Black Ops @ Steam for $89.99?!?!?!, Did I made a mistake or what?
Cheesenium
Feb 16 2011, 05:10 PM
Might as well dont buy. It's a garbage game as the Australian servers are all playing on one messy choke point filled map. Due to that, the multiplayer has dropped from great to mediocre. Anyway, this site would be your best friend, if you are in Australia. http://www.ozgameshop.com/pc-and-macThe only down side is, you need to wait 2 weeks for the game to arrive. I always buy games from there as im also in Australia too.
Cheesenium
Feb 16 2011, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Edison83 @ Feb 16 2011, 05:20 PM) I'm so sick of your complain. please stay on the topic I am on topic, as i gave a link on the online store that most Australians buy from. Pretty much no one get games retail there, like Malaysia, because it's priced very high. Black Ops is a garbage game, because it's almost impossible to find a reasonable game now. Not everyone buy games just to play co-op with each other. This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Feb 16 2011, 05:25 PM
Cheesenium
Feb 18 2011, 08:18 AM
QUOTE(ikki9394 @ Feb 16 2011, 05:40 PM) AUD55 sounds good. 1 stupid question here hope u guys dun mind spoon feeding me just this time... is PC game considered a console? cause they says "All of our games are PAL or PAL compatible which means they will work on Australian and New Zealand consoles. All PS3, DS, PSP games are not region locked and will work in any country." No, PC games are region free there. If the game is listed, it should be ok to buy. QUOTE(trogdor1oh1 @ Feb 16 2011, 07:03 PM) I live in Perth. I almost never ever play on Nuketown. Get with it  My server browser is filled with nuketown. Not fun at all.