Sony Xperia Neo and Pro, Another Xperia brothers
adz83
Dec 18 2011, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(VictorKeong @ Dec 18 2011, 08:09 PM) tht 1... lol duno wor Added on December 18, 2011, 8:10 pmput ur hairdryer on low speed hot air blow the IDefense Carbon abit. then try pressing again when the carbon is hot STEP 1 u take out the back cover n put it flat down. IDefense Carbon facing upwards STEP 2 set ur hairdryer to slow speed (hot air) STEP 3 blow the Carbon abit n at the curves. STEP 4 when the carbon is slightly heated up, press it down firmly using ur thumbs Note: Dont blow too long.. when the carbon abit warm can dy or not u melt ur phone cover = DEAD  Good luck bro Thanx for the instruction. Now i hav to find hairdryer since no one using it at my house
adz83
Dec 19 2011, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(pikacu @ Dec 18 2011, 10:46 PM) Protip : use your laptop/PC exhaust ventilation heat  Didn't have that as well, so i ends up using another method. The plastic kettle!! lucky for mee the front sp didn't havea any issue. Just noticed it didn't cover the silver stripe.
adz83
Dec 19 2011, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 19 2011, 09:11 AM) SEM Pro @rm1299 and NeoV @ Rm999 with standard charger, car charger, wired and bluetooth headsets for Xmas only at SEM Sunway Pyramid. WOrth buying? QUOTE(VictorKeong @ Dec 19 2011, 09:42 AM) u buy now or buy later does not matter ur in a modern world XD price drops. have to live wif it the main questions are 1) Do u want it 2) do u really need it 3) WHEN u want it wif promo just more freebies  by next year u can see Pro sure 800 Neo mybe 500 there u go.
adz83
Dec 20 2011, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(FatalitY @ Dec 20 2011, 09:45 AM) Actually the problem is the quality of the picture, if the background is pretty complex, your size will be big,2.3mb or higher. The thing is, when you upload to facebook, it auto compresses...that's why. But the size is relatively ok and not too big though the dimensions is suppose to be on high quality. Check with your astro folder, switch the view to details, then browse your pictures in your DCIM or picture/camera folder. You will realize the sizes varies from 900kb to 2.5mb. =) BT headset is a gift yo....worth getting, trust me. =) Bro, if i wanna sell the bluetooth headset. How much is the appropriate price? Since i'm not using it and only sitting in box.
adz83
Dec 21 2011, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(FatalitY @ Dec 21 2011, 09:25 AM) Rm100 gua...if you havent sumbat it in your ears yet la. Hahaha... Never sumbat. Just stay put in box.  My running was 180mb and 122mb free. Didn't care much as long as not much lag. Thre's minor hiccups, but bearable so far. Facing self reboot isssue while using McAfee so revert to factory settings and monitoring now. Added on December 21, 2011, 5:09 pmQUOTE(VictorKeong @ Dec 21 2011, 03:10 PM) GIMME FREE Come, I sell cheap2 to u. Can fund my langkawi trip This post has been edited by adz83: Dec 21 2011, 05:09 PM
adz83
Dec 23 2011, 06:02 AM
[quote=razorblade00,Dec 23 2011, 01:26 AM] Added on December 21, 2011, 5:09 pmCome, I sell cheap2 to u. Can fund my langkawi trip  [/quote] how much ??? 700??? [/quote] Aiyoh, not the phone la. Just the bluetooth handsfree.
adz83
Dec 24 2011, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Dec 23 2011, 04:00 PM) I guess u're the 1st one. Congratz!!!
adz83
Jan 6 2012, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(rosleemj @ Jan 6 2012, 04:29 PM) I just rooted my Xperia Pro...  yep, i wanna know too. btw guys, what's the best settings for macro shots eh? any advise?
adz83
Jan 9 2012, 06:38 PM
Walao, now seem so many using pro.  How bout an official thread?  Added on January 9, 2012, 6:39 pmQUOTE(jeopardise @ Jan 9 2012, 06:37 PM) go back to a few pages in this thread for the casing information But moshi casing only covers the bottom parts, right? This post has been edited by adz83: Jan 9 2012, 06:39 PM