QUOTE(debbierowe @ Feb 16 2011, 04:51 PM)
I LOL HARD
Stories From the Darker side of KL
Feb 16 2011, 04:52 PM
480 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: /K/opitiam |
Feb 16 2011, 04:53 PM
38 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: A troubled soul |
QUOTE(suicideroach @ Feb 16 2011, 04:49 PM) my uncle was the 1st kid in my kampung to enter UM, back 30 years ago. He was a very smart student, dean list every semester, have a very beautiful fiance (the most beautiful anak dara sunti in the kampung). that's... aweful but interesting!He likes to help people, and wanted to contribute for the society. So he went to the police. the police asked him to become spy/informant for them. Because of him, many taiko, drug dealers busted and hanged. One day, he kantoi-ed. Kena catch by the drug taikor2. Instead of killing him, they injected him with drugs. Long story short, he is now one of the drug addicts. After 30 years later, he is now at the back alley of chow kitt road. Dunno how many times already he went and out of the pusat serenti. Last I met him was during Raya 6 years ago, the last time he balik kampung to get some duit raya from us. the end. |
Feb 16 2011, 04:55 PM
93 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(suicideroach @ Feb 16 2011, 04:49 PM) my uncle was the 1st kid in my kampung to enter UM, back 30 years ago. He was a very smart student, dean list every semester, have a very beautiful fiance (the most beautiful anak dara sunti in the kampung). Like this only arrr....the drug taikor didn't rape the beautiful anak dara meh ???He likes to help people, and wanted to contribute for the society. So he went to the police. the police asked him to become spy/informant for them. Because of him, many taiko, drug dealers busted and hanged. One day, he kantoi-ed. Kena catch by the drug taikor2. Instead of killing him, they injected him with drugs. Long story short, he is now one of the drug addicts. After 30 years later, he is now at the back alley of chow kitt road. Dunno how many times already he went and out of the pusat serenti. Last I met him was during Raya 6 years ago, the last time he balik kampung to get some duit raya from us. the end. add in that part to make it more interesting |
Feb 16 2011, 04:55 PM
3,972 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
the darkest story that is happening all around us is bribery. the higher your rank/post the more you can eat. What happen to the undertable money? keep in house in boxes or open fake company and report big revenue although you not making money. Then close it after you can safely declare all the undertable money as 'revenue' from the business.
the end. |
Feb 16 2011, 04:56 PM
76 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(suicideroach @ Feb 16 2011, 04:49 PM) my uncle was the 1st kid in my kampung to enter UM, back 30 years ago. He was a very smart student, dean list every semester, have a very beautiful fiance (the most beautiful anak dara sunti in the kampung). what a tragic story. if its any consolation, his sob story shall be documented here for all to reflect upon.He likes to help people, and wanted to contribute for the society. So he went to the police. the police asked him to become spy/informant for them. Because of him, many taiko, drug dealers busted and hanged. One day, he kantoi-ed. Kena catch by the drug taikor2. Instead of killing him, they injected him with drugs. Long story short, he is now one of the drug addicts. After 30 years later, he is now at the back alley of chow kitt road. Dunno how many times already he went and out of the pusat serenti. Last I met him was during Raya 6 years ago, the last time he balik kampung to get some duit raya from us. the end. |
Feb 16 2011, 04:57 PM
1,494 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Wangsa Maju |
Feb 16 2011, 05:16 PM
605 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Beyond and Above |
why must KL only??
Feb 16 2011, 05:19 PM
Pekeliling
Part 1 Not all who live here truly knew the secrets carried within it. Only those who have toiled here for many many years would have an inkling of what im about to say. Only those of us who have sweated tears in the slums - where unspeakable horrors of crime and murder abound - will understand the darkness of this place. Those who know, always stay clear. And even when pressed for answers they refuse to tell. I dont blame them, for they knew better than to dabble in such things. But still I went deeper for answers... This post has been edited by Squidward: Feb 16 2011, 05:21 PM |
Feb 16 2011, 05:25 PM
5,363 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: กรุงเทพมหานคร BKK |
pekeliling as in the flats/?
Feb 16 2011, 05:26 PM
661 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: BananaLand |
i tot all brighten with street light ?
Feb 16 2011, 05:26 PM
Feb 16 2011, 05:27 PM
Feb 16 2011, 05:28 PM
1,692 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Probation? |
Feb 16 2011, 05:31 PM
i lived in pekeliling la, lot of bad stuff in block b and block d.
how i know ? cuz i lived there last time. |
Feb 16 2011, 05:32 PM
84 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Soviet Russia |
QUOTE(suicideroach @ Feb 16 2011, 04:49 PM) my uncle was the 1st kid in my kampung to enter UM, back 30 years ago. He was a very smart student, dean list every semester, have a very beautiful fiance (the most beautiful anak dara sunti in the kampung). cucuk once doesnt make a person become addict.....fail la ur uncleHe likes to help people, and wanted to contribute for the society. So he went to the police. the police asked him to become spy/informant for them. Because of him, many taiko, drug dealers busted and hanged. One day, he kantoi-ed. Kena catch by the drug taikor2. Instead of killing him, they injected him with drugs. Long story short, he is now one of the drug addicts. After 30 years later, he is now at the back alley of chow kitt road. Dunno how many times already he went and out of the pusat serenti. Last I met him was during Raya 6 years ago, the last time he balik kampung to get some duit raya from us. the end. |
Feb 16 2011, 05:33 PM
Feb 16 2011, 05:34 PM
in 1993, one chinese girl fell from block b, i think she was cleaning the balcony, entah slip jatuh kot. i was standard 4 at that time, coming from mbskl
Feb 16 2011, 05:34 PM
2,821 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: klang |
oh ya lor, pekeliling flat. i also heard of them a lot last time. very dirty place la. every month or so sure can hear some stories one. lucky i not live there.
Feb 16 2011, 05:37 PM
2,227 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: cheras |
QUOTE(Akmal47 @ Feb 16 2011, 05:32 PM) yes. tats wat i think also. brain pandai tapi badan bodoh.QUOTE(bananajoe @ Feb 16 2011, 05:34 PM) in 1993, one chinese girl fell from block b, i think she was cleaning the balcony, entah slip jatuh kot. i was standard 4 at that time, coming from mbskl block b mana tu bro? my here also got block b but 1993 tak wujud lagi. btw, my block b also got things terjun and dieded. i think he was jz someone's love who got too adventurous and climbed over the balcony and plunged to his death. there was surprisingly little blood , his shield only cracked a little but no shit, he was dead. he was a pet tortoise. RIP. true story bro. big 1 btw, not small 1, if kena ur head i think ur skull crack first. |
Feb 16 2011, 05:39 PM
8,275 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Bukit Bintang has heaps of dark history that people these days forget, anyone remembers?
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0187sec
5 queries
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:40 PM |