Zeng, u fix ur car at COSE. Can u advise me how to claim the insurance at COSE. Coz i heard have to be bring our car the insurance panel workshop to make claim.
-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V12 in 2011 -+♦+-, Hangout area for Persona fans!
Feb 28 2011, 04:19 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Zeng, u fix ur car at COSE. Can u advise me how to claim the insurance at COSE. Coz i heard have to be bring our car the insurance panel workshop to make claim.
Feb 28 2011, 09:48 AM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
ZenG, let the plug fat mou @ ur hse 1st hehe.... 1 shot get together with the filter..coz a bit bz with my works n study
notice few things about some stuff i installed few mth bk. VS - my lights looks brighter...FC not sure. mine still high GC- no more mild electrick shock on the car body...my gf tends to be shocked a bit by the volt whenever shes out of the car n touch the car body... both from ericteoh also using ultra racing 3 point bar front n back - RM 178 each . got from the ultra racing office itself. remember some1 get it for RM 150?? can check if is fake? coz ORI 1 the place u put the bolts n nuts is looks like square n fake 1 is round. after install can turn faster.. same speed turn use my fren Myvi straight drift . kakaka scare the shit out of him btw.. what is FUBU??? I'm a noob |
Feb 28 2011, 10:07 AM
155 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(forbidden84 @ Feb 27 2011, 09:39 AM) after installed the plug, i don feel engine more noisy le. maybe my car just 1500km+ and din rev high to tune before. But after install on my manual pe, i feel the lagging 0.5s when acceleration is reduced well lol. Or maybe just my wrong perception? -.-" highly recommended the plug QUOTE(jhbey @ Feb 27 2011, 05:27 PM) me too. I think if want to topup have to buy the Proton OEM oil.. Dunno whether got any side effects topping up with different brands cos the additives might be different. never check the break oil leh. so how? top up ourself? any brand also can? will void warranty? Added on February 27, 2011, 5:29 pm Aunties also got hot, sexy & pretty one. QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 27 2011, 10:10 PM) Simota is works la sam.. LoL. Same design manufactured under different names, like INSPIRA & LANCER... The video slowpoke lah u.. haha... Added on February 27, 2011, 10:11 pmNiaseng on the way back just now got 1 noob Black Persona tailgate me. Damn sohai, I guess that fella's car is all show no go. LED everywhere with HID foglights. I tekan one time that fella eat dust. Hopefully it's none of our members here.. Added on February 27, 2011, 10:17 pm Sleeper car the best.. Haha.. the fella thought can cucuk u.. awesome.. Now he must be wondering what is under ur hood. XD Definitely not my car as its still in the workshop.. haha.. QUOTE(scattygirl @ Feb 27 2011, 10:22 PM) then u should check the persona driver list in first page, see anybody using black persona...haha Wii very addictive leh.. Once u start playing u wont feel bored at all.. Eventhough u are tired.. XDanybody buy wii before? i plan to buy 1 to play, but i see there is nitendo wii and xbox wii. Is it a lot version? What is the different? Is it all the games need to buy original? only got nintendo Wii lah..No xbox Wii.. The games got tons of pirated ones.. Only Rm10 a gave.. Xbox pirated ones Rm15-20 a game. PS3 pirated ones RM20 a game.. QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 27 2011, 10:38 PM) I have no idea about games lol. I only know I want a PS3 for the sake of having it. XD hahaha.. PS3 still awesome.. XD.. But Wii is more entertaining and girls are more willing to join u for overnight party playing Wii.. Sure got ppl using black persona la.. Only dono who modded until so bling bling but no performance.. =.= QUOTE(K.Lee @ Feb 27 2011, 11:45 PM) Hi all Persona's brothas & sistas, Welcome to the Club.. U are the only person here not complaining about FC. Got my PE M-line TB yesterday. 300km d... hehehe... fuel consumption not bad, even before 1000km run in. but door need to slam damn hard to close for all 4 of the door, is it normal? and the engine sound quiet noisy, normal also? turn on air cond 2x the noise, is it normal too? overall, still a good car! My front doors are very easy to close using the own door weight.. Back doors need push it a bit to close it lah. Noise wise its not normal i guess.. For me when get the car new that time super quiet.. QUOTE(Beogatts @ Feb 27 2011, 11:46 PM) actually thts wat im using.. works is adik beradik of simota i gess... 4ppl+luggage@190kmh.. Hahahah.. Need ceramic brakes ady lah.. hehe... FC lower.. i cant really that both gave power but they make ur car feels lightER. i had 4 people in da car n loads of stuff in the trunk...can overtake long queue on the road with no problem n still manage to go 190kmh ezly on da highway.. QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 27 2011, 11:59 PM) Sien time go mamakspecial.com lah.. .QUOTE(little little @ Feb 28 2011, 04:19 AM) Zeng, u fix ur car at COSE. Can u advise me how to claim the insurance at COSE. Coz i heard have to be bring our car the insurance panel workshop to make claim. I didnt fix my car at COSE.. But it use the same procedures lah.. Get the police report first.. Then u urself go submit and ask to get keputusan from the police station(no need to wait for runners or whoever to do, cos keputusan need 2weeks to get). Bring ur car to COSE. COSE is surely one of the panel repairer lah.. Or u can always go to the insurance company website and search for their panel insurers.. Then sign off the release form to them.. And wait for them to