Stumbled upon this in local game mag..looks quite nice..and i think its f2p.
can someone confirm this?
This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Oct 29 2014, 07:03 AM
MMO Firefall - MMOFPS
Feb 16 2011, 12:56 AM, updated 15y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
34 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Cyberjaya / Shah Alam |
http://www.firefallthegame.com/
Stumbled upon this in local game mag..looks quite nice..and i think its f2p. can someone confirm this? This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Oct 29 2014, 07:03 AM |
Feb 16 2011, 02:51 AM
290 posts Joined: May 2008 |
looks promising
Feb 16 2011, 09:31 AM
381 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Feel like starcraft's.
First person shooting starcraft |
Feb 17 2011, 11:29 PM
34 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Cyberjaya / Shah Alam |
Yea starcraft do reminds me of it!
Feb 10 2012, 07:38 AM
3,809 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Jakarta |
Apr 8 2012, 01:13 PM
500 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Bump! More info coming in from PAX East in the US now. It is definitely f2p and closed beta is going on. You can go on their official site to create an account which will put you into a draw for a beta key
Apr 9 2012, 04:21 AM
5,164 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
been wanted to play since idunnowhen . they also giving away keys in some weird retarded questions/quiz in forum.
Apr 9 2012, 01:07 PM
289 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Apr 10 2012, 02:09 PM
27 posts Joined: May 2006 |
i am currently in the close beta... i think the NDA is still on so I can't show you guys screenies but with some googling I am sure you all can find tons on the net =)
It's pretty good so far for a free to play mmofps... will update more later... |
Apr 18 2012, 03:40 PM
760 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
NDA is off now,so feel free to post them.
Since it is kidn of hard to get beta too,so offer anything here for my extra invite. |
Apr 18 2012, 03:48 PM
935 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!
Post some screenie plz!!! this game looks promising |
May 15 2012, 02:13 PM
254 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kedah |
new beta user reporting in
May 16 2012, 07:53 PM
435 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
That's it, you're now a part of the Firefall beta team! In order to play, you'll need to download the Firefall Beta Client. You can do so by clicking the button below.
Jun 22 2012, 12:22 PM
133 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Anyone playing this beta now?
Jun 23 2012, 08:31 PM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
anyone got extra beta key to spare? from the gameplay video on youtube the game seems promising
Jun 24 2012, 07:03 PM
156 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Tyria |
l00k good and promisin for free MMOFPS
Jun 25 2012, 09:37 PM
133 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
I think beta keys are suspended for now because they are doing major changes to the game and it will be ready hopefully by end of July. Been playing off and on for the past 3 months and its kinda fun, especially the PvP matches.
Hopefully more can join when the new update is finish. |
Jun 27 2012, 02:30 AM
156 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Tyria |
Yeap yeap =)
Good to hear some news from player. |
Sep 3 2012, 01:44 PM
254 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kedah |
anyone currently in current beta?
Sep 5 2012, 04:59 PM
303 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
If you want higher fps, you need to use alt ~ to access console, then type windowsize 1 1 120 1, if I'm not wrong to reduce resolution to smallest possible at 120hz.
This post has been edited by Diiimn: Sep 5 2012, 04:59 PM |
Sep 5 2012, 05:09 PM
still selling beta key now.Anyone need it can PM me.
Oct 7 2012, 08:20 AM
333 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Punk Rock City |
this wait for beta seems never ending... if anyone has an extra key :B
Oct 30 2012, 05:34 AM
Who wants key? I have extra 3
Oct 30 2012, 04:17 PM
218 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
This game looks classy. Different genre to other MMOs. Anyone has extra keys?
Oct 30 2012, 06:05 PM
2 keys left
Oct 30 2012, 06:21 PM
6 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
meme..can gv me the keys? thx
Oct 30 2012, 06:49 PM
29 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
can i have 1 Diiimn?
Oct 31 2012, 06:30 PM
No keys left.
