Samsung GALAXY S II Official thread V1, Reviews/FAQ/Tips/Accessories/Apps

oldKyoo
post Mar 10 2011, 02:59 PM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

lol??? can, just buy the original app.

Added on March 10, 2011, 3:00 pmand sgs2 is only demo'ed units, I doubt it will be in retail ones

This post has been edited by oldKyoo: Mar 10 2011, 03:00 PM
oldKyoo
post Mar 10 2011, 05:39 PM

961 posts

I am skeptical.

Until pictures are given. There are no evidence of you owning the phone.

Sorry, but you know the drill when you want to proof something.
oldKyoo
post Mar 10 2011, 05:52 PM

961 posts

I think this hype should cool down. We dont know anything yet.
oldKyoo
post Mar 10 2011, 07:37 PM

961 posts

please, if it was, he would have at least toke a screenshot and uploaded it.

Sorry, I dont buy it till I see it.
oldKyoo
post Mar 10 2011, 08:29 PM

961 posts

trolling, he trolled us all... dayum...
oldKyoo
post Mar 11 2011, 12:42 AM

961 posts

we have been trolled gentlemen.
oldKyoo
post Mar 11 2011, 08:35 AM

961 posts

sian, but at least he gave us smth to talk about lol..
oldKyoo
post Mar 11 2011, 09:40 AM

961 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Mar 11 2011, 09:22 AM)
is morning now ......
at least give us some photochop sgs II ...
lol, this is a great example of overly desperate for some news lol.
oldKyoo
post Mar 11 2011, 02:52 PM

961 posts

well, I only bother to see this because its what that matters..

3)Latest delivery date is 11/3/2011(Friday). Full refund will be provided if not able to meet deadline.
oldKyoo
post Mar 11 2011, 08:00 PM

961 posts

I going for atrix, but kinda hoping for brightstar Atrix only version..
oldKyoo
post Mar 12 2011, 10:11 AM

961 posts

@Hico, No la, want to keep N1, its a really good phone, so much better then the sgs....

And yes, this thread probably will become silent, unless someoe comes in and troll us saying they have a sgs2
oldKyoo
post Mar 12 2011, 03:57 PM

961 posts

september??? lol okay jumping ship.

Im lookin at nexus S also, but not quite sure about its future compared to tegra equipped devices.

This post has been edited by oldKyoo: Mar 12 2011, 03:58 PM
oldKyoo
post Mar 12 2011, 08:57 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Mar 12 2011, 04:28 PM)
i think samsung wont delay till september. Samsung Asia already comfirmed Galaxy S II and Galaxy Tab 10.1 will available at Singapore on April.  nod.gif
????? SOS plz
oldKyoo
post Mar 13 2011, 12:00 AM

961 posts

see the price lorrrr, until then, really nothing we can do.....
so ssad...... even motorola atrix forum got their phones...

we all here blow wind only =,=
oldKyoo
post Mar 13 2011, 09:09 AM

961 posts

so sad..... why are we all raving about the graphics....

when the damn ipad 2 has a more superior graphic but does not keep shouting about it....

its 2x better then tegra 2...

will htc phones get that powervr sgx543mp2???

seems pretty damn good??
oldKyoo
post Mar 13 2011, 09:58 AM

961 posts

but what if its xoom's graphics against ipad 2's graphics???
oldKyoo
post Mar 13 2011, 12:38 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Mar 13 2011, 12:25 PM)
anyone know when it monster will get into malaysia.?
for the love of god...

again, but nvm, since im free....

ETA is speculated around mid-end april all the way to september.
oldKyoo
post Mar 13 2011, 02:03 PM

961 posts

my god guys... U know the quadrant benchmark???

the 1st 3d test?? the one going up the stairs.

holy shttttttt.... sgs2 got 630frames.

BUT THE LG 3D GOT 805..

WOW... I think in terms of performance, all 2 lose out to 3d...

damn, unbelievable.... and yet the sgs uses the same graphics as the 3d... crapp
oldKyoo
post Mar 13 2011, 04:20 PM

961 posts

well, it depends on the user.

Browsing with flash??? playing high performance games???

normal calls and texting arent really accounted because all phones can do that.

what is most important in a smartphone is its web browsing multitasking and email functionality.

its just afew seconds difference, but psychologically it emits a more positive impression, eventhough it might almost be the same.
oldKyoo
post Mar 14 2011, 07:53 AM

961 posts

Lol? Ur mistaken friend...
It has a HDMI port and a microusb.
but best if u ask the folks at attic forum.

19 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0378sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:24 AM