repair it lah.. for ur situation, u can claim for No-fault Own Damage Claim (ODN) against ur own car, it wont affect ur NCD.. Then ur insurer will pay for the claims first and later chase the lorry insurer for the money.. XD My case is Knock-for-knock(KFK) claim. I straight claim against the 3rd party insurer. QUOTE(magister @ Feb 28 2011, 09:48 AM) ZenG, let the plug fat mou @ ur hse 1st hehe.... 1 shot get together with the filter..coz a bit bz with my works n study haha.. Iridium wor.. Mou also cant grow.. notice few things about some stuff i installed few mth bk. VS - my lights looks brighter...FC not sure. mine still high GC- no more mild electrick shock on the car body...my gf tends to be shocked a bit by the volt whenever shes out of the car n touch the car body... both from ericteoh also using ultra racing 3 point bar front n back - RM 178 each . got from the ultra racing office itself. remember some1 get it for RM 150?? can check if is fake? coz ORI 1 the place u put the bolts n nuts is looks like square n fake 1 is round. after install can turn faster.. same speed turn use my fren Myvi straight drift . kakaka scare the shit out of him btw.. what is FUBU??? I'm a noob Ur car jealous u giving attention to ur gf loh.. So always 'shock' her.. haha.. 2 point one how much ah? Have u asked the dealer b4? FUBU=FB=farkbuddy.. This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Feb 28 2011, 10:17 AM |
Feb 28 2011, 10:09 AM
10 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
QUOTE(Beogatts @ Feb 27 2011, 11:46 PM) actually thts wat im using.. works is adik beradik of simota i gess... b4 install plug and filter,can easily go to 190kmh?FC lower.. i cant really that both gave power but they make ur car feels lightER. i had 4 people in da car n loads of stuff in the trunk...can overtake long queue on the road with no problem n still manage to go 190kmh ezly on da highway.. |
Feb 28 2011, 11:24 AM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
dang my office line slow .. just type in all gone
2 point bar RM 135 per piece front n bk 3 point is RM 178 for back bar need install inside bonet, the bolt @ top of car body above tyre. if 3rd point need drill in. i get @ ultra racing factory itself, nearby Leisure Mall cheras, mear my hse also kekeke. free installation. refer www.ultraracing.com.my dealer i check @ maluri last time same price but charge me RM 20 for install KNS |
Feb 28 2011, 11:39 AM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
An advise to all:
if you are getting your car from the ttdi showroom SA call kenny lau or h.t.lau, if he say can get a cheaper car, try not dealing with him. i am not asking not to buy at that shop, you may buy from that shop just if he find you at outside saying that he can get you cheap 1, aware of that. |
Feb 28 2011, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(buypersona @ Feb 28 2011, 11:39 AM) An advise to all: Any bad experience to share with us? We would like to know the reason too.if you are getting your car from the ttdi showroom SA call kenny lau or h.t.lau, if he say can get a cheaper car, try not dealing with him. i am not asking not to buy at that shop, you may buy from that shop just if he find you at outside saying that he can get you cheap 1, aware of that. |
Feb 28 2011, 11:44 AM
2,138 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Bro little2, 9720 open 2970 at da Mai cai saturday starters.
Bo tiock leh. |
Feb 28 2011, 11:46 AM
Feb 28 2011, 11:52 AM
2,138 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 28 2011, 10:07 AM) And also sammyboyforum.com.sgAdded on February 28, 2011, 11:58 am QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 28 2011, 10:07 AM) I think if want to topup have to buy the Proton OEM oil.. Dunno whether got any side effects topping up with different brands cos the additives might be different. hahaha.. PS3 still awesome.. XD.. But Wii is more entertaining and girls are more willing to join u for overnight party playing Wii.. Sounds like u got a wii at home. This post has been edited by jhbey: Feb 28 2011, 11:58 AM |
Feb 28 2011, 12:03 PM
1,329 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. |
Feb 28 2011, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(jhbey @ Feb 28 2011, 11:52 AM) And also sammyboyforum.com.sg Ithink quite cheap lah.. Not that old lah.. hehe..Added on February 28, 2011, 11:58 am Where to buy? Expensive or not the proton break oil? Sounds like u got a wii at home. Nope no Wii at home.. My ex got at her home.. QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Feb 28 2011, 12:03 PM) Got.. But u have to bring ur own console there.. Then they will load into ur harddisk lah.. But then u cant play the online feature.. Only can play the game only.. Cant connect to PSOnline. |
Feb 28 2011, 01:27 PM
24 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
whats the best car interest rate for proton persona?
Feb 28 2011, 01:53 PM
10 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
i juz simply try wit one wira 1.5 manual wit noisy exhaust and 15 inch sport rim,i'm follow at behind of him,the speed around 60kmh,when he overtake the car in front of him,i oso follow to overtake and stick him,he was drag the gear and accerelate,i tried to chase him and its so easy to follow the him..
Feb 28 2011, 02:39 PM
2,954 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Guys,
Where to check saman without register? Today last day to pay saman wor.. |
Feb 28 2011, 03:15 PM
399 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Hell |
Feb 28 2011, 03:25 PM
Feb 28 2011, 05:08 PM
168 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Feb 28 2011, 05:20 PM
Feb 28 2011, 05:22 PM