Spanish Clubs FC Barcelona, Messi won UEFA Best Player Award!

MrFay
post Feb 27 2011, 07:30 AM

223 posts

Lol,u all dnt even bother about 7 points clear now dnt you?
And keep talking about fabregas n repeating the same points
Arsenal fans said this, barca said that..
And the points jz keep stressed out again n again..
Anyway there should be a compensation to barca rite?

Forget him,u hv jeffren for god sake,he is a hell of a talent

Sorry for interrupting
MrFay
post Apr 3 2011, 02:21 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(fcbarcelona-my @ Apr 3 2011, 05:57 AM)
8 point lead. sejak bila valdes n busquet pandai ambik masa ala madrid ni? kan dah kena kad kuning. mou ajar erh. hehe
QUOTE(Peculator @ Apr 3 2011, 08:32 AM)
Tu la pasal... Kan dah dpt free gift tongue.gif
hahaha..lawak!
busquets and valdez did exactly like ramos n casillas(in ucl)..

but still, it proves to be necessary..as they'll only miss almeria game, and not el classico..
MrFay
post Apr 29 2011, 03:33 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(fcbarcelona-my @ Apr 28 2011, 03:54 PM)

i felt pity to ronaldo, he's a good player full of determination..he wasnt angry because of barcelona keeping the position..he was angry because his teammates didnt help him or close down, look at 0:09..plus the match was at his own turf..
MrFay
post May 1 2011, 02:30 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(projectnew @ Apr 29 2011, 10:25 PM)
Spain will fall if the el classico continues another few matches
nope, spain will fall as long as jose mourinho is in charge of real madrid..jz look at what happen to italy..not because of el clasico..el clasico is better and didnt hv controversies during pellegrini or capello..
MrFay
post May 29 2011, 08:12 AM

223 posts

as a neutral supporter..i enjoyed it..sometimes, the way barca play is too boring..but this time, the best performance ever! two highlights of the season.. 5-0 against real madrid and 3-1 against man u.. congratz.. rclxms.gif

nyway, hoping that all current barca fans will forever be barca fans..jangan sokong bile menang je.. tongue.gif
MrFay
post Jun 11 2011, 06:09 PM

223 posts

y do u need newcomers like rossi n sanchez? how about bojan? part exchange? no offence but i think what barca need most right now are back up players...someone like keita and afellay who didnt care if they're not in the first team as long as they are happy to win titles..
MrFay
post Jun 12 2011, 05:37 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Jun 12 2011, 03:46 AM)
Then I thought there were reports everywhere about Afellay being unhappy at the lack of chance? Which is why Liverpool were linked to bid for him. laugh.gif
i never heard of afellay being unhappy..some players know that as long as the chances of them winning something is high in a certain club, they will go even they know they will be benched..and like afellay, he knew if pedro or messi got injured, he'll play..

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Jun 12 2011, 05:01 PM)
duhh, some ppl really think Bojan is the same like 2007/2008?

injury or whatsoever, he certainly does not fit into the barca system anymore.

once the brightest talent of spain, fading away ...well for me.
so you mean 16 year old bojan is better than 20 year old bojan? you can say like that to thierry henry during 2008/2009 with 2009/2010..but not bojan, he's phenomenal if given enough time to play..he has vision, remember the assist to jeffren during barcelona thrashing real madrid and the goal against getafe..

that was bojan when playing as second fiddle to barcelona first team..
MrFay
post Jun 15 2011, 07:39 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(kokakopi @ Jun 15 2011, 07:01 PM)
good to see that thiago silva is on barca radar...hopefully the negotiation btween barca-acmilan going well....
barca dont hv the money..NO WAY! mad.gif
MrFay
post Jun 17 2011, 11:08 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(kokakopi @ Jun 15 2011, 11:09 PM)
how do u know they dont have the money??? r u the accountant? financial analyst? economician? whistling.gif

barca hav 45m in their pocket.. maybe they can trade zlatan with thiago....good deal i guess.... cool.gif
barca hv debt and thats all i want to say.. tongue.gif
t.silva is priceless...
MrFay
post Jun 27 2011, 12:22 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Jun 26 2011, 01:50 PM)
Yea the problem arises when Barca started working on a new package, which will be totally in cash. I'm afraid Udinese just compared ours and City's offer, and they demand more money from us. Now after failing to even impress the employers of Rossi and Sanchez, it seems like we finally have to move on to other targets. But the good news is, the name that pops out is the name I wanted ever since the treble season; JUAN MATAAAA!!!! rclxm9.gif

Jeffren in all honesty hasn't showed much for us. He's shown brilliance in flashes. Probably he has some Pedro in him, that he can sense the opportunities to create things, but his fitness really troubles him. Hurm, I can't even remember the last time he played full 90 minutes of a match, as he's been restricted to cameo appearance in Euro U21 too. When he starts he always get subbed out after around 60th minutes. unsure.gif
wait...juan manuel mata? u mean the youth product of real madrid? err, sounds eto'o to me.. tongue.gif

eto'o: real madrid > mallorca > barca(boom!)

mata: real madrid > valencia > barca(boom?)
MrFay
post Jul 28 2011, 02:34 PM

223 posts

thiago was on fire! the 2nd goal against bayern was awesome..
MrFay
post Aug 6 2011, 02:33 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(zickey @ Aug 5 2011, 09:03 PM)
real madrid had a brighter chance this year i guess
im thinking the same thing, but hey who knows, last year, last 2 years, last 3 years, i was thinking the same thing as well..the arrival of ronaldo n kaka prove to be a challenge to barcelona and everyone was saying that but still barca dominated the league and madrid suffered trophyless, then the arrival of jose mourinho who only won CDR, and now nuri sahin and coentrao with their convincing pre season matches..everyone knows that one day, barca will be dethrone but who knows when..if barca is very superior as everyone is saying (except madridistas of course), try to win 2 consecutive champions league titles like milan did tongue.gif

furthermore, like iniesta said, the team need a new motivation, won UCL 2 times for the last 3 years..of course they are over-confident shakehead.gif

Added on August 6, 2011, 2:38 am
QUOTE(bwin999 @ Aug 6 2011, 01:20 AM)

LOL, we're not rivals, so nothing like liverpool-man utd thing happened.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MrFay: Aug 6 2011, 02:38 AM
MrFay
post Aug 7 2011, 09:10 PM

223 posts

whos that #30 in the highlights?
MrFay
post Aug 13 2011, 07:20 PM

223 posts

heard that barca will be without pique,puyol,busquets for the first leg of supercup?
MrFay
post Aug 15 2011, 06:30 AM

223 posts

even without pique, puyol, xavi and busquets, the full strength real madrid couldn't win against barcelona..
MrFay
post Aug 15 2011, 03:30 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Peculator @ Aug 15 2011, 01:30 PM)
€40M
rossell said its 29 mil

Source
MrFay
post Aug 18 2011, 08:50 PM

223 posts

i got a news say that mesut ozil claimed david villa insulted islam

but dont know if its true or not
MrFay
post Aug 19 2011, 08:34 PM

223 posts

haha come on, leave that gaduh2 aside, lets watch and feel the beauty of football..barca, i mean messi, played the best football..and we should appreciate it
MrFay
post Aug 23 2011, 08:14 PM

223 posts

okay, enough with these things, you all are behaving like kids..just because rm n barca gado2, fans from other clubs joined as well and gado2 jugak..chill bros.. biggrin.gif
MrFay
post Aug 26 2011, 12:38 AM

223 posts

we're gonna kick your a** at san siro brows.gif

0.0484sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:02 PM