> LYN Christian Lounge V5

misspenguin
post Mar 30 2012, 12:58 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(WintersuN @ Mar 30 2012, 11:47 AM)
Ya im fighting myself to have strong faith. If god can help me success in biZ i will be thankful and worship him forever. Im pray everyday for his help
God works at his timing not yours smile.gif
He will make his way to help you success in business smile.gif
and be careful of what you asked for wink.gif
misspenguin
post Mar 30 2012, 01:02 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(WintersuN @ Mar 30 2012, 01:00 PM)
then i will wait for him smile.gif hopefully not until im 50 yrs old. by then it wont be any use if he help me
haha you will never know.
if He didnt give you, means that He wants to give you something bigger smile.gif
misspenguin
post Mar 30 2012, 01:05 PM

22 posts

haha. He will find his way to make you turn back to him.
OR, stay strong with Him, mind to share what makes you losing faith in Him?
misspenguin
post Mar 30 2012, 01:09 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(WintersuN @ Mar 30 2012, 01:06 PM)
Cos when im most down he never appear.. and have been waiting for him like few yrs keeping my faith but eventually gave up
how do you know that he's not there for you?
misspenguin
post Mar 30 2012, 01:18 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(WintersuN @ Mar 30 2012, 01:12 PM)
cos i never feel him.. if he's there but i never feel then wats the point..

u know.. like Bee eNd is running the country but u dun feel like they did anthing

not really say i gave up or wat la. I just found enlightenment in my thinking.. Last time use to think god this god that after when found enlightenment i know things are not about god this and god that.. it depends on own effort.

Last time use to pray for poor ppl, suffer all that shit no use.. Now after found enlightenment, i dun pray or shit but help the ppl directly by doing charity and donate blood to save ppl and shit.. beter than u pray a million times and nothing happens yet ppl say god is there
then can i ask you, did God ever help you for one time in your life?
misspenguin
post Mar 30 2012, 01:23 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(WintersuN @ Mar 30 2012, 01:19 PM)
I dont know... Did he? Ppl always say thank god for this and dat but did he actually help or was it due to your own effort?
yes he did. he just gives you time until now to eat lunch. you are able to start the day and see the sunlight out there. smile.gif
misspenguin
post Mar 30 2012, 01:29 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(WintersuN @ Mar 30 2012, 01:25 PM)
dafuq?~!~!! hahahahhaa.. apa jawaban ni... lol
wei wei wei. this is true okaaay.
thats why we pray before we eat and first thing we mention in prayer is THANK YOU LORD FOR THE FOOD~~ tongue.gif
misspenguin
post Mar 30 2012, 01:34 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Patrick Star @ Mar 30 2012, 01:30 PM)
HI penguin,

wt wintersun want is prove n evidence..

he is saying how sure r u that God help u or is it jus ur own feel..
have faith is one thing.. but the true answer?
hmm okaaay. well, there are many things we human will tend to use our own strength to do something.
for example, you do this thing with your own strength. the result makes you happy
but when you ask God for strength, result can turn out to be different and you may remember it for the rest of your life.
this one i personally experience so i am very sure about it.
misspenguin
post Mar 30 2012, 01:35 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(WintersuN @ Mar 30 2012, 01:32 PM)
got nothing to say lol

Added on March 30, 2012, 1:33 pmBtw, as a christian is it a sin to question the christian faith?

lemme see your answers
hahaha sin is a big word so i dont want to use it okay? tongue.gif
it is okay to question God, but remember to do something so you wont lose your faith smile.gif
misspenguin
post Mar 30 2012, 04:08 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(WintersuN @ Mar 30 2012, 01:40 PM)
I also know la u guys cant provide the answers cos u all oso normal christians.. deep down u not sure if u truely believes but cos u been brougt up since young it become a subconcious mind

U know any priest or pastor who is ultimately holy and have divine knowledge to answer questions of the lost children here?

Is a good way to reach out smile.gif

Ask them create lyn id and come this thread
hahaha somehow we know the answer just im afraid i might say anything that cause you stumble :0
and im not christian since young tongue.gif

im back. it seems like an argument going on :0
misspenguin
post Mar 30 2012, 04:13 PM

22 posts

hahaha it is easier to get christian partner.
personally i prefer christian guy.
misspenguin
post Mar 30 2012, 04:16 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(fghvbn @ Mar 30 2012, 04:15 PM)
Do you know what is a Yoke ?

The yoke is what you put unto a cow yoked with another cow together to pull, if 1 is a believer and the other is non believer.

E.g you are a christian and your wife is not, 1 wants to go to church but the other person does not goes to church. You practice faith but she does not practice, in the end, it will only hinder your walk with God and in the end it will destroy you.
agree. not to say cannot.
it just that you're putting yourself at the cliff
misspenguin
post Apr 6 2012, 11:49 AM

22 posts

happy good friday everyone.
remember to attend any church tonight! smile.gif
God bless you, Jesus loves you smile.gif
misspenguin
post Apr 6 2012, 11:56 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Patrick Star @ Apr 6 2012, 11:53 AM)
i no church go..any church recomend?
hmm. im sure there is a church nearby your house.
or ask your friend bring along? you may feel more comfortable with friends smile.gif
misspenguin
post Apr 6 2012, 12:00 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Patrick Star @ Apr 6 2012, 11:57 AM)
i dono anyone thr..go thr alone so kolian..
any of your friends christian go church one?
misspenguin
post Apr 7 2012, 10:50 PM

22 posts

tmr is easter day!
lets sleep early tonight and attend church tmr morning smile.gif
get to know what is easter about other than bunny and eggs!
God bless you Jesus loves you! smile.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1032sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:59 PM