QUOTE(oldKyoo @ Mar 17 2011, 11:28 PM)
PERRGGHHHHHH, HTC, THIS I WILL HANTAM.
WORSE CAMERA QUALITY EVER CREATED.
10X safe to say worse then motorola.
dunu wtf they r doing... really bad, grainy pics...
I know those from dhd thread will come make noise here flame me for this..
but try going on stock and take a photo and compare with the xt720..
that will lap kao their crapup dhd camera.
really PTUI.... dont buy a htc for its camera. NEVER.
Added on March 17, 2011, 11:29 pmsony fact lah..... since their 2mp camera phones already got quite good pics. how to compete when they can borrow technology from 1 totally specialized department???
true.. my samsung captivate owns my friend's DHD!WORSE CAMERA QUALITY EVER CREATED.
10X safe to say worse then motorola.
dunu wtf they r doing... really bad, grainy pics...
I know those from dhd thread will come make noise here flame me for this..
but try going on stock and take a photo and compare with the xt720..
that will lap kao their crapup dhd camera.
really PTUI.... dont buy a htc for its camera. NEVER.
Added on March 17, 2011, 11:29 pmsony fact lah..... since their 2mp camera phones already got quite good pics. how to compete when they can borrow technology from 1 totally specialized department???
take pics, take video, win win
megapixels dont really matters.. lens is the most important
Mar 18 2011, 05:45 AM

0.0400sec