> Inspira < all, from inspira owner

JackNg1985
post Feb 23 2011, 07:43 AM

25 posts

Care your own pocket money or your own bank money. Please think with your own limited knowloge before you say something is right or wrong. Things happen not because of the things other ppl tell you. You have to learn how to get true all the picture of the problem happen. Dunno why ppl still keep bash proton while proton not putting a gun on your head and ask you to buy proton.

You guys is spending Ringgit Malaysia and not others country money why you all still comparing the price of others country. What you earn now is RM and too bad you need to accept da truth here.

At the end. Of course we pay for what we buying . There are nothing stated the first 2000 units of Inspira is totally converted from lancer. It just tricky from those proton SA to do promote of this car.

Proton is time to know what is their SC treat their customer outside making so many proton basher here enjoying to bash Inspira.

0.0120sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:36 PM