so has it become official yet bout sanchez joinin us?
Barcelona agree Sanchez deal
Spanish Clubs FC Barcelona, Messi won UEFA Best Player Award!
Jul 20 2011, 10:29 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Jul 31 2011, 03:52 PM
well we lose to man u in this morning friendly match.. it is just a friendly match btw, just wondering why man u fan so proud of it??it is like they win a cl..
Jul 31 2011, 04:55 PM
Sometime i a bit geram when most hater keep sayin we won trophies and matches by cheating, diving, referee bias, mostly diving..imo all teams dive.. it is a strategy, like i favor this thing, but it is unfair to say our player are good actors or so on.. imo, Singapore player are better actor, in fact most of their player are quite good at it.. well it is their strategy to win the match and the did it. yes, a agree wit dundermifflin, win is a win. be it u win fair, harsh or great strategy. as long as the match isnt fixed by anybody.
Aug 1 2011, 12:57 AM
Afellay out for five weeks
Barcelona midfielder Ibrahim Afellay is set to be sidelined for up to five weeks after suffering a hamstring tear during his side's defeat to Manchester United. http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...e-weeks?cc=4716 oh no,hope he'll recover soon n wont be outform when he able to play.. however he can enjoy this fasting month without having to play. concentrate on ibadah is good too. |
Aug 2 2011, 08:22 PM
Aug 4 2011, 05:49 PM
we will hav a big game soon right? against our arch enemy real madrid in spanish super cup.
Aug 15 2011, 06:02 AM
a draw.. but madrid really a better team tonite.. how come we play terribly tonite.. the passes is out..n i dun think we are even dominating or holdin the possession tonite.. hop we play muc better in the 2nd leg.
Aug 15 2011, 06:06 AM
Aug 16 2011, 03:44 AM
QUOTE(EL Pistolero @ Aug 15 2011, 10:38 PM) Added on August 16, 2011, 3:49 amhope he will bring us good fortune... best of luck febregas.. and may u win everything wt us.. i really concern on how strong n very offensive real madrid this season.. to be honest i think we r quite lucky yesterday, we would lose if benzema can finished all his opportunities. This post has been edited by Jackdadon: Aug 16 2011, 03:49 AM |
Aug 18 2011, 07:07 AM
no classico without a red card.. congrats barca..
Aug 18 2011, 07:12 AM
so the red cards player where villa, ozil n marcel, el classico always end with fighting scene..
Aug 18 2011, 07:13 AM
Aug 18 2011, 07:17 AM
QUOTE(matyrze @ Aug 18 2011, 07:13 AM) The game was a good one as far as football is concerned. But through my Barca-tinted glasess, Pepe and Marcelo became a thug as the game wore on, and our players overreact as hell, and we have the same ending of El Clasico like we always have since Mourinho come. fair comment, indeed our player overreacted but surprisingly less from busquet, i agree wit u, ever since maurinho, or to be exact, any team wit him as a coach, will never get along wit our team.. |
Aug 18 2011, 08:02 AM
Aug 21 2011, 11:50 AM
why not put a list of names from left to right, coz there r some unfamiliar faces in da pic..
Aug 23 2011, 04:39 AM
viva barca..
Aug 23 2011, 11:18 PM
has affelay recover yet? hope can c him play.. hopefully he is improving more then last season.
