Bukit Rahman putra sungai buloh, Is it a safe neighbourhood?
creed
Sep 14 2011, 01:31 PM

really hope I can find a reasonably priced D/S link in Sunway Rahman Putra, but now it seems all going for at least 1.2mil.
what's the actual expected price for the D/S link in Sunway Rahman Putra, any guys knew about bank valuation result?
Cheers
creed
Sep 14 2011, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(tchtax @ Sep 14 2011, 01:42 PM) I went to have look at that place in 2009. Love the place . Its a super link . Couldn't afford the place at that time (going for about 700-800k at that time), so I settled for Sri Damansara. The only thing is that its quite close to industrial areas and kampung. At night if you go to the nearby Mcdonald's at Petronas, lots of nearby kampung folks hang around there. I'm actually feeling quite comfortable with that area, it feels better than D'sara Damai. Of course Bdr Sri Damansara is better but the price there is crazy now, yet those units are quite run down and the renovation would take up a sizeable amount. D/S (22x75) easily goes for 750k onwards in Bandar Sri Damansara nowadays, and its aging and need major works done prior to move in. Just my 2cents
creed
Oct 3 2011, 09:49 AM

in the midst of negotiating for an unit in Tiara Puteri, tentatively skip Sunway Rahman Putra due to limited unit and the few available units were asking for price at least RM150k above the valuation :-(
Any tiara puteri resident or owners here?
creed
Oct 5 2011, 10:17 PM

Added on October 3, 2011, 4:17 pmtiara puteri, how's the occupancy rate now? [/quote] the occupancy rate not that high yet, but ppl starting to move in...