Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION? V11, Simple Guide and price at page 1 !!!

XeactorZ
post Jul 15 2011, 05:23 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

*captivate oni got ap set in Malaysia - out
galaxy s is the best if u can find ori set
otherwise,galaxy SL
XeactorZ
post Jul 15 2011, 10:22 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(xamenyap @ Jul 15 2011, 06:17 PM)
after i trade in my iphone , can get xperia play for 900. should i get the AP or Ori ? i scare easily rosak la for AP . lol
lol y scare easy spoil for AP set ??
also is a same phone,just that the warranty u need to go back to the shop to claim it

QUOTE(kennethcherng @ Jul 15 2011, 07:35 PM)
I'm Looking for a phone that:
1. Brand. Samsung, HTC, iPhone ,LG
2. Budget. RM600 - RM1100
3. Specs. WIFI, at least 3.2 megapixel camera
4. Type/Size. MUST capasitive touch screen.

Any Handphone recommended?
top up abit go for samsung galaxy SL / S ~
XeactorZ
post Jul 15 2011, 11:54 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(x132755 @ Jul 15 2011, 11:09 PM)
S no more ori set
is it due to S2 release ??
XeactorZ
post Jul 16 2011, 01:02 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(yhluv21 @ Jul 16 2011, 01:05 AM)
Dear all,
I'm Looking for a phone that:
1. Brand. Samsung, HTC, iPhone ,LG
2. Budget. RM600 - RM1000
3. Specs. WIFI, at least 5-0 megapixel camera
4. Type/Size. MUST capasitive touch screen.

Any Handphone recommended?
tqtq~
samsung galaxy ace
if u dun mind the brand,huawei ideos x5 is a good choice

QUOTE(ilman_ltf @ Jul 16 2011, 01:33 AM)
my budget is 1.3k
thanx to u guys in this thread  rclxms.gif  i consider to buy samsung galaxy sl
but then my fren said i shud wait for galaxy z to out
to make sure the price of the phone
is at 1.4k i shud buy
he said also if galaxy z is out galaxy sl will drop price
wut do u guys think?
samsung galaxy sl
galaxy z not so fas release yet
XeactorZ
post Jul 16 2011, 09:07 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

need top up abit go for samsung galaxy ace
if u dun mind the brand,huawei ideos x5 is better than samsung galaxy ace in term of spec
XeactorZ
post Jul 16 2011, 10:00 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(nicholasnzy90 @ Jul 16 2011, 09:11 PM)
how much hav to top up??
for huawei ideos x5 's camera is better than SGA?
does it lag?

hav any recommendation for SE?
around RM100 or less than
camera i not sure,lag ??
depends what ur usage
nope any recommendation for SE
actually not dun hav,is not worth to get it
XeactorZ
post Jul 16 2011, 11:44 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(b2utycassies @ Jul 16 2011, 10:48 PM)
hi there. i'm new here. i have a prob 2 choose a smartphone since this is my 1st time will be using it. btw, i'm going to attend degree course this sept so need to change my 4-years-old SE W660i to an upgraded phone since i will attend pharmacy course. here is my needs

1. Brand : i prefer Samsung or SE
2. Budget : less than rm1k is preferable or below rm1200-1300
3. Specs: wifi, at least 5MP cam, more than 500MHz processor, n a good RAM, can read pdf file, and recommend android phone running latest sys
4. Type/Size : a touchscreen phone  smile.gif n can last for a day long since i will attend classes till late evening

hope anyone of u can recommend me a good phone without any probs since i am a noob in this smartphone things. thanks  biggrin.gif
if u wan ori set = samsung galaxy sl
ap set = samsung galaxy s or SE xperia neo
XeactorZ
post Jul 17 2011, 03:22 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(b2utycassies @ Jul 17 2011, 01:43 AM)
what kind of sgs? the i9000 one? if i'm not mistaken that phone is released last year rite? n there is the new one. galaxy s plus, is it ok?

btw, i want to use this smartphone till i grad. so i want to use it for 4 years. i seriously want a phone that will not give trouble to me and going to cost me
yes, go for SGS i9100 if u consider to take ap set
yup,it release last year
new one galaxy s plus just release,but it sell for RM1599 which over ur budget
should be better than SGS because behind its name got plus
wah 4years ?? nowadays technology keep growing, hard to use it for 4years
also depends how u use,not can't de ~
XeactorZ
post Jul 17 2011, 09:41 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

lol nowadays phone i think can't withstand drop from 2nd floor and won't spoil