Oct 31 2012, 07:19 PM
6 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
what u all ign?
Nov 1 2012, 04:56 PM
i still have key,PM me if you want to trade.
Dec 28 2012, 09:04 PM
801 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KBR-KUL-SIN |
anyone still playing this?
or anyone need beta invitations? got few lefts. |
Dec 28 2012, 10:13 PM
216 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
hi, would like to try out this game if anyone is kind enough to give out a beta key. |
Dec 29 2012, 01:50 AM
497 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Seventh Heaven |
Dec 29 2012, 01:51 PM
801 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KBR-KUL-SIN |
gimme ur email finecut, ill invite
Dec 29 2012, 02:39 PM
20 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
looks fun.
if still have any spare invite i want to try de_crawler@hotmail.com |
Jan 1 2013, 03:30 AM
I got 4 more keys
Jan 1 2013, 10:00 AM
436 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
anyone have beta can can give to me?
akecema@gmail.com thx |
Jan 1 2013, 04:41 PM
XY22P-3QNQY-NK58G-A6XZ2
Jan 2 2013, 07:14 AM
20 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
tried it last night.
dont quite get it. what the mission? how to upgrade battleframe? how to earn exp other than grind mob? what do we get from helping others thumping? |
Jan 2 2013, 08:06 AM
The mission is to kill aliens, ie takeover their territory, like planetside 2 (and defending territory), the purple color territory on map. But the game's in beta I suppose that territory expansion is not available even now, last time I tested ~5 months ago still not implemented, but still can kill alien bugs and pvp.
Upgrade get materials from thumping or pvp, then make the battleframe parts in the big computer terminal on the right 2nd floor of copacobana then assemble it into ur battleframe, press p or sth? Only other way earn exp is pvp, actually pvp faster than mob. Help others thump u get exp and materials but must be in his pt. Actually thumping is a way of grinding also, as it attracts mobs more than if you go find mobs to kill manually. This post has been edited by Diiimn: Jan 3 2013, 03:28 AM |
Jan 2 2013, 08:10 AM
Any more beta key for me to test?
Jan 2 2013, 08:11 AM
OURR5-SQYZL-I1IU8-RVKZL
2 left. |
Jan 2 2013, 08:15 AM
Thanks mate
Jan 2 2013, 07:09 PM
1 key left
This post has been edited by Diiimn: Jan 2 2013, 07:10 PM |
Jan 2 2013, 07:44 PM
can give me
Jan 3 2013, 03:15 AM
No keys left
Jan 3 2013, 10:17 AM
Jan 5 2013, 02:31 PM
216 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
anyone playing? lol im still pretty clueless about this game. most of the time dont know what to do in game..lol |
Jan 29 2013, 01:47 AM
6 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
key pelase!
Feb 5 2013, 02:11 PM
396 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Tried this pass beta weekend.
Only problem I face beside not much player activity is TRAVELING IS A b****. Very little to no updrafts for glider. |
Feb 19 2013, 12:50 AM
12 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
anyone have a spare key =(
been waiting for beta invite for a damn long time |
Jul 10 2013, 10:32 AM
1,258 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Goes open beta yesterday, wonder how good this game is?
I've seen gameplay and it didn't really struck me that it's a game I'll play. Despite that, I've downloaded it and decide to give it a try tonight. |
Jul 15 2013, 02:21 AM
12 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
seems good enough for MMOFPS.. been enjoying the recon and dreadnaught style for now.. anyone else playing?
Jul 16 2013, 10:32 PM
223 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
I am playing here can add me ZanderZ anyone wanna team up for ares mission??
Aug 4 2013, 12:33 PM
2,336 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: 特別壱参番対ゴミ人間調査隊大将 |
0.0 surprised not much people responding to this thread. The gameplay is awesome ...
Aug 4 2013, 12:52 PM
268 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
what's the ping like?smooth?
