-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V12 in 2011 -+♦+-, Hangout area for Persona fans!
AkuWady
Feb 21 2011, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 20 2011, 08:27 PM) Im ok, my wife not ok only.. Sien.. Since my insurance is kurnia.. dunno how long i going to die waiting for the claims to be successful.. Added on February 20, 2011, 8:27 pmShit number takde keluar.. wasted money somemore. zeng, last december one kancil kiss my persona ass.. same condition like urs... i report.. after 2 week go to police station and get "keputusan kes with photo" need to pay around 40buck bring to proton service center with geran.. claim whole bumper... accident on 03/12/10... got new painted bumper and some knocking job by 23/12/10.. my persona stuck at proton service center for only 3 days.. This post has been edited by AkuWady: Feb 21 2011, 04:18 PM
AkuWady
Feb 22 2011, 11:07 AM
Ok thanks. So that means i can sent the car to service centre after i get the keputusan isit? If hvnt get the keputusan yet means they wont release my car isit? Btw how much was ur repairs and what did they repair?
after the crash i went to proton and tell them the story.. they tell me what to bring... after i have all the document only i send my car there.. before that, i just drove my car like normal.. no need to leave my car at proton..
i dunno how much muct the cost cause they charge to the other party.. what they do is change new bumper, paint, new reflector, ketuk a bit my bonet.. the quality is gud, bumper fixed nicely, color of the paint is match.. so satisfied.. all this done in 3 days..
AkuWady
Mar 10 2011, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 10 2011, 12:29 AM) 470 for extrator, 2 bullets for auto.. rm150 per bullet.. rm250 for stainless steel full piping.. Come let me feel it.. hehe.. I want to feel the power. XD 470 extractor, auto 2bullet, manual 1 bullet, 1 bullet is rm150.. stainless steel piping rm250.. total 1020 for full set excluding muffler.. Is it for auto need 2 set of bullet? may i know what is the purpose? what type of bullet? it is because currently im only use one bullet.. if really worth it to install another 1 bullet... planned to install it end of this month.. thanks.
AkuWady
Mar 10 2011, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 10 2011, 09:23 AM) U'll see the difference if u try to hit top speed with 1 bullet. u means 2 bullets can increase the top speed? how bout the sound? louder or what? because rite now if i paddle to matel.. at certain time i will hear "preeengg" sound.. will it reduce this? thanks
AkuWady
Mar 10 2011, 09:39 AM
[quote=xandras,Mar 10 2011, 09:28 AM] So far ok ah. Havoline very very smooth, engine quiet. Acceleration smooth. Will see how it degrades.
Added on March 10, 2011, 9:35 amAkuWady, if u wanna reduce sound & increase top speed then I suggest u to install a midbox muffler. U're using stock muffler at the tailpipe, rite? That's why u get that kind of noise.
currently im using full setup of exhaust.. extractor... bullet and s-flow muffler.. but cap ayam only la..
AkuWady
Mar 10 2011, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 10 2011, 09:42 AM) Install a mid muffler man. Ur car auto? mid muffler ya.. noted.. yup my car is auto... and my bullet is one year old next month..
AkuWady
Mar 10 2011, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 10 2011, 10:14 AM) how much u install whole set?performance is ok?wat is ur car top speed after modify? whole set last time around 750 la.. in term of performance.. it worth it.. can feel the pick up... top speed... hahaha.. small balls la.. highest 150.. too scared..
AkuWady
Mar 11 2011, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 11 2011, 04:00 PM) yesterday i have audit by Proton, they said exora turbo will be out on april this year.. persona turbo not so sure.. maybe persona CPS kot..
AkuWady
Mar 11 2011, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 11 2011, 04:23 PM) If persona cps comes out nobody will buy gen 2 n waja anymore. that why they make promotion for these model Below is the mail from one of proton manager (chasis) Salam semua, Atas permintaan ramai, disenaraikan harga promosi kete proton (refer to the attachment). MODEL SOLID/METALLIC HARGA PROMOSI HARGA SEMASA Savvy 1.2 MT M/L Metallic 29,999 40,240 Savvy 1.2 AMT M/L Metallic 32,999 43,182 Savvy 1.2 MT H/L Metallic 34,999 43,276 GEN2 1.6 AT M/L CPS MC3 Solid 43,549 54,538 GEN2 1.6 AT M/L CPS MC3 Metallic 43,999 54,988 GEN2 1.6 MT H/L CPS MC3 Metallic 44,999 57,488 GEN2 1.6 AT H/L CPS MC3 Solid 47,549 60,038 GEN2 1.6 AT H/L CPS MC3 Metallic 47,999 60,488 WAJA 1.6 MT H Line CPS Metallic 49,999 N/A WAJA 1.6 MT M Line CPS Metallic 42,999 N/A Pinjaman dan pendaftaran boleh dibuat atas nama pembeli. 100% pinjaman drp Proton Commerce (with collaboration with CIMB Bank – bayaran bulanan boleh dibuat melalui CIMB). Bayaran pendaftaran dan tempahan RM 500 sahaja. Pendaftaran dan tempahan mestilah dibuat sebelum 15 April 2011. Untuk makluman lanjut boleh hubungi aku, Syakir – 0195554751.