126 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V12 in 2011 -+♦+-, Hangout area for Persona fans!

TSZenGTMM
post Feb 26 2011, 11:02 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(forbidden84 @ Feb 26 2011, 11:01 AM)
oic... is the bumper oledi got holes for the plate holder to screw in?
maybe i can just send my car to nearby shop to do it.. lol
Yeah they got a few pre-drilled holes.
jackyap84
post Feb 26 2011, 11:32 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Feb 26 2011, 10:07 AM)
Damn.. After they reset my ECU..
now I rev the aircond wont auto cut off already..!!  vmad.gif
because the remap is not hardcode to the ECU, once the ECU reset, it will restore to factory default.
TSZenGTMM
post Feb 26 2011, 11:37 AM

155 posts

Yay just got the call.. Gonna collect my car now. XD
summer9uy
post Feb 26 2011, 11:46 AM

25 posts

Servicing my Wife @ 223..
20k no need to change ATF...save up to 40k only change..

forbidden84
post Feb 26 2011, 12:37 PM

34 posts

hoho... i just back from changing parts at Juru SC. just take 3hrs+. aircond noise, brake pedal noise, knocking noise fixed hehe.

jackyap84
post Feb 26 2011, 01:08 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(summer9uy @ Feb 26 2011, 11:46 AM)
Servicing my Wife @ 223..
20k no need to change ATF...save up to 40k only change..
i thought 20k service must change auto oil?
dadurtyz
post Feb 26 2011, 01:16 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(forbidden84 @ Feb 26 2011, 12:37 PM)
hoho... i just back from changing parts at Juru SC. just take 3hrs+. aircond noise, brake pedal noise, knocking noise fixed hehe.

really? or their already replace your atf before in their record?
samwongjyhhorng
post Feb 26 2011, 01:45 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 26 2011, 10:54 AM)
LOL.. Actually nvr believe ur SA lah.. Just do some preliminary checks urself. The plate holder is screwed onto the bumper one. The number plate is then stick onto the number plate holder using double sided tape.
how long the ecu will retune after install plug?i tried press half of pedal to accelerate from 80-150,gear 3 ady 5000rpm at 150km/h b4 automatically shift to 4th gear..normali press half of pedal can go to wat speed?final gear..
ngeo88
post Feb 26 2011, 02:21 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(little little @ Feb 25 2011, 11:01 PM)
Xandras, teh tarik or not?
actually there got personarian TT at puchong from other forum yesterday night....
KKW
post Feb 26 2011, 02:26 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 26 2011, 10:43 AM)
RM70+  moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif
Erm u didnt check with the SA meh? When u get the car time u suppose to check all this oil level and stuffs when u take ur car..
Hmm.. it wont auto cut off only..
but still can feel the power compare with my friend's persona..

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Feb 26 2011, 11:32 AM)
because the remap is not hardcode to the ECU, once the ECU reset, it will restore to factory default.
Hmm.. I try check with them..
I donno why I still can feel the power but it wont auto cut off only doh.gif
little little
post Feb 26 2011, 02:28 PM

Anyone here have any idea if my car been hit & the other party not go to report polis. Thats mean i cant claim his insurance right?
KKW
post Feb 26 2011, 02:38 PM

2,954 posts

Guys,
Watch this
unknownhammie
post Feb 26 2011, 03:41 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Feb 26 2011, 02:38 PM)
Guys,
Watch this
real or movie in making?

lol
KKW
post Feb 26 2011, 03:41 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Feb 26 2011, 03:41 PM)
real or movie in making?

lol
Donno? hmm.gif
manejist
post Feb 26 2011, 04:23 PM

168 posts

thiis is malaysia upcoming movies lo ! i watch the preview in cinema b4 !

Added on February 26, 2011, 4:25 pmthe name i not forget is LU LANSI LU MATI !

This post has been edited by manejist: Feb 26 2011, 04:25 PM
Sphenix
post Feb 26 2011, 04:33 PM

Hired........
3,705 posts

doo u guys know is proton edar service center open on sunday? until wat time?
ngeo88
post Feb 26 2011, 04:36 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Feb 26 2011, 02:38 PM)
Guys,
Watch this
I also see this in my FB, my fried said this is the movie shoot for KL drift. if you hear the sound the police car got no siren one. rclxms.gif

sweat.gif They got no budget to bang the EVO just use 2 Waja to hit them. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Feb 26 2011, 04:39 PM
wilsonjack228
post Feb 26 2011, 04:44 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 26 2011, 04:36 PM)
I also see this in my FB, my fried said this is the movie shoot for KL drift. if you hear the sound the police car got no siren one. rclxms.gif

sweat.gif They got no budget to bang the EVO just use 2 Waja to hit them. thumbup.gif
ya , can see so obvious that both waja can drive to block the car without caring being hit but the evo park so far and din even tried to block the criminal tongue.gif
if in real life US(not malaysia) 3 police car already round up the car while its in the corner in the video lo ... still got space to run meh rolleyes.gif

Added on February 26, 2011, 4:46 pm
QUOTE(Sphenix @ Feb 26 2011, 04:33 PM)
doo u guys know is proton edar service center open on sunday? until wat time?
most SC is not open on sunday ... but I saw some wakil service center (not edar) opens on sunday .

This post has been edited by wilsonjack228: Feb 26 2011, 04:46 PM
KKW
post Feb 26 2011, 04:49 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 26 2011, 04:36 PM)

one EVO=maybe 3waja?

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Feb 26 2011, 04:44 PM)
ya , can see so obvious that both waja can drive to block the car without caring being hit but the evo park so far and din even tried to block the criminal  tongue.gif
if in real life US(not malaysia) 3 police car already round up the car while its in the corner in the video lo ... still got space to run meh  rolleyes.gif

Added on February 26, 2011, 4:46 pm

most SC is not open on sunday ... but I saw some wakil service center (not edar) opens on sunday .
Ya lo.. so fake..
hahahaha
forbidden84
post Feb 26 2011, 04:59 PM

34 posts

i just fixed the plug at one of the mechanic. he laugh at me, new car sui sui go to change plugs. =.="

but after changed, i feel clutch is more responsive, more pick up, but speed no increase vs. rpm hehe...

the mechanics said if wan have good brake, need change rotor and brake pad... is it true? cannot only change to ceramic brake pad?

Added on February 26, 2011, 5:02 pm
QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Feb 26 2011, 01:16 PM)
really? or their already replace your atf before in their record?
yes, order parts 1 week ago lo. smile.gif

Added on February 26, 2011, 5:13 pmand i know why when i get my new car, they don help me fix the number plate holder liao, becoz they mistake, order the number plate smaller than plate holder, so just use double side tape to tape my front car plate. sad.gif

i went to one of the proton edar branch only know.. then end up i went to accesories shop made one new car number plate suitable size one myself

This post has been edited by forbidden84: Feb 26 2011, 05:13 PM

126 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:52 PM