DERMALOGICA®SKinCare Consultation, DERMALOGICA new! Ultracalming Series

Silent_scream
post Mar 18 2006, 11:21 PM

147 posts

Ok, I've just glanced thru the latest 4 pages or so and there's just too many more. Sorry if this has been asked before...

It seems a lot of ppl have been buying this product, y not have a "testimonial" page? I'd like to know what the results are. I'm pretty interested in the products that can help clear pimples and pimple scars.
Silent_scream
post Mar 21 2006, 06:20 PM

147 posts

rayanne, yeah u will need the cooperation of previous users.

Actually, they can just post here. I'm just curious 'cos quite a number of ppl has bought the product, but none have come out to say whether it was useful and achieved the results they wanted smile.gif

Silent_scream
post Mar 22 2006, 02:20 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(rayanne @ Mar 22 2006, 12:14 AM)
NOne? you're definitely be kidding me..
If you read properly ..in my thread there are numbers of good compliment icon_rolleyes.gif plus, i received many of consultation and also positive feedback on the product. I dont show off. Well, you can also refer to my successful trade list. Most of them are repeat order neh.. until my account fullllll haha!

Well, ofcourse there is no skin care that perfect for everyone. Skin care is very much depend on individual skin condition ya rolleyes.gif i would say dermalogica is certainly above average with thumbs up quality.

Wah lau...chill la, girl, chill.

I'll quote my previous post

QUOTE(Silent_scream @ Mar 18 2006, 11:21 PM)
Ok, I've just glanced thru the latest 4 pages or so and there's just too many more. Sorry if this has been asked before...

It seems a lot of ppl have been buying this product, y not have a "testimonial" page? I'd like to know what the results are. I'm pretty interested in the products that can help clear pimples and pimple scars.
Geez...I didn't even imply that your products are not good. shakehead.gif

And all I asked for is a "testimonial" page. Honestly, goin thru 30+ pages takes quite long, so why not open up a thread for ppl to give feedback on the product? Just like makeup product threads where ppl talk bout the brands they like.

I'd like to read all the...

good compliment icon_rolleyes.gif plus, i received many of consultation and also positive feedback on the product.

Again, I'm NOT implying that your products are not good. Cheers smile.gif

This post has been edited by Silent_scream: Mar 22 2006, 02:21 PM
Silent_scream
post Mar 22 2006, 02:29 PM

147 posts

Hmmm...quite tidy ma. C, they open up thread for Maybelline, ZA etc and everyone goes there to express their like/dislike. Easy to read. hehe...but tats just my suggestion la.

Haha, ok lor...will go thru page by page when I have the time.

0.0427sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:31 AM