-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V10, Leaves You Speechless

Deznom
post Mar 6 2011, 08:14 AM

359 posts

guys.. any where we can get a full comparison of the features/specs between the 1.6sx and 2.0.. cant seem to find anything like the pdf on the first page
Deznom
post Mar 20 2011, 09:36 AM

359 posts

hey guys.. just put in my booking last week for a black 1.6 sx finally after stalking this forum for ages...

Just need to check with you all, is the club still entitled for discounts on PPS or SG?

anybody can point me in the right direction for the pricing for both?

I've read their websites and they both seem to give 5 years warranty and that we don't need to polish and wax.. so whats the difference?
Deznom
post Apr 7 2011, 07:46 AM

359 posts

bro saimatkong.. I just got my car.. 1.6 sx black.. please add me into the list.. WOO!!
Deznom
post Apr 7 2011, 11:12 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(derlin @ Apr 7 2011, 10:54 AM)
lol.. same here Black new (2 weeks old) owner as well 1.6 SX. it's hard to keep the car clean though.. Black is pretty obvious if there's some dirt/dust  cry.gif
Agreed... planning to do Sierra Glow to help maintain the shine and keep it easier to maintain lor.. but no budget now le.. haha...
Deznom
post Apr 20 2011, 08:18 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(forteseeking @ Apr 19 2011, 10:03 PM)
Wanna ask where can I get the forte fit mud flaps and door visors? How's the installations?
bro.. you can check out our MFC club.. the garage sales there have what you need.. smile.gif

0.0459sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:42 AM