DERMALOGICA®SKinCare Consultation, DERMALOGICA new! Ultracalming Series

gracegirl
post Aug 25 2005, 11:15 AM

26 posts

i only use the daily microfoliant ,then,within 1 month can see my skin brighter noticeably! So i got confident to use dermalogica. last time i used to use H2O+ but now i want to slowly switch all my skin care products to dermalogica soon!

rayanne, this is such a good thread for me,such a good news to me as u got the 20% discount.im newbie here!
is anybody here been trade with rayanne before? is she trustable???
(cos she said have to wait for 2 months product delivery oh)
gracegirl
post Aug 25 2005, 01:52 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(rayanne @ Aug 25 2005, 01:05 PM)
H2O i heard there will not be production over malaysia soon is that soon?
Ya you are right gracegirl,Daily microfoliant is award winning solution..really effective and perfect pair with skin hydrating masque,left ur skin smoooth and brightenning all time.

Trustable? heeh i would say YES!! haah thanks scleon.. rolleyes.gif  i only try my best to serve u all the best la okie..and also share this brilliant offer to all potential buyer..Dermalogica  thumbup.gif

what else products u intent to buy or may i know ur skin cond..anything u can drop me pm okie

Hi, rayanne,
my skin type is normal to dry. I am looking for mask (As after exfoliant, I follow with mask)So, can you recommed me any type of mask for me? And also how about moisturizer? As sometimes, I also feel my skin is dry especially, in the office. For the payment doubt, can I PM you to settle with u? Hope to hear from you soon. biggrin.gif
gracegirl
post Sep 26 2005, 11:28 AM

26 posts

wei, rayanne... I am back, how is the progress of the order? Hope to received the product sucessfully. Wait for your good news ar.... By the way, only product got discount? how about facial treatment? How about skin analysis? Coz, I got a friend want to try this product, but, don't know use which type woh.....
gracegirl
post Oct 5 2005, 06:02 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(piggy0406 @ Oct 5 2005, 12:16 AM)
tell me more how u guys comment *for those who using daily mycrofoliant*...
i also bought this scrub. i think it is quite long lasting,because 74g until now still like a lot of powder inside the bottle since the day i bought sweat.gif normally i use it twice a week like my beautician said,and also advise from my fren who using it.after scrub, franky speaking i feel my face is instantly smoothier and brighter! like baby skin! then apply masque. the first few times after scrub i will feel face a bit tighten.now no more..already use to this rice powder! i dont like peel off mask..gals u can try it out
gracegirl
post Oct 12 2005, 01:36 PM

26 posts

Hihi, I have received the products that I order with rayanne. I am so happy with it... biggrin.gif I received the product in good condition!! thumbup.gif So, anybody there, who interest to try this product, can go ahead, no cheating...., this trade can trust. Now, I can use my skincare product as usual, but, with pay less:D Hope this offer can keep going......
gracegirl
post Oct 13 2005, 09:27 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(scleon @ Oct 12 2005, 08:54 PM)
Gracegirl not from kl?? Sending the stuff like sending to me ah,  ray???
Just curious!!

pollen, your question to me to be answered soon!! Wait ya..having flu today, no mood to give you a full detail answer yet!!
hihi, scleon,
I am now working in KL. But, I originally is from miri, sarawak. Have been here almost 2 yrs. So, rayanne no need to post to me, I can meet her at somewhere to get the product biggrin.gif

gracegirl
post Oct 17 2005, 11:18 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(scleon @ Oct 13 2005, 10:32 AM)
No kidding!!! You are mirian?? What a small world!! But why in previous post, you gals are arranging product posting instead of meeting up? Which secondary school are you from??
Hihi,
Ya, I am from miri. Think a lot of sarawakians come over KL to work. Few of my schoolmates also here. smile.gif Last time study at Pei Min Middle School. How about u?
(But why in previous post, you gals are arranging product posting instead of meeting up)?? I really got put this in the previous post? can't recall, think maybe that time I am blur, don't know rayanne is in KL tongue.gif
gracegirl
post Oct 26 2005, 09:04 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(rayanne @ Oct 25 2005, 06:02 PM)
Dear All,

Refer to post#28:

Posted on
Jul 25 2005, 05:42 PM Post #28 
Dermalogica Newsletter Vol.2
[Solar Defense System] 15% discount (all in orange packing) 

Once again i recall all the forummers over LYN, Solar defense system from dermalgoica is only entitle for 15% discount!
Other than this range, dermalogica products are entitle to 20% discount.

Subject to change accoding to LD terms and conditions.
Hi, rayanne,
??? blink.gif Y u post this message again?? We know olidi this product is 15% lar.... Just wonder is it yesterday u need to close the order. n there is too many order that make u blur blur, don't know wat u post, then, post again.....?? kekekeke tongue.gif Don't be so long gas oh.... if not, u will become grandmum lor...... hehehehe.... just kidding lar..... don't angry ya... biggrin.gif

oh ya, actually, wants to tell u that I will go Jakarta for work for 3 months, so, just think whether u keep the product for me(but,make sure u don't run away with the product ya huh.gif ) or I ask my sister to meet up with u to get it.....PM me, n let me know u prefer which one ar....

gracegirl
post Oct 26 2005, 11:10 AM

26 posts

Heheh, scleon, u r so understanding..... Of course I am not scare lar.... Just say out my opinion only... Sure no offense ya. smile.gif As This case just make me think of, if there is an area of No entry sign, then, u still drive ur car in as u did not see the sign.... it doesn't mean u no need to pay for the saman, if police caught u.....
Anyway, this is not big deal lar.......Think it is just some miscommunication lar........ We just keep enjoying the discount lar.... It is good mah thumbup.gif ..... If not here, we also can't get discount like this at other place woh..... right biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by gracegirl: Oct 26 2005, 04:08 PM
gracegirl
post Nov 8 2005, 11:33 AM

26 posts

What a long long holiday! phhewww!
I assume all of you have a great holiday thumbup.gif

nice "Ray protection" tips tongue.gif i use to bring along umbrella wherever i go and now i drive by wearing long sleeve too..
you got a lot of magazines at home!!
keep it up

0.0733sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:49 AM