-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V12 in 2011 -+♦+-, Hangout area for Persona fans!

MCXXVI
post Feb 19 2011, 12:26 AM

QUOTE(MCXXVI @ Feb 17 2011, 10:59 PM)
haiyaa..  I'm talking about the appearance ler...not the 'data medium'...of course USB & bluetooth is a
must nowadays...but blaupunkt....  ...i think better than clarion...

I'm not that good in ICE ....but I do own 1 unit of 4 channel blaupunkt amplifier which quite powerful and
last till now...8 years..

That one is for based and medium line i think... for the highline it will be with navigation system. i'm currently doing the translation for the system in bahasa...
btw.. bosch will produce the navigation system for persona R..

I,m surely will fitt my PE with those navi... rclxm9.gif ...but of course depending
on the price ler... if 2-3K, better I fit it with Kenwood or pioneer...

Errrr..wady ada staff price ke?? whistling.gif ...

This post has been edited by MCXXVI: Feb 19 2011, 12:34 AM
MCXXVI
post Feb 19 2011, 12:57 AM

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Feb 19 2011, 12:37 AM)
i'm same wit u..feel underpower after update ecu..actuali the power was same,only need press pedal more deeply to kick down..b4 update,juz press pedal a bit deeply then will kick down ady..if possible,i would like remain the previous ecu version..more responsive
My PE jerking when starting to move after upgrade the ECU. already done tuning last week at SC and
so far a bit better than before.

But I'm agree with you, before upgrading the ECU, everything is nicer. Perhaps it need time
to adapt to our driving style.
MCXXVI
post Feb 28 2011, 08:27 PM

just back from work just now and saw 1 brand new PE stranded at the middle of the penang bridge...
just put cone behind it and nobody at the site...

aiyoooo...surely the owner still cursing Proton at this time... doh.gif ...

PKA xxxx....still running plate at the moment... cry.gif ...

Hopefully I won't get into that kind of situation...
MCXXVI
post Feb 28 2011, 09:08 PM

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Feb 28 2011, 08:39 PM)
maybe ran out of petrol leh  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
hehe...hopefully thats the case lahhh... blush.gif ...

0.0462sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:31 AM