Sony Xperia Neo and Pro, Another Xperia brothers

VictorKeong
post Jan 3 2012, 06:43 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Jan 3 2012, 06:32 PM)
Anybody know why some apps/games doesn't show in the Market? Is it have device filtering? I can see it in my friends Note, e.g. Modern Combat 3.

I can browse from browser and find the game in the web market, but cannot see it the app market. If I purchase from the browser, can I install it in my phone? Many games/apps having promotion >.<
market usually only shows supported apps on ur mobile
thts all i know

if not
when u click to DL app
b4 the DL-ing they will tell u "Your Device Do Not Support This" bla3

This post has been edited by VictorKeong: Jan 3 2012, 06:44 PM
VictorKeong
post Jan 3 2012, 07:15 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(jeopardise @ Jan 3 2012, 07:52 PM)
Just to name a few with my own word,

Install/uninstall apps as I want - Free some space and RAM, better performance or battery life. Remove junk apps

Access to hardware control - Key re-mapping, CPU overclocking

Unlocks new features - install drivers, supports extra capabilities such as USB-OTG, AP mode, enhance camera etc

Accessibilities - For Neo/Arc no need widget to enable/disable BT/Wifi. Just slide statusbar and press shortcut you want. There's reboot option too with recovery! Using widget for shortcut just waste of RAM.

Change UI - Transparent status bar?

... a bit more like i can create the phone like i want tongue.gif
... and much much more
tempting
but i think i will wait till warranty is over ==

if only there is some way to enable Virtual Ram. n Steal 1GB from the SD card
then the phone with overclocking = imba haha

This post has been edited by VictorKeong: Jan 3 2012, 07:19 PM
VictorKeong
post Jan 8 2012, 09:13 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(pjud06 @ Jan 4 2012, 12:16 PM)
how to get engrave service or sticker simply look like this?anyone know it?
walao so beautiful

Added on January 8, 2012, 9:20 pm
QUOTE(rosleemj @ Jan 6 2012, 05:29 PM)
I just rooted my Xperia Pro... biggrin.gif
rosleem,.. =="
OFF TOPIC
nice pic ><
"i'm 41, so what? it's just a number right biggrin.gif?" HAHAHA

korang smue pkat2 jdi kaki rooter ==
adoi HAHA

im waiting for ICS~ tongue.gif
then only wan to root

This post has been edited by VictorKeong: Jan 8 2012, 09:23 PM
VictorKeong
post Jan 11 2012, 01:03 PM

599 posts

[quote=adz83,Jan 9 2012, 07:38 PM]
Walao, now seem so many using pro. biggrin.gif
How bout an official thread? rclxms.gif

ya its time biggrin.gif
so many active ppl summore

Added on January 11, 2012, 1:11 pmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

some1 need to create virtual RAM tongue.gif
curi 1 gb from SD card
my phone dying ==
always 260++ RAM.. clear2 left 178.. then leave for 5 mins back to 260++ =,=

Added on January 11, 2012, 1:36 pmhttp://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2185722

up and running
Xperia Pro , Neo and Neo V Official Thread
enjoy ^^

just the Utube links -,-
y arent they working HAHA

This post has been edited by VictorKeong: Jan 11 2012, 03:22 PM
VictorKeong
post Jan 12 2012, 05:21 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jan 12 2012, 02:49 AM)
back guys....hehehhe....I got a different casing for my pro...but not the rubber one...its those snap on with holes....quite ok la....10 bucks. No more finger print and unwanted disgusting oil stains.  =D will post once I get my gf's phone to snap....Xperia S looks nice, but....maybe I dont have much interest in it considering I am not a super mobile user...
it beats iphone 4s tongue.gif
to me ~
apple sucks XD

VictorKeong
post Jan 12 2012, 06:16 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Jan 12 2012, 06:52 PM)
Wassup guys, I got myself an iphone instead of this doh.gif lols..KIND of no regret actually biggrin.gif
TROLOLOL
my gf bought iphone 4
nw she wants my phone -,-
keep swapping nw and then LOL
xperia pro rules tongue.gif
VictorKeong
post Jan 12 2012, 06:21 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Jan 12 2012, 07:19 PM)
Hehe,human being biggrin.gif Mine 4s but not white,and no keyboard doh.gif ..now waiting for the sony xperia s to launch biggrin.gif
walao
ur pocket fully loaded ><!
gimme 4s for free after u buy S can tongue.gif???
VictorKeong
post Jan 14 2012, 04:01 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(Kellyyhx @ Jan 14 2012, 03:47 PM)
Anyone using NEO V here?
I owned one, and it always shut down by itself. Any solution?

Will root solve this problem?
auto shut down is mainly caused by the OS

try to reload the 2.3.4 gingerbread and see what happen XD
VictorKeong
post Jan 15 2012, 03:51 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jan 15 2012, 06:21 AM)

As promised...my new casing...=D *PS taken from my gf's SGW's phone*
"Im SEXy and i know it"
bwahaha
where to find 1?
how much ??? XD
got white?

This post has been edited by VictorKeong: Jan 15 2012, 03:53 PM
VictorKeong
post Jan 15 2012, 05:19 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jan 15 2012, 06:11 PM)
Not tht I noticed of...but white easy to get dirty no?
Hehehe...yeap...lucky I found it
Sorry sorry, its Carrefour near Balakong, cant remember where but its at G floor...some small kedai je
but white is sexy ><

if u found it rite
TELL me tongue.gif
i wan ask u buy HAHA
IM NOT JOKING

This post has been edited by VictorKeong: Jan 16 2012, 08:13 PM
VictorKeong
post Jan 21 2012, 07:49 PM

599 posts

y suddenly this thread bcome less active =/
VictorKeong
post Jan 26 2012, 12:08 AM

599 posts

hw check available updates ar? xD
i meant by browsing on9 and not using PC companion
VictorKeong
post Jan 28 2012, 07:03 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(lophehina @ Jan 27 2012, 08:14 PM)
stil confuse.. buy pro or wait another new series came
ill say wait

This post has been edited by VictorKeong: Jan 28 2012, 07:03 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0322sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:02 PM