Aug 4 2013, 05:09 PM
50 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(darkskies @ Aug 4 2013, 12:33 PM) the gameplay is ok and enjoyable to me for awhile. but the pve part become a bit repetitive after sometime. but then i only tried it back then in the beta months ago. dunno if they add anything new since then. but if after like more than 1 year of beta it still at that level back then, i doubt it changed a lot after just a couple of months. it's no harm to enjoy it for the time being. still i wont re-download the game again just to see if they add anything new. |
Aug 4 2013, 07:56 PM
Imo.. this type of game is still kind of new. Needs alot of polishing. There many mmofps.. but this one is something new.
Aug 5 2013, 01:01 PM
268 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
only if they would add more differentiations to their dynamic events and not just the same few type, or sequential dynamic events where 1 chain to another such as GW2.
It would be a great mmofps..it's kinda boring after awhile. |
Aug 5 2013, 03:53 PM
I would agree on that.. The game looks kinda vague in various aspect.
Till now i had no idea what should i do. I only knew about activating outpost. Something like diablo's waypoint activation. Sudden typhoon*After destroying the wierd minions. U had the chances to enter a warp to somewhere i had no idea about* Though something caught my interest is that.. just like regular mmo, u could accumulate exp ,resources and currency to buy, upgrade and customize your character. Game still in obt stage. So probably still alot of features not reveal to players yet. This is a game that runs like f2p ,working like an mmo pve style which is fps. Would definitely be promising in later stages. |
Aug 5 2013, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(darkskies @ Aug 5 2013, 03:53 PM) Game still in obt stage. So probably still alot of features not reveal to players yet. This is a game that runs like f2p ,working like an mmo pve style which is fps. Would definitely be promising in later stages. at this stage im really skeptical about this game developer Red5 studio to deliver. not to mention this game lead designer had the gal to bash other game like wow and others instead of trying to prove his point on his own game. for open world mmo fps there is also Defiance if you like to have pve elements and also Planetside2 for pure pvp but just like this game they also suffer from repetitiveness after awhile. |
Aug 6 2013, 02:28 AM
Too many empty promises. I'd wait for real release to decide whether to play it. The idea is correct but taking too long to implement. Their BETA is what people of 2000 will call a BETA for a game, but still the progression are too damn little to be enjoyable.
Aug 7 2013, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(-hobo- @ Aug 5 2013, 08:43 PM) not to burst your bubble of positivity toward this game, but , the game have been in cbt for more than a year before this obt and it almost had nothing new added. I see.. Though one thing. These days, many game designer or producers will actually try to pin point the weakness of other games and try to promote what's the strength of their game.at this stage im really skeptical about this game developer Red5 studio to deliver. not to mention this game lead designer had the gal to bash other game like wow and others instead of trying to prove his point on his own game. for open world mmo fps there is also Defiance if you like to have pve elements and also Planetside2 for pure pvp but just like this game they also suffer from repetitiveness after awhile. I think i tried either defiance or planetside2.. not sure which one. It's so lag that i could barely move when i logged in. At first i thought is my pc issue, though it appears that my connection isnt able to support the game fully. It's hitting me with countless lag spike. Although i'm on streamyx 4mb package. |
Aug 7 2013, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(darkskies @ Aug 7 2013, 11:31 AM) I think i tried either defiance or planetside2.. not sure which one. It's so lag that i could barely move when i logged in. At first i thought is my pc issue, though it appears that my connection isnt able to support the game fully. It's hitting me with countless lag spike. Although i'm on streamyx 4mb package. Forgot to ask, did they release the bp/recipe of the cycler? Or free user still stuck with that 1 time use cycler.. Kinda sad that they only give permanent cycler to paying customer only without giving alternative for free user. |
Aug 8 2013, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(-hobo- @ Aug 7 2013, 01:16 PM) Sad then.. maybe you just unluckily log on during server having high load or something. I tried Defiance before and playing Planetside2 actively everyday using only 2mb streamyx package. I rarely having a lag spike and if it happen usually restarting router do the trick. Not sure.. I'm still very blur about the game lol.. Too many upgrades and crafts i have yet to start. Just now doing melting tornado. The tornado spawn inside the cliff lol..Forgot to ask, did they release the bp/recipe of the cycler? Or free user still stuck with that 1 time use cycler.. Kinda sad that they only give permanent cycler to paying customer only without giving alternative for free user. It seems that i met alot of malaysian players in copacabana. At least 6 who is quite activitely involved. |
Oct 17 2013, 12:25 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
531 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
anyone still rocking this game? just downloaded it and well, man the latency lag DDDDDDDDDD:
Nov 12 2013, 11:19 AM
1,132 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: shit island |
is this mmorpg or fps like cs?
