4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

*** HTC Desire HD (DHD) Official Thread V9 ***, Moving Fast & Faster....Here We Go

lunatique
post Feb 19 2011, 01:15 AM

Taking my sweet time reaching for the top
503 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Feb 19 2011, 12:47 AM)
yahooooo just done flashing to LeeDroid 2.0!!
QUOTE(eddmecha @ Feb 19 2011, 01:09 AM)
hello to the LeeDroid sifus..can the lock screen of the leedroid launcher changed to slide to unlock?coz now its still the stock slide down to unlock..
yeah me too! just rooted to leedroid.

if you want different lockscreens you can go download at appbrain/market.
lunatique
post Feb 24 2011, 02:54 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Feb 24 2011, 02:39 PM)
thanx...~
LockScreen = WidgetLocker Lockscreen (Modded)
Weather = GO Weather  biggrin.gif

Added on February 24, 2011, 2:41 pm
thanx calex.. but i like your yesterday's anime wallpaper..  drool.gif
how do you make that PacMan lockscreen?? icon_question.gif
lunatique
post Feb 24 2011, 04:34 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Feb 24 2011, 04:32 PM)
Walla..!!! awesome finishing bro ahkwang..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
ey, how to unlock..? unlock screen ah..?  sweat.gif
how do we install themes ah???
lunatique
post Feb 24 2011, 04:48 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Feb 24 2011, 04:37 PM)
what theme..? specific..
you know, there are some themes that ppl say have to flash at CWM ones??

such as this:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=951768
lunatique
post Feb 24 2011, 04:59 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Ahkwang @ Feb 24 2011, 04:30 PM)
trying a minimalistic theme for my DHD biggrin.gif left is lockscreen, right is default page

how do you install this theme?? drool.gif
lunatique
post Feb 24 2011, 05:01 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Feb 24 2011, 04:58 PM)
Ooo, this one.. i'm currently using it now. very nice theme..
what you need to do, download the .zip file then place in root of your sdcard.. boot into recovery and install zip file from sdcard..  smile.gif
it's easy.. but i'm sure you need to read the IMPORTANT note inside the thread..  nod.gif
but i'm on leedroid wor.... can use meh......
lunatique
post Feb 24 2011, 05:12 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Feb 24 2011, 05:08 PM)
CODE
IMPORTANT: If you are on stock ROM or not on a 2.2.1 and 1.72 based ROM (see system info in settings) , don`t flash this theme!

THEMES
Download for 2.2.1 based (1.72) DEODEXED ROM`s ([B]like Revolution ROM 2.03 and higher[/B])

did you read it...? as long as you're on 2.2.1 froyo and 1.72 based ROM, you can flash it.. the bold one, he mean if the ROM similar like revoHD, so no problem to flash it.. if still not confidence with this statement, try asked in that thread.  biggrin.gif
my bad. didnt read that in detail.... tongue.gif
lunatique
post Feb 26 2011, 11:46 AM

503 posts

my screenshots... simple, but i like it. smile.gif

and my otterbox is here! Finally!!

This post has been edited by lunatique: Feb 26 2011, 11:49 AM
lunatique
post Feb 26 2011, 11:55 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Feb 26 2011, 11:48 AM)
Oi!!! y so big the pic? make it smaller or use spoiler lah wei!
my bad sorry... tongue.gif

QUOTE(terry3386 @ Feb 26 2011, 11:49 AM)
wer u get those anime iconsssss >.< me wantz !
it's here i think.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=861215
lunatique
post Feb 26 2011, 11:56 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Feb 26 2011, 11:51 AM)
perghhh kasi bikin spoiler la sayang
QUOTE(stormlcc @ Feb 26 2011, 11:54 AM)
PLS PUT SPOILERS or SHRINK THE IMAGE people, thank you!
QUOTE(monza84 @ Feb 26 2011, 11:54 AM)
LOL lunatique...quite a few complain already..better put in spoiler...
i put dy.... cry.gif cry.gif
lunatique
post Feb 26 2011, 12:05 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Calex @ Feb 26 2011, 12:00 PM)
@luna

Woo yeah more anime! laugh.gif thumbup.gif
it's the wallpaper that i like actually. like that type. blush.gif
lunatique
post Feb 26 2011, 12:42 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Calex @ Feb 26 2011, 12:22 PM)
Gah, I need to find a solution to this. doh.gif

Later I try a fresh install and see if it still drains.
yala.... i've been on LeeDroid after one month of installing it and i'm sure it consumes more battery than revoandroid... doh.gif

QUOTE(wim1983 @ Feb 26 2011, 12:24 PM)
wtf your display consume 20% impossible, how you do that? shocking.gif  drool.gif  thumbup.gif
WAHH... How he did it..... blink.gif shocking.gif

Teach us!! Teach us!! Teach us!! Teach us!! rclxm9.gif
lunatique
post Feb 26 2011, 12:59 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Calex @ Feb 26 2011, 12:43 PM)
I AM using RevoHD.  doh.gif
but for me, LeeDroid........ doh.gif

my battery unplugged since 9am. 68% on 5pm wif no data, no wifi, brightness at 40%....
aih.... doh.gif
lunatique
post Feb 26 2011, 03:16 PM

503 posts

guys, i'm interested in using SetCPU to undervolt my DesireHD. What settings should i use??
lunatique
post Feb 26 2011, 03:32 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Feb 26 2011, 03:25 PM)
You can either disable SetCPU and let it's use the default setting (which should be UV) or you can set your CPU freq below 1.2Ghz... I would suggest smartass governor...
QUOTE(monza84 @ Feb 26 2011, 03:29 PM)
Set your CPU to 2Ghz (2016Mhz), use LeeDroid NuTtEr brows.gif
which one should i choose to reduce battery consumption??
undervolting or underclocking???

and can anyone recommend more settings??
lunatique
post Feb 26 2011, 03:38 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Feb 26 2011, 03:36 PM)
Undervolting mean underclocking... you need to sacrifice something for another thing... in this world you cant get both... smile.gif

You can use profile to control cpu freq... for example while phone is sleep a.k.a screen off... you can set to lowest cpu freq with conservative governor...
so how much Mhtz should i set during screen off???
lunatique
post Feb 26 2011, 03:42 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Feb 26 2011, 03:39 PM)
any one there care to answer my question?or am i invisible? cry.gif
shouldnt get missing unless you do a factory reset. smile.gif
lunatique
post Feb 26 2011, 04:01 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Feb 26 2011, 03:51 PM)
For my DHD i set Max 422 Min 254 with conservative governor... You can download my SetCPU profile below and restore it to you SetCPU...

http://www.fileserve.com/file/kk7ezSB
I tot i answer you already...
bro, the file can upload on other hosting sites? such as mediafire... my ISP cannot allow me to download, saying i'm already downloading a file.... although i'm not.... cry.gif
lunatique
post Feb 26 2011, 04:04 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Z-hotlink @ Feb 26 2011, 04:02 PM)
guys . i just flash to REVO ROM .

and mine mobile internet not working.
how to get it back working ??
go to the first page of this thread and see under the Custom ROM and Rooting part. Look at guide no.4
lunatique
post Feb 26 2011, 04:10 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Z-hotlink @ Feb 26 2011, 04:06 PM)
just saw that . so means need manualy reset back ?

Added on February 26, 2011, 4:09 pmizzit go Menu > wifi & network > VPN setting ?
yeap, have to do manually.

yeah, after VPN then go to APN settings.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0461sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:58 PM