Sager : Mobile Gaming @ Its Best v2, NP5160, NP5165, NP5175 w/ GT500 series
maurgadpie
Apr 5 2011, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(kahjye @ Apr 5 2011, 10:05 PM) i hope to get mine today =.= dont we all? QUOTE(Keenxlimit @ Apr 5 2011, 10:40 PM) With the Poslaju yes... Apparently all their bills are sent to us every month, and we have to hand it to them. hahaha, they would give it to you if they're the one who got ur lappy
kahjye
Apr 5 2011, 11:23 PM
o mai This post has been edited by kahjye: Apr 5 2011, 11:28 PM
teamloks
Apr 5 2011, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(kahjye @ Apr 5 2011, 11:23 PM) if the item is under ur name , i tot only u can sign it and receive it? rarely i see people quote own post
kahjye
Apr 5 2011, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(teamloks @ Apr 5 2011, 11:27 PM) rarely i see people quote own post  Quote wrong lol! This post has been edited by kahjye: Apr 5 2011, 11:28 PM
SUSsoundsyst64
Apr 6 2011, 01:30 AM
I do not know why, but RJ Tech receive my payment within 16 hours and notify me that my order is being processed.  Talk about super-efficiency This post has been edited by soundsyst64: Apr 6 2011, 01:32 AM
kahjye
Apr 6 2011, 01:32 AM
QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Apr 6 2011, 01:30 AM) I do not know why, but RJ Tech receive my payment within 16 hours and notify me that my order is being processed.  Talk about super-efficiency okay im butthurt nao. WHY MUCRO...WHYYYYYYYYYY
SUSsoundsyst64
Apr 6 2011, 01:49 AM
take note that this not include building and shipping time. I expect the unit will arrive within 2 weeks.
kahjye
Apr 6 2011, 01:52 AM
wow 2 weeks!
i doubt mine will even reach in a month =.=
SUSsoundsyst64
Apr 6 2011, 02:06 AM
don't worry. Be patience. i'm sure you will receive your unit before I do.
kahjye
Apr 6 2011, 02:18 AM
well...i really doubt lol
Julian2103
Apr 6 2011, 02:25 AM

guys between the upgrade for the screen "matte plus 95% color gamut" and the 485 , which would you guys pick?
note: Im not an avid gamer. Once in a while only
This post has been edited by Julian2103: Apr 6 2011, 02:29 AM
kahjye
Apr 6 2011, 02:28 AM
gtx485m anytime xD
Julian2103
Apr 6 2011, 02:29 AM

Im not an avid gamer:) occasionally only.
kahjye
Apr 6 2011, 02:31 AM
QUOTE(Julian2103 @ Apr 6 2011, 02:29 AM) Im not an avid gamer occasionally only. aint it obvious already?
Julian2103
Apr 6 2011, 02:33 AM

yeah but gee, coz i booked mine on xotic pc ady. i got the most expensive screen upgrade and then 460. Was contemplating downgrading screen and getting the 485. But then again I feel like 7600 for a laptop is way too extravagant la.
Coz i got the 120gb intel 510 and the 500 hybrid drive too
SUSsoundsyst64
Apr 6 2011, 02:49 AM
you can wait for hd6970m which based from the rumors, we will know the price by end of today. the performance are slightly lower but almost identical with gtx485
corad
Apr 6 2011, 02:57 AM
QUOTE(Julian2103 @ Apr 6 2011, 02:25 AM) guys between the upgrade for the screen "matte plus 95% color gamut" and the 485 , which would you guys pick? note: Im not an avid gamer. Once in a while only monitor you can always get a cheap 24" later on. so I would choose the 485 , even with occasional gaming ... more programs will start utilizing the GC ie: internet browsers. so you have nothing to lose !
Julian2103
Apr 6 2011, 03:09 AM

is the gap in quality between 460 and 485m worth a rm1500 jump?
Added on April 6, 2011, 3:20 amGuys, how much is the 120gb 510 intel ssd and the 500 gb hybrid hd going for in msia?
This post has been edited by Julian2103: Apr 6 2011, 03:20 AM
SUSsoundsyst64
Apr 6 2011, 04:07 AM
QUOTE(Julian2103 @ Apr 6 2011, 03:09 AM) is the gap in quality between 460 and 485m worth a rm1500 jump? Added on April 6, 2011, 3:20 amGuys, how much is the 120gb 510 intel ssd and the 500 gb hybrid hd going for in msia? 250GB Intel 510 - RM 1600 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1820283&hl=ssd120GB OCZ Vertex 3 - RM 980 http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1812026
Julian2103
Apr 6 2011, 04:15 AM

How about the caddy for the drive in the optical disk? Is it available in Lowyat?