Nov 12 2013, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Nov 12 2013, 11:19 AM) both. the control will be just like CS. item upgrade and mission just like mmorpg. people say this is a true mmofps genre. only games that in this genre that i know of are Firefall, Defiance and Planetside2. but i heard that a new game call Destiny by Blizzard will fall under this genre too. |
Nov 12 2013, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(-hobo- @ Nov 12 2013, 11:37 AM) both. how about the mission?the control will be just like CS. item upgrade and mission just like mmorpg. people say this is a true mmofps genre. only games that in this genre that i know of are Firefall, Defiance and Planetside2. but i heard that a new game call Destiny by Blizzard will fall under this genre too. is this like rakion? |
Nov 12 2013, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Nov 12 2013, 11:48 AM) i never played Rakion so i dont know what it like.but from Firefall close beta (i didnt play the live version) the mission is mostly defending from waves of enemy for a certain time, going to a place to a another in a time frame, operate devices and so on. there are also lots of instant quest event just like in Rift/GW2. Player can also generate this event by calling thumper(mining device) and other player can just join by helping you stopping wave of enemies trying to stop that device. |
Nov 12 2013, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(-hobo- @ Nov 12 2013, 12:08 PM) i never played Rakion so i dont know what it like. how bout the latency?but from Firefall close beta (i didnt play the live version) the mission is mostly defending from waves of enemy for a certain time, going to a place to a another in a time frame, operate devices and so on. there are also lots of instant quest event just like in Rift/GW2. Player can also generate this event by calling thumper(mining device) and other player can just join by helping you stopping wave of enemies trying to stop that device. |
Nov 12 2013, 05:00 PM
70 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
it is fine, but this game most of the time, you would be grinding with parties, so most of the time for hot spots, will be a bit laggy,
Nov 12 2013, 07:32 PM
QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Nov 12 2013, 01:20 PM) yea as deanchin90 said the latency not so good.also if i use wifi dongle instead of LAN wire to connect i will be easily dced from the server. but i only play during beta phase. they only have a server at that time. i thought that they have better server for asia for live version? dunno bout this. |
Nov 14 2013, 10:09 AM
tried this.. lag when too many player... and sometime it stuck like sounding trrrrrrrrrrrr .. abit confused
Nov 15 2013, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(-hobo- @ Nov 12 2013, 11:37 AM) both. Destiny by Bungie. the control will be just like CS. item upgrade and mission just like mmorpg. people say this is a true mmofps genre. only games that in this genre that i know of are Firefall, Defiance and Planetside2. but i heard that a new game call Destiny by Blizzard will fall under this genre too. Planetside 2 is not this genre since it's full PvP. Closest to this genre is Borderlands series but they aren't MMO so Firefall and Destiny is made somewhat based on Borderland's gameplay with add in PvP since it's MMO. Firefall is looking really bad with Destiny's announcement. Now if Bungie announces Destiny coming to PC then firefall can start getting ready to tapao. It's F2P alright, but no one trusts F2P model anymore. |
Nov 15 2013, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Nov 15 2013, 01:00 PM) Destiny by Bungie. o ya ka? lol dunno la too many games to track nowadays.Planetside 2 is not this genre since it's full PvP. Closest to this genre is Borderlands series but they aren't MMO so Firefall and Destiny is made somewhat based on Borderland's gameplay with add in PvP since it's MMO. Firefall is looking really bad with Destiny's announcement. Now if Bungie announces Destiny coming to PC then firefall can start getting ready to tapao. It's F2P alright, but no one trusts F2P model anymore. Bungie is the one that make Halo series right? fans of Halo sure will flock to Destiny la like that. really no chance la this Firefall. i still didnt lose faith in F2P. my sig should tell it all. 45days clocked and still counting. FPS shouldn't have much difference between f2p or b2p or monthly pay if there any. COD and BF also full of kids like all other f2p shooters. |
