Spanish Clubs FC Barcelona, Messi won UEFA Best Player Award!

hk_loo
post Apr 28 2011, 10:17 AM

1,750 posts

expert always make thing easy ...

messi shows the world how easy is that to score a goal ...

simply awesome ...
hk_loo
post Apr 28 2011, 02:07 PM

1,750 posts

QUOTE(choy89 @ Apr 28 2011, 12:50 PM)
i think he meant for the incident last 2 season i guess? the game between Chelsea and Barcelona ?
is normal

when talk bout diving, surround referee sure man united will be mentioned even the rest also do that.

double standard.
hk_loo
post Apr 29 2011, 09:02 AM

1,750 posts

is normal ... once your team the best in the world ... people will jealous and start every attack ...

and start to double standard ... as their team never do before ...

hk_loo
post Jun 1 2011, 01:56 PM

1,750 posts

the success of barcelona today is the youth system ...

puyol, xavi 10 years ago, now pedro and sergio ...

hk_loo
post Jun 7 2011, 01:40 PM

1,750 posts

QUOTE(Da-heck @ Jun 6 2011, 11:25 PM)
Yeah ,.. Barca needs a CB .... definitely...
wtf, that mascherano .. as CB certainly TAK BOLEH..
very very vulnerable.. no height no power ...
i thought he start in the final ???

still can beat united even vulnerable as you say
hk_loo
post Jul 2 2011, 04:02 PM

1,750 posts

QUOTE(Gaz Guzzler @ Jun 30 2011, 03:32 PM)
I'm so anxious that barcelona have yet to sign a star player... It seems that the club really2 need a big amount of transfer money for their star player.. It's crazy, and we are not like City or Chelsea who are willing to splash their money for players...

But I have faith in Pep.. Even with small squad we managed to succeed..

My prophecy is Cesc will be signed thru bosman ruling when he is out of contract  rclxm9.gif .. So arsenal should not be too greedy regarding his transfer fee  icon_rolleyes.gif

Or else cesc will join his previous team mate like Flamini
why you need add star player to the already champion team ?

0.0419sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:13 PM