Aug 26 2011, 03:23 AM
QUOTE(apsidewatch @ Aug 26 2011, 01:46 AM) 1) thanks for correcting me ok camni la.. simply put, our team aint perfect.. we do hv our flaws.. bein divin is normal in football, not that im saying it is a good thing nor a positive play, but it is part of football.. same goes wit referees decisions.. either it favor your team or against it, it is depend on luck too, of course player reactions influences the decision too altho i hope in this part my team will improve this behavior like swarming the referee when fouls or tackle occurs.. 2) im not saying for that game in particular, but for all games that they've shown in the video. it really irritates me, especially the part where sergio busquets fake the pain. people compiles our fake pain n diving videos because simply put these people are a die hard fans of their club, n their club cant defeat us then start creating all the reason to hate us, n im not saying all the fan, some fan they r cool wit it altho they didnt agree wit it, i mean they jus let it go, i hv a friend, a mu fan and hv vast knowledge bout football, any club, any player, all he knows bout them, he even play at state level during his school period, n he said what is the fuss bout all this barca dive n all, other teams did it too, and so on. what i wan to say here is, if every single thing will rise an issues, then stop watching football, go watch badminton or other sport then, do u c anybody makin a big fuss about how merciless, intentional leg breaking tackle from marcelo n ramos towards messi during las year classico? not really right, but instead, wat most anti barca fan do is pressing the issue bout our player start swarming the ref after febregas was taken down, also how villa slap ozil, also that stupid no prove accusation of villa insulting Islam.., i dun really want to bring this issues up again, but wat i can say is, i 100% believe this swarming the ref will happen to any other clubs when their player is taken down that harsh in front of their very eyes. altho i dun c anybody highlight on how pep try to stop his player from starting any dispute during that event. .. it surprise me when there r clubs that play harshly but yet it is fine. i mean like stepin/stomp one leg. ok im trying to be very neutral here.. i dun wan to create anymore issues with any other fan as i respect all others clubs. despite whatever attitude the players from that club behave. even real, i really respect their new offensive tactic, n like it very muc, n i believe no other team can match their offensive tactic including us.. but we hav our own strength in midfield. there are many players dive, at lot of big names too.. but why our player keep been blame? becoz we r the best team in the world. period. ok, sergio dive n fake the pain, especially in the infamous dive against motta of inter and get him a red card.. but in the end of the that match, we still lose in agrregate, correct me if im wrong in this. bottom line is that, this is the wonder, the beauty of football. im not talking bout the divin, but the drama we can c from each match, any football matches you watch. blamed the ref, blamed the player, but it the end, the result that counts. either u like it or not. for example the goal from lampart during the world cup against germany, which is denied by the ref.. it is sad to england fan, but german won 4-1.. why because they r better team.. what i wan to say is, it is not the divin that make us the best, but simply it is our era, period. like the era of real madrid where at one time they r like undefeated back then. if our team isnt gud enough, not all many divin or ref decision that favor us will get us winning the match. im a fan of barcelona fc, obviously what im writting here is backing my club.. it may not be agreed to all but this my comment. i'll respect all other clubs aswell, it is normal for a fan to not like a a particular player, but to keep bringin up what those player did in the past again n again is gettin irritated. btw, i hv been criticized but a fellow forumer from my barca thread when i said i lose my respect towards van persie few month ago, i take it positively. lastly what i wan to say is, if u dun like/hate our club, that is ur right, but show a bit of respect toward fellow fans here.. why shud we argue against each other when the player themselves did not argue among themselves. what happen on the pitch stay on the pitch. at least for now spain player which consisted most player from barca n real can get along just fine in their international squad. hopefully we as fan can get along better as well |
Aug 27 2011, 04:54 AM
wohooo congrats barca, 1 goal messi, n 1 goal febregasssss... another cup for us n also for him..
QUOTE It means two trophies in 10 days for the former Arsenal man - who won just the FA Cup and a Charity Shield in all his years with the Gunners - with the European and Spanish champions already having the Spanish Super Cup in the bag this season and thanks to Fabregas and Messi's first-half goal, added the UEFA trophy to their cabinet. http://soccernet.espn.go.com/report?id=331104&cc=4716 Added on August 27, 2011, 5:25 ambtw guys, the last tym we won sixtuple, how does the trophies count? i mean lyk the season or the year? is it correct if i say we won 4 already this year? the la liga, the champions league, supercopa n this uefa supercup.. also are the audi cup n Joan Gamper Cup also count? This post has been edited by Jackdadon: Aug 27 2011, 05:29 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0365sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:33 AM |