Nov 15 2013, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(-hobo- @ Nov 15 2013, 04:14 PM) o ya ka? lol dunno la too many games to track nowadays. Yeah the one that made Halo. Bungie is the one that make Halo series right? fans of Halo sure will flock to Destiny la like that. really no chance la this Firefall. i still didnt lose faith in F2P. my sig should tell it all. 45days clocked and still counting. FPS shouldn't have much difference between f2p or b2p or monthly pay if there any. COD and BF also full of kids like all other f2p shooters. Planetside is an okay F2P because it's pure PvP and guns are sidegrades. You can still use Gauss Saw to kill a Jackhammer guy up close without a problem. But firefall, you need money for upgrade slots, battleframes. If a game takes the model of an MMORPG, where PvE, and class skills and class differentiation are much more focused, F2P will mean limited stuff like upgrade slots, bank space, stuff like that which I really start to see it pointless being F2P. PS2 is only guns, for the most part. I played PS2 free untill now, no SC bought, no problem. I didn't feel I was limited in anything just I'm much slower grinding for guns and shit which I'm okay since I only need 1-2 guns to have fun. This post has been edited by HeartRoxas: Nov 15 2013, 11:43 PM |
Jul 30 2014, 06:08 PM
39 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Firefall launch this week, no more beta. So download it steam. see you there.
Jul 31 2014, 05:26 PM
3 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Got any sea guild ?so boring playing by myself
Aug 1 2014, 04:50 PM
add me ign:warfarer. Im also playing by myself. Still looking for Malaysia guild.
Aug 3 2014, 07:43 PM
64 posts Joined: Dec 2013 From: Gombuckz |
Join the steam group for Firefall Asia. http://steamcommunity.com/groups/FirefallAsia
Lets party up and have fun together! |
Aug 4 2014, 03:36 PM
261 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Is this game any better?
Last I heard the game is extremely buggy, unbalance and boring. Looking for a co-op TPS because I am tired of Defiance already, preferably 1 that is like Killing Floor or L4D. |
Aug 5 2014, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(jimmybachok @ Aug 3 2014, 07:43 PM) Join the steam group for Firefall Asia. http://steamcommunity.com/groups/FirefallAsia Sorry!Lets party up and have fun together! An error was encountered while processing your request: No group could be retrieved for the given URL. wtf? |
Aug 5 2014, 11:06 AM
1,116 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: CatCity, Sarawak |
Aug 5 2014, 02:26 PM
188 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Login today and found out that my beta char is still there + batteframe unlocks.
Sweet |
Aug 5 2014, 02:35 PM
235 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
anyone receive email stated free 8 hours vip access give away? just remember i download firefall and register when it launch but until now havent try yet..
Aug 5 2014, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(slepth @ Aug 5 2014, 02:26 PM) nice. i also played the beta but the earliest version.so my old char is not there. battleframe and weapon progression was different than what we have now. quest progression also different. dunno if it because there are lots of player around or what, but the Chosen dont attack and capture bases now? during my time in beta some base usually get captured by chosen and and alert will trigger for players to get that base back. |
Aug 5 2014, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(-hobo- @ Aug 5 2014, 03:23 PM) nice. i also played the beta but the earliest version. I guess the dev removed those 'features' just to achieved release date so my old char is not there. battleframe and weapon progression was different than what we have now. quest progression also different. dunno if it because there are lots of player around or what, but the Chosen dont attack and capture bases now? during my time in beta some base usually get captured by chosen and and alert will trigger for players to get that base back. For the first few hours, I was wondering why the watchtowers were devoid of activities.... not to mention where the heck is the skill points system. |
Aug 6 2014, 11:11 PM
Dunno about skill point system but there is perks.
