samsung Wave pawn Optimus 1 kaw kaw. However, if you are more into application, Optimus One should be a nice phone for your budget.

You mean the 1st wave (S8500) or the 2nd wave (S8530) for the samsung handphone?

By the way, be careful when hunting for the second hand handsets.  hmm.gif
ohh~thanks alotz for your guide .. biggrin.gif

hmm..i mean the 1st wave..coz my fren is selling her's off...what criteria should i look in when selecting a second hand phone?
can you give me some guides?

0.0452sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:57 PM