QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 4 2011, 04:06 PM)
forget since that time i m not really interested in techincal term of photography, i was more interested how to draw ah moi in anime form lol...
i slightly remember they teaching those basic stuff, not techical stuff la...like golden rule of third, B&W shot, what is noise , what is aperture, what is shutter speed...then how to hold camera properly, take care camera stuff etc...then got assigment like shoot and mount on the board, ya..for art student mount technique is very important.
and basically is kena reject many times until he satisfy your shot...need capture a good angle shot with minor PP.
LOL draw ah moi i slightly remember they teaching those basic stuff, not techical stuff la...like golden rule of third, B&W shot, what is noise , what is aperture, what is shutter speed...then how to hold camera properly, take care camera stuff etc...then got assigment like shoot and mount on the board, ya..for art student mount technique is very important.
and basically is kena reject many times until he satisfy your shot...need capture a good angle shot with minor PP.
anyways i always wanted to take some photography classes. maybe will take some when im back in malaysia
Mar 4 2011, 04:11 PM

0.0415sec