Spanish Clubs FC Barcelona, Messi won UEFA Best Player Award!
picado
Apr 28 2011, 05:45 PM

I saw..
Copa Del Rey 1) Arbeloa stamped Villa on the leg when ref was way out of sight...didnt get red card (sape ajar ni pijak2 orang ni?) 2) Marcelo also did the same to Pedro..(also no red card)
Last Night 1) they said Barca players love to acting, i saw De Maria several times fake a dive to get RM a freekick in the first half. 2) I dont think Alves overreact, the stud from Pepes shoes hits directly at his feet. (korang ingat tak sakit kee? cuba try sekali rase..)
This post has been edited by picado: Apr 28 2011, 05:49 PM
picado
Apr 30 2011, 06:10 PM

QUOTE(matyrze @ Apr 30 2011, 03:49 PM) Nah, I'm sure they'll be fine, at least on the football pitch. The relationship will grow cold, but not on the pitch, where all will be forgotten. Casillas especially is a gentleman, so he will have no problem to reconnect with Barca players. But perhaps the most surprising addition to this bunch of butcher-on-the-pitch players is Arbeloa, at least IMO. I think he was among the most cynical and nasty RM player, even surpassing Ramos and Pepe. I guess that's why Mourinho mentioned his name when asked who was the most important team member. He will do exactly what his coach instruct him. I can't get the image outta my head when he sliding kicked Adriano's balls  I agree with you 100% on Casillas and Arbeloa... Adriano injury is because of Arbeloa's hard tackle so i've heard. His intention when he did the is really to make the player injured i suppose.. Same case when he stepped on Villas leg, Elbowing Messi.. crap.. If its not about injuring, its sure intends to provoke the player to do something stupid and later get a red card. I think thats why Pep is so angry with Mourinho before last game and mentioned "We wont be bullied anymore"...
picado
May 9 2011, 01:54 PM

I'm only worried about Villa's performance right now. Last night, he misses at least 2 clear chances in front of goal. Hope he will score in the remaining liga matches ahead of CL final to gain confidence back.