Aug 7 2014, 11:25 AM
201 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
...somehow got the urge to check this out again.. wonder if i still have my nighthawk around..
Aug 7 2014, 12:31 PM
gah, 3 gig update.
whyyyyyyyyy........ |
Aug 7 2014, 05:53 PM
156 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Tried it. Seems fun. Looks like it might (almost) just fill in the void Tabula Rasa left in me.
Now to see whether I can play it "as is", or if I need to use a tunnel like Battleping. |
Aug 8 2014, 02:57 AM
Found a Malaysian guild called Malaysia. Tag is [MY]. Quiet a few members.
Joining it. |
Aug 8 2014, 10:27 PM
still cant find SEA guild, Malaysia guild seems dead
Aug 9 2014, 12:07 AM
1,132 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Kuching |
Aug 9 2014, 04:01 PM
72 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
seem dead because most of us are casuals...
but If you want to make it better and help increase our army counts for easy squad,mission, or thumping, feel free to join us here... http://steamcommunity.com/groups/FirefallMalaysia |
Aug 10 2014, 06:18 PM
1,132 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Kuching |
Those who need an army to start and learn the game can join us, army tag is WISP ingame. Contact XzeeBit
Aug 12 2014, 09:55 PM
i'd already join WISP too
Aug 13 2014, 01:09 PM
67 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
not sure how to play.
As a beginner, I just need to follow the quest/instructions only? |
Aug 14 2014, 10:18 AM
25 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Do board quest if you got nothing to do, fastest leveling method is actually doing the dynamic events if they are available.
Aug 14 2014, 08:35 PM
377 posts Joined: May 2008 |
I'm OatDragon in game FYI.
Aug 19 2014, 11:14 AM
Tried this game for a few days.
Final verdict - game is totally unplayable due to shitty ping and constant rubber banding. When I say "constant", I mean every single second even when you are doing nothing but walking around no where near anyone. |
Aug 19 2014, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(neoengsheng @ Aug 19 2014, 11:14 AM) Tried this game for a few days. dunno what the ping now since this shitty 512k issue.Final verdict - game is totally unplayable due to shitty ping and constant rubber banding. When I say "constant", I mean every single second even when you are doing nothing but walking around no where near anyone. but it i used to get a constant 220~230ms only ingame. i use the /showping command ingame to view my latency. but the rubber banding is a real issue back then and till now. that mostly on bad coding of the game. now it really frustrating to play non-local server game. |
Aug 19 2014, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(-hobo- @ Aug 19 2014, 01:04 PM) dunno what the ping now since this shitty 512k issue. I never try the showping command, so I don't know the actual ping, I am just assuming I get bad ping because I am rubber banding all over the place.but it i used to get a constant 220~230ms only ingame. i use the /showping command ingame to view my latency. but the rubber banding is a real issue back then and till now. that mostly on bad coding of the game. now it really frustrating to play non-local server game. Even worse when I am in fast pace action using jump jet and shooting at the same time. |
Aug 21 2014, 04:17 PM
72 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Oct 28 2014, 03:08 PM
19 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: unknown |
I just played it few minutes ago. It was fun
Oct 29 2014, 03:55 PM
19 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: unknown |
A retweet from Firefall
![]() |
Oct 29 2014, 10:24 PM
156 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Ping has been regularly 200-210 for me and I find that very playable.
That said, though, the game is sorely lacking in content. I'm only left with 5 more advanced frames to max out and I'm already bored. Still, it was good while it lasted. |
| Change to: | 0.0654sec
5 queries
